Lawrence Wong pledges that “Singaporeans and Singaporean workers are at centre

Lawrence Wong pledges that “Singaporeans and Singaporean workers are at centre of everything we do”. NSMen are core of this centre, never ever forget this

https://theindependent.sg/lawrence-wong-...rget-this/

[Image: IMG-20220703-134928-795.jpg]

Only Jac Lau and 61% Naive are so gullible

Their policy cannot show how EP control the Quantity of FTs

Or they themselves can at least show Accountability 

by deporting 80k FTs or PRs  these 2 years to correct Shoot Blank Queen's mistakes

First,pls make a secret visit to changi biz park and mbfc during lunch/ tea breaks
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

(03-07-2022, 02:38 PM)Ola Wrote:  Rotfl

Only Jac Lau and 61% Naive are so gullible

Their policy cannot show how EP control the Quantity of FTs

Or they themselves can at least show Accountability 

by deporting 80k FTs or PRs  these 2 years to correct Shoot Blank Queen's mistakes
[Image: PSX-20220703-141151.jpg]

Actually locals are not that dumb 

Locals will know if they are well taken care of without being told
[+] 1 user Likes Odessy's post

(03-07-2022, 04:32 PM)Odessy Wrote:  Actually locals are not that dumb 

Locals will know if they are well taken care of without being told

Your next vote makes a difference lah! Just like gambling lah!

(03-07-2022, 04:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Your next vote makes a difference lah! Just like gambling lah!

If we take Ukraine as an example, a wrong vote may mean millions of refugees going to Europe*

* * for AngMohs only
[+] 1 user Likes Odessy's post

(03-07-2022, 04:43 PM)Odessy Wrote:  If we take Ukraine as an example, a wrong vote may mean millions of refugees going to Europe*

* * for AngMohs only

Better not be a refugee in JB lah! Toss a coin you only have 1 chance head or tail lah!

Singaporeans come first but are we the Core of this country? Maybe he meant to say suck us dry so that the core die first.
[+] 2 users Like Wy:Nox's post

reali arr

(03-07-2022, 05:09 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Singaporeans come first but are we the Core of this country? Maybe he meant to say suck us dry so that the core die first.

8% GST lah! Are you ready leh?

(03-07-2022, 05:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  8% GST lah! Are you ready leh?

😭😭😭😡

Wow! Something new from our would be  ,PM soon.

Never heard of it b4

Singaporean first

Did he consulted his mentor releasing news

(03-07-2022, 07:02 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singaporean first

really! unbelievable. 
i thought was always based on meritocracy.
what a let down.

[+] 1 user Likes whylah's post

this guy wants a reset during covid

Singaporeans and Singaporean workers got difference meh? .... Thinking

It well heard and let watch

(03-07-2022, 04:43 PM)Odessy Wrote:  If we take Ukraine as an example, a wrong vote may mean millions of refugees going to Europe*

* * for AngMohs only

You cant compare this way. 
It is their main group of elite class doesnt really love their country, put themselves and its ppl in dangerous position. Did you know what happened to the ex president?

His laopeh and laomu now in I country
His wife and child in E Country
His wife recently made a hoo ha by saying he could seek his son for advice…

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...tters.html

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

Why not Singaporeans first?

(04-07-2022, 07:02 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You cant compare this way. 
It is their main group of elite class doesnt really love their country, put themselves and its ppl in dangerous position. Did you know what happened to the ex president?

His laopeh and laomu now in L country
His wife and child in E Country
His wife recently made a hoo ha by saying he could seek his son for advice…

Cannot compare Singapore with Europe countries.
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

[Image: photo-2022-07-04-08-05-56.jpg]
[Image: photo-2022-07-02-13-05-35.jpg]

[Image: PSX-20220703-141151.jpg]
[Image: photo-2022-07-02-13-05-35.jpg]

(04-07-2022, 07:57 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Cannot compare Singapore with Europe countries.

Different culture, different political style.

Talk so much

but where is the New Policy

and where are the 10 Ministers to come out

to wayang?

Always watch people’s actions, not what they say.

Pledge is not sincere. No confidence detected
Humanity begin to wake-up
we r being sotong-ed(NAZIFY)
in the mix are US-NATO and Communi
Hello there is another US republic
Freedom

I don't think any Singapore politician with a brain will say that Singaporeans are not their central focus. LW is just saying what he has to say. It remains to be seen if his actions match his words.