Threads: 261

Likes Given: 7,207
Will Hsien Yang and Suet Fern dare come back to pay their last respects
Will the Minister at Ridout be waiting for them for “absconding”?

Threads: 119

Likes Given: 507
(09-07-2023, 04:43 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Will Hsien Yang and Suet Fern dare come back to pay their last respects 
Will the Minister at Ridout be waiting for them for “absconding”? 
I don't remember they broke any law leh. How could they have absconded?

Threads: 261

Likes Given: 7,207
(09-07-2023, 04:46 PM)winbig Wrote: I don't remember they broke any law leh. How could they have absconded?
Ah Shan say huan

Threads: 11,165

Likes Given: 12
Guess surely a lot top lawyers and lawyers go to pay respect.

Threads: 489

Likes Given: 111

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,555
(09-07-2023, 02:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Only retards like you keep books in a wardrobe
I don't keep books. This is the world of the internet where information knows no limits.
You don't have to keep your playboy magazine on the top of your.cu... I mean your 'attic" anymore.

Threads: 1,891

Likes Given: 10,367
(09-07-2023, 07:54 PM)Oyk Wrote: I don't keep books. This is the world of the internet where information knows no limits.
You don't have to keep your playboy magazine on the top of your.cu... I mean your 'attic" anymore. 
You do hv quite a demented imagination
Do you also smell your mother's worn panties?

Threads: 360

Likes Given: 35
tio banned for posting this...
mod really win riao loh...
literally written inside article his immune system gone..

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 5
(09-07-2023, 09:21 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: tio banned for posting this...
![[Image: MFyVya9.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/MFyVya9.jpg)
Anti vax is prohibited in edmw.

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 196
09-07-2023, 09:37 PM
(09-07-2023, 09:21 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: tio banned for posting this...
![[Image: MFyVya9.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/MFyVya9.jpg)
That’s what you get for kum too much teeny tiny Chinese Communist wormcock… I see your mouth always got a ring of white cum because you kum China/Chinese communist KKJ 24-7. Frankly I pity you so much lah

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 7
Ahkua twinkle really think he ish some 有头有脸的人物 in edmw, think his music threads are golden, think he's a good student in Mods' class that he should never be banned. His head got big recently when nice mod Intrinion humbly asked him questions and he still acted the drama-mama fuk face to insult Intrinion. Fukin stupid. Now he knows what really hit him. I just needed to play him the anti-vax card and Intrinion would play along to fix him.
Good work there, Angel Intrinion! 👍
(This post was last modified: 09-07-2023, 09:59 PM by
Bojibodaiji.)

Threads: 360

Likes Given: 35
chemo weakens the immune system
what do you uneducated clowns know? only know to plp moderator

Threads: 87

Likes Given: 77
(09-07-2023, 05:12 PM)wendychan Wrote: https://sg.radiocut.fm/audiocut/intervie...n-tan/amp/
interview re JAB Differentiating measures
Think this lawyer even during treatment still boosting

(09-07-2023, 09:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You do hv quite a demented imagination
Do you also smell your mother's worn panties?
Don't assume that just because you smell your mother's worn panty, everybody does that.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 25
(09-07-2023, 10:05 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: chemo weakens the immune system
AHAH not happy why keep crawling back to the forum?
But please continue i like to see u tio banned and whacked left right and center

Threads: 21

Likes Given: 33
(09-07-2023, 10:05 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: chemo weakens the immune system
your dumb posts weakens your iq

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 196
(09-07-2023, 11:59 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote: your dumb posts weakens your iq 
No lah it’s not the dumb posts.
It’s the joyjuice he’s constantly drinking from the CCP cadres tiny KKJ. Even though China economy now as flaccid as a limp dick with ED, he’s rejuvenated the lao commies by pleasuring them

(09-07-2023, 11:23 PM)Oyk Wrote: Don't assume that just because you smell your mother's worn panty, everybody does that. 
Nobody does that except you who has a demented imagination

Likes Given: 496
(08-07-2023, 10:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: "if" not wrong he is LHY wife dad???
LHY wife is Prof Lim C Y not Adrian Tan.

(10-07-2023, 02:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Nobody does that except you who has a demented imagination
I would like to remind you that after the word "you", the verb is always plural even if "you" refers to just one person.
So it's you... who HAVE.

(10-07-2023, 11:39 AM)Oyk Wrote: I would like to remind you that after the word "you", the verb is always plural even if "you" refers to just one person.
So it's you... who HAVE. 
You idiot
"Who" is not a verb after "You" as in "you who
has" and not "have", moron!

Threads: 284

Likes Given: 95
So he’s the one who want bounty for those non vaxer?

Threads: 489

Likes Given: 111
(10-07-2023, 01:45 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: So he’s the one who want bounty for those non vaxer?
https://www.linkedin.com/posts/tanadrian...urce=share&utm_medium=member_desktop

Threads: 284

Likes Given: 95
(10-07-2023, 01:56 PM)wendychan Wrote: https://www.linkedin.com/posts/tanadrian...urce=share&utm_medium=member_desktop
Ok. God is fair

(10-07-2023, 01:20 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You idiot
"Who" is not a verb after "You" as in "you who has" and not "have", moron!
It is you who are the moron.
Oh wait, according to morontinel, the sentence should be written as It is you who is blah blah blah.
I rest my case.

(10-07-2023, 09:50 PM)Oyk Wrote: It is you who are the moron.
Oh wait, according to morontinel, the sentence should be written as It is you who is blah blah blah. 
I rest my case. 
You who
are
You stewpig idiot
But
You who
has
Geddit??
(This post was last modified: 11-07-2023, 12:15 PM by
Sentinel.)