Threads: 526

Likes Given: 48
(05-08-2023, 02:50 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: IF U SAY ANTHING BAD ABT PAP IN THIS GROUP
ALOT OF THESE PAP FANBOYS AND GIRLS WILL COME OUT AND ATTACK YOU..
https://www.facebook.com/SingaporeMatters
How to join? Join liow can have affair with MP?
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 233

Likes Given: 6,680
Juicy mangoes
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 199
Only those who dun have backbones.....
Like those who r "jian'..... tortured still feel shiok....🤦

Threads: 825

Likes Given: 567
I retorted them before. And they couldn't answer back cos they knew they can't.

Threads: 570

Likes Given: 5,150
So many Jac LAU, dumb and cannot answer anything they claim, lah
His silly comments about Xenophobes, Meritocracy, FTs create jobs . .. .all debunk by me

Threads: 272

Likes Given: 88
(05-08-2023, 04:53 PM)Ola Wrote: They are Fools thinking PAP is perfect like god
and they do not make repeated or silly mistakes
They are not fools. They are the smart leech that is sucking the blood ($) of many through PAP. Some do it for their business some do it for their HDB some do it for P1 enrollment.
(This post was last modified: 06-08-2023, 01:14 PM by
Buffybuffy.)

Threads: 478

Likes Given: 73
(This post was last modified: 07-08-2023, 03:13 PM by
Obamao.)

Threads: 478

Likes Given: 73
(07-08-2023, 03:12 PM)Obamao Wrote:
look who is behind this FB group.

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,858
If one day Lee Hsien Loong die, they will fight who will be the first to queue up his funeral.