MAN WENT TAIWAN, SAYS GIRLS THERE ALL 'OPEN' & 'ITCHY'

MAN WENT TAIWAN, SAYS GIRLS THERE ALL 'OPEN' & 'ITCHY' NOT LIKE SG 'DEAD FISH'

https://shorturl.at/IIURL

He went tk places with many prostitutes that's why they were flirting with him because he js a potential customer.

Maybe that's why JJ Lin is stationed in Taiwan?? Lol jk
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

Taiwanese Carina Linn is an Internet sensation and is being dubbed "the world's sexiest nurse".

[Image: look__15_sexy_photos_of_the_world_s_hott...163110.jpg]

Taiwanese Carina Linn is dubbed "the world's sexiest nurse".

[Image: look__15_sexy_photos_of_the_world_s_hott...163178.jpg]

Taiwanese Carina Linn is an Internet sensation and is being dubbed "the world's sexiest nurse".

[Image: look__15_sexy_photos_of_the_world_s_hott...163070.jpg]

(12-09-2024, 03:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He went tk places with many prostitutes that's why they were flirting with him because he js a potential customer.

Hope u go spread seeds too Gesti-109

Actually Taiwanese gals are sweet. They used to called our NS soldiers training there as "Ah Ping Ker". Hear already heart soft.      Big Grin

(12-09-2024, 05:14 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Actually Taiwanese gals are sweet. They used to called our NS soldiers training there as "Ah Ping Ker". Hear already heart soft.      Big Grin

It is impossible to remain soft when I look at Carina Linn. I become hard as stone.

[Image: look__15_sexy_photos_of_the_world_s_hott...163037.jpg]

Every time when I travelled alone sure got pretty mm knocked on the door. Must be tipped off by counter staff

(12-09-2024, 03:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He went tk places with many prostitutes that's why they were flirting with him because he js a potential customer.

U sounded jealous leh. Girls are attracted to him, u say he went to red light district. U really sibeh jia lat.

(12-09-2024, 05:14 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Actually Taiwanese gals are sweet. They used to called our NS soldiers training there as "Ah Ping Ker". Hear already heart soft.      Big Grin

I remember went to their 泡妹红茶馆 during my Starlight time. Listen to their voice, sibei song...

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(12-09-2024, 05:56 PM)winbig Wrote:  U sounded jealous leh. Girls are attracted to him, u say he went to red light district. U really sibeh jia lat.
You only attract and attracted to PAPapples

(12-09-2024, 06:13 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You only attract and attracted to PAPapples

I know u r attracted to my kkj but sorry my kkj will never poke u.  Laughing

(12-09-2024, 07:53 PM)winbig Wrote:  I know u r attracted to my kkj but sorry my kkj will never poke u.  Laughing

Disgusting, bad upbringing

vomit

Going tw now!! Oh wait .