Lawrence Wong's wife steals hearts with appearance at Tharman's inauguration

(18-09-2023, 10:12 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Stop pretending to be a woman.  H4H used to do that, but got sexposed by erm...Multiversal, in edmw when he wrote about his army days.

And we know you from edmw for a very long time. You forget you wrote about your NS days as a lance corporal in 4SIR?   Rolleyes

[Image: H4-H-did-NS.png]

You very 变态, keep track of other people's posts.

Anyone notice both Tharman and Lawrence share similar taste....Both like Slim and Fair-skin East Asian ladies... Big Grin

(18-09-2023, 01:36 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Anyone notice both Tharman and Lawrence share similar taste....Both like Slim and Fair-skin East Asian ladies... Big Grin

At least they don't prefer men unlike you.  Rolleyes

(18-09-2023, 12:42 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dun be a cock. I've never said I'm from 4SIR.

Do you want to deny that you did NS?

boring

(18-09-2023, 02:23 PM)Oyk Wrote:  At least they don't prefer men unlike you.  Rolleyes

I know you prefer me living rent free in your brain... Laughing

(17-09-2023, 11:16 AM)forum456 Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2023/09/lawrence-wong-wife/

Suddenly got so many women coming out liao lah! Big Grin

(18-09-2023, 02:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Suddenly got so many women coming out liao lah! Big Grin

You miss her, yeah ? Big Grin

[Image: ho-ching-hiking.jpg]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(18-09-2023, 02:52 PM)Manthink Wrote:  You miss her, yeah ? Big Grin

[Image: ho-ching-hiking.jpg]

Her sandals more interesting lah! Big Grin

(18-09-2023, 02:54 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Her sandals more interesting lah! Big Grin

..at least you admit your infatuation with Mrs LHL.  Big Grin

(18-09-2023, 02:56 PM)Manthink Wrote:  ..at least you admit your infatuation with Mrs LHL.  Big Grin

I saw her in person at ION Orchard before lah! Big Grin Had a chitchat lah!

(18-09-2023, 02:37 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I know you prefer me living rent free in your brain... Laughing

Stop fantasizing. I am straight. Look for another Man(think) if you need to have your kkj living in another ah gua's excretory pipe.  Rolleyes

(18-09-2023, 02:58 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I saw her in person at ION Orchard before lah! Big Grin Had a chitchat lah!

Damn...you really a weirdo - You actual stalk Mrs LHL ... vomit

(18-09-2023, 02:59 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Stop fantasizing. I am straight. Look for another Man(think) if you need to have your kkj living in another ah gua's excretory pipe.  Rolleyes

Strange - when did you last "fantasize"anyone other than yourself ? Big Grin

(18-09-2023, 03:05 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Damn...you really a weirdo - You actual stalk Mrs LHL ... vomit

I didn't stalk her lah! Big Grin Just accompanying lah!

(18-09-2023, 03:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I didn't stalk her lah! Big Grin Just accompanying lah!

PM's wife you also want to cheeko. Looking for early death ah?    Big Grin

(18-09-2023, 02:58 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I saw her in person at ION Orchard before lah! Big Grin Had a chitchat lah!
I saw her in Istana lol

(18-09-2023, 03:24 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  PM's wife you also want to cheeko. Looking for early death ah?    Big Grin

If you know some people 不枉此生 lah! Big Grin Worth living for lah! I ever worked with Dr Lee Wei Ling before lah!

That ok Powerful people of the pilgrim society don't play play
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-09-18-15-45-50.png]

Here another view of the society
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-09-18-09-39-23.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-09-18-15-52-10.png]

(18-09-2023, 03:07 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Strange - when the world looks so strange with men and women dating one another instead of dating from the same gender? 

Men(think) are still a minority, thankfully.  Rolleyes

(18-09-2023, 03:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If you know some people 不枉此生 lah! Big Grin Worth living for lah! I ever worked with Dr Lee Wei Ling before lah!

You mention it here only because she's Lky's daughter and not because she is she.  Rolleyes

(18-09-2023, 04:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You mention it here only because she's Lky's daughter and not because she is she.  Rolleyes

Actually that time I didn't know that she was his daughter lah! Big Grin I only knew that she's the Head of Paediatrics in Tan Tock Seng Hospital lah!

(18-09-2023, 03:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If you know some people 不枉此生 lah! Big Grin Worth living for lah! I ever worked with Dr Lee Wei Ling before lah!
We talking about you cheeko LW's wife lah. What for bring in LKY's daughter?    Big Grin

(18-09-2023, 04:13 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  We talking about you cheeko LW's wife lah. What for bring in LKY's daughter?    Big Grin

Can eat don't waste lah! Big Grin

(18-09-2023, 04:02 PM)Oyk Wrote:  
(18-09-2023, 03:07 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Strange - when the world looks so strange with men and women dating one another instead of dating from the same gender? 

Men(think) are still a minority, thankfully.  Rolleyes

We should be thankful that Oyk is just one of the minority who enjoys editing the original comments from other's postings  Rolleyes

(18-09-2023, 03:07 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Strange - when did you last "fantasize"anyone other than yourself ? Big Grin

(18-09-2023, 03:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I didn't stalk her lah! Big Grin Just accompanying lah!

What can I say ? Birds of feathers flock together. Big Grin

Singapore Gone liao Totally.
Make no mistake.

(18-09-2023, 04:19 PM)Manthink Wrote:  We should be thankful that Oyk is just one of the minority who dares to sexpose me. Rolleyes

What ish there to be afraid of?  Big Grin

(18-09-2023, 04:07 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Actually that time I didn't know that she was his daughter lah! Big Grin I only knew that she's the Head of Paediatrics in Tan Tock Seng Hospital lah!

You also didn't know that I was Oyk. Now you know but why don't mention me?  Rolleyes