Threads: 88

Likes Given: 112

Threads: 2,964

Likes Given: 1
(08-07-2023, 11:15 PM)wendychan Wrote: please lah
Suet fern's father is lim chong yah
Lee Suet Fern is her name
why her surname is Lee and not Lim like Lim Chong Yah ?
why is not Lim Suet Fern ?
(This post was last modified: 09-07-2023, 12:08 AM by
forum456.)

Threads: 24,960

Likes Given: 26
(09-07-2023, 12:03 AM)forum456 Wrote: Lee Suet Fern is her name
why her surname is Lee and not Lim like Lim Chong Yah ?
why is not Lim Suet Fern ?
Yah lor. Should be Lim Suet Fern. Like the rest. The children, all Suet ...
Then Lee to Li.
This Adrian, last time also take MRT. If I'm not wrong xsiidwo.
(This post was last modified: 09-07-2023, 12:39 AM by
theold.)

Threads: 1,891

Likes Given: 10,367
Will his books become collectors items?
I hv the whole collection in my attic

Threads: 261

Likes Given: 7,207
He looks older than his years. RIP.

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,122
(08-07-2023, 11:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Oh yea Prof , different person but he also recently RIP.
Knnah, Prof Lim Chong Yah you also can mixed up or don't know him. His economic book was an A Level school text book which you must read. No wonder you so F...k up.

Threads: 682

Likes Given: 1,720
(09-07-2023, 07:16 AM)p1acebo Wrote: He looks older than his years. RIP.
That iz what we call mettle and gravitas [and oso illness ravaging the body] RIP Dude. He did more for society dan plp oily Sham has ever done during his wasted reign as law ministar. PInky has a knack for choosing compliant and callous characters as his mandarins.
(This post was last modified: 09-07-2023, 07:49 AM by
luncheonmeat.)

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,205
(08-07-2023, 11:10 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Tambi, that huan is Prof Lim Chong Yah lah dey!
Lol... adrian can be younger brother to suet fern. What a joker.

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,205
(09-07-2023, 12:56 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Will his books become collectors items?
He is not so famous.
Even books by late famous writers like Roald Dahl or even by LKY, are not collectors items. If personally signed copies, maybe.
I have Bertrand Russells books, no value one leh. No signature.

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,833
(08-07-2023, 11:47 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Lim Chong Yah just passed away today. Dunno whether LHY will come back or not.
Al those evil people wil never let him go if he returns. Someone can say abt family unity and yet, create hell for his own family members. What a contradiction. Seems senile and gone case already.
(This post was last modified: 09-07-2023, 10:07 AM by
Gemstar.)

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,555
(08-07-2023, 10:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: "if" not wrong he is LHY wife dad???
He was...in a previous incarnation.
But not in this. Do you know how old Suet Fern is? Is he old enough to be her father?

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,555
(09-07-2023, 12:56 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Will his books become collectors items?
You call the top of your 2 door wardrobe an attic?

(09-07-2023, 09:17 AM)RichDad Wrote: He is not so famous.
Even books by late famous writers like Roald Dahl or even by LKY, are not collectors items. If personally signed copies, maybe.
I have Bertrand Russells books, no value one leh. No signature.
Ók, so throw away then

(09-07-2023, 10:31 AM)Oyk Wrote: You call the top of your 2 door wardrobe an attic? 
Only retards like you keep books in a wardrobe

Threads: 261

Likes Given: 7,207