MANY PAP SUPPORTERS IN THIS FB GROUP

IF U SAY ANTHING BAD ABT PAP IN THIS GROUP
ALOT OF THESE PAP FANBOYS AND GIRLS WILL COME OUT AND ATTACK YOU..
https://www.facebook.com/SingaporeMatters

They are Fools thinking PAP is perfect like god

and they do not make repeated or silly mistakes

PAP camp gathers there while Opposition camp gathers eleswhere. The cracks within our society has indeed been larger than before.

(05-08-2023, 02:50 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  IF U SAY ANTHING BAD ABT PAP IN THIS GROUP
ALOT OF THESE PAP FANBOYS AND GIRLS WILL COME OUT AND ATTACK YOU..
https://www.facebook.com/SingaporeMatters

How to join? Join liow can have affair with MP?

Juicy mangoes Big Grin

Only those who dun have backbones.....
Like those who r "jian'..... tortured still feel shiok....🤦

I retorted them before. And they couldn't answer back cos they knew they can't.

So many Jac LAU, dumb and cannot answer anything they claim, lah

His silly comments about Xenophobes, Meritocracy, FTs create jobs . .. .all debunk by me

(05-08-2023, 04:53 PM)Ola Wrote:  They are Fools thinking PAP is perfect like god

and they do not make repeated or silly mistakes
They are not fools. They are the smart leech that is sucking the blood ($) of many through PAP. Some do it for their business some do it for their HDB some do it for P1 enrollment.

[Image: photo-2023-08-07-14-58-38.jpg]

(07-08-2023, 03:12 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-08-07-14-58-38.jpg]

look who is behind this FB group.

If one day Lee Hsien Loong die, they will fight who will be the first to queue up his funeral.