Look Who’s Back…

[Image: 076-A8-C38-E681-4-EFF-BD76-92-B5-BE979248.jpg]

[Image: 347-FBAFE-D686-4472-84-FA-69-EC476952-D0.jpg]

[Image: 2253-E5-E3-4819-40-D8-8-C0-C-59-A972-B257-B2.jpg]

[Image: 053-FF132-265-B-4-A26-A745-6-A9-ED38531-F6.jpg]

Italian actor as Hitler in German movie “Look Who’s Back”

[Image: 673-DF624-C9-DD-4870-BDF9-3-AB6-FC3-E6753.jpg]

Ya already here that trouble maker Bapok!
Lol

For a while I thought you meant boss Debono Sad

Not yet

(07-10-2022, 03:56 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Not yet

Next year 7th month  Thinking

(07-10-2022, 06:44 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Next year 7th month  Thinking

That big bully old virgin gay sentinel still floats around !

(07-10-2022, 08:55 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That big bully old virgin gay still floats around !

Har? Boss debono has never scolded anybody in this forum b4 leh.

(07-10-2022, 09:19 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Har? Boss debono has never scolded anybody in this forum b4 leh.
Yeah. Bro Debono is a good guy and never ever spills any vulgarity.

(07-10-2022, 09:19 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Har? Boss debono has never scolded anybody in this forum b4 leh.

Not debono lah
Is That sick gay sentinel!

(07-10-2022, 09:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:   Not debono lah
Is That sick gay sentinel!

Hey sicko faggot, you need to know who you talking about

No one here will agree with you, because you have no credibility, nor credit here, you're just a nonsense pest, always spewing nonsense posts here

Only a moron will be taken in by you, fool! You're on the same fking category as OYK, liar and talk nonsense all the time, a wolf in sheep's skin

I've been observing you for a long time already, so dun try to pretend you're a saint here, ok, KNN Pondan!

Lai Liao floats the wicked bapok
Debono must had been banned by him!

(07-10-2022, 09:45 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Lai Liao floats the wicked bapok
Debono must had been banned by him!

[Image: Ww2SB7c.png]

Where is your clone ckt uncle?

(07-10-2022, 09:52 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Where is your clone ckt uncle?

(07-10-2022, 09:43 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Hey sicko faggot, you need to know who you talking about

No one here will agree with you, because you have no credibility, nor credit here, you're just a nonsense pest, always spewing nonsense posts here

Only a moron will be taken in by you, fool! You're on the same fking category as OYK, liar and talk nonsense all the time, a wolf in sheep's skin

I've been observing you for a long time already, so dun try to pretend you're a saint here, ok, KNN Pondan!

I fully agree that sentinel is a lau chao gay.  Rotfl

(07-10-2022, 09:54 AM)winbig Wrote:  I fully agree that sentinel is a lau chao gay.  Rotfl

You agree also liddat, both of you have zero credibility here

Besides, he is a sheet head, and you're a reverse indicator

Wahahahaha!!

(07-10-2022, 09:53 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  [Image: Ww2SB7c.png] 

(03-05-2022, 09:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It float pass the SgTalk computer screen

Did you guys see it float by on your mobile screen?

(29-09-2022, 04:48 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  My wife very happy with My dog says he is almost done with my daughter

(09-09-2022, 03:59 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Keep lying about me, but nobody believes me who pimped my daughter to my dog

Rotfl Rotfl

(07-10-2022, 12:20 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Rotfl

Rotfl Rotfl

(07-10-2022, 12:29 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Fucked myself

[Image: h5P2bJc.png]

Rotfl Rotfl

(07-10-2022, 12:43 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  [Image: h5P2bJc.png]

Rotfl Rotfl