Lee HY and wife's names disclosed while being investigated as they absconded: K Shanm

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...032023_cna

KNS rah is " Political agenda " LHL is worry his bro come out for PE and coming GE in 2025.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(20-03-2023, 02:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  KNS rah is " Political agenda " LHL is worry his bro come out for PE and coming GE in 2025.

captain obvious.

black is white logic

事出反常必有妖。 Rotfl

Brunei Sultan’s youngest Bro made serious mistake, the Sultan still spare him.

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-brune...VQ20101104

(20-03-2023, 02:53 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  black is white logic

Those KOM 6 CEOs names were not disclosed (withheld) even after CPIB investigation and found guilty
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

How could he use the word "absconded" on them when they are not charged for anything?
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(20-03-2023, 02:48 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...032023_cna

so jialat ?

LKY's son or PM Lee's brother absconded ?

It is a disgrace to LKY legacy.

why the upbringing by LKY is such a failure ?
look like LKY cannot rest in peace ?

(20-03-2023, 03:25 PM)forum456 Wrote:  so jialat ?

LKY's son or PM Lee's brother absconded ?

It is a disgrace to LKY legacy.

why the upbringing by LKY is such a failure ?
look like LKY cannot rest in peace ?

Members of the LKY descendants should be banned from politics.

if not, the ugly saga will continue and bring bad name to Singapore.

(20-03-2023, 03:34 PM)forum456 Wrote:  Members of the LKY descendants should be banned from politics.

Already tarnished Sg reputation due to this family dispute.

(20-03-2023, 03:35 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Already tarnished Sg reputation due to this family dispute.

can you imagine LKY's son, former SingTel CEO, former Changi Airport Chairman absconded ?

how can such a person be LKY's son, former SingTel CEO and former Changi Airport Chairman ?

Singapore has become a play thing when you have a PM as father ?

(20-03-2023, 03:40 PM)forum456 Wrote:  can you imagine LKY's son, former SingTel CEO, former Changi Airport Chairman absconded ?

how can such a person be LKY's son, former SingTel CEO and former Changi Airport Chairman ?

Singapore has become a play thing when you have a PM as father ?

we need a new govt to have a better Singapore for the world !

LHL is surely and undoubtedly exhibiting his family KARMA ... he's so proud.

[Image: lhl-laughing.jpg?w=640]

(20-03-2023, 03:34 PM)forum456 Wrote:  Members of the LKY descendants should be banned from politics.

The dishonourable is not shy leh and not worry. Why you worry about the ugly saga?

(20-03-2023, 03:45 PM)forum456 Wrote:  we need a new govt to have a better Singapore for the world !

An extended family feud becomes a country's problems.

All should be equally charged for exploiting taxpayers money

(20-03-2023, 03:45 PM)forum456 Wrote:  we need a new govt to have a better Singapore for the world !

We will not have a new gov. until a decade later at least.............the PAP will reign supreme for the next ten years................... Big Grin

(20-03-2023, 04:15 PM)Scythian Wrote:  An extended family feud becomes a country's problems.

All should be equally charged for exploiting taxpayers money

No, actually it is only one side/person who use the G machinery to attack another ordinary citizen. So one sided exploitation

(20-03-2023, 04:12 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  The dishonourable is not shy leh and not worry. Why you worry about the ugly saga?

$$ gao gao no worry

Throughout the Chinese history, Emperors stopped at nothing to hold on to power. At the instigation of wily courtiers, they might even have executed their kin without batting an eyelid.

Want to know what is a dishonourable son?

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...urable-son

wuhahahaha
wuhahaha
i just want to laugh

(20-03-2023, 05:18 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  Want to know what is a dishonourable son?

The description of a dishonorable son is accurately displayed in this enclosure........................ Big Grin

(20-03-2023, 05:32 PM)Rainforest Wrote:  wuhahahaha
wuhahaha
i just want to laugh

I had already laughed.

[+] 2 users Like Gstalk's post

(20-03-2023, 05:18 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  Want to know what is a dishonourable son?

So much hatred for his own sibling. Wonder what is the motive behind for using Parliament again?
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

There is a long pause 
During sham speech .

[Image: IMG-20230320-175727.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230320-175708.jpg]

Plus further masturbate the pen 

[Image: IMG-20230320-175601.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230320-175527.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230320-175458.jpg]

Ridiculous to say that LHY and his wife "absconded" from Singapore if they weren't even served with order to attend interview with the police.

No order means nothing exists. Does it mean that everyone who leaves SG now is potentially an absconder because we can potentially be on the "lim kopi" list of the SPF despite not being officially called up?

Also, funny leh, say LHY and his wife absconded, I thought SPF is all-powerful, love to impound passports to stop people leaving SG because they're deemed a "flight risk"? Then why let LHY and wife leave months earlier?

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

(20-03-2023, 04:50 PM)winbig Wrote:  $$ gao gao no worry

With so many plp willing to suck their cocks, why they worry right? It is free of charge some more

(20-03-2023, 07:07 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Ridiculous to say that LHY and his wife "absconded" from Singapore if they weren't even served with order to attend interview with the police.

No order means nothing exists. Does it mean that everyone who leaves SG now is potentially an absconder because we can potentially be on the "lim kopi" list of the SPF despite not being officially called up?

Also, funny leh, say LHY and his wife absconded, I thought SPF is all-powerful, love to impound passports to stop people leaving SG because they're deemed a "flight risk"? Then why let LHY and wife leave months earlier?
Those high and mighty have their ways............... Big Grin