pap will sell u a laptop for 500$

you can get brand new laptop almost free from government (1x payment around$475) Did you know that?
Digitalaccess@home

16” Lenovo with AMD Ryzen 5

Share the secret.

(24-06-2025, 09:47 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Share the secret.

Not fir every one
Satify invome criteria
Phone imda for more information

(24-06-2025, 09:42 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  you can get brand new laptop almost free from government (1x payment around$475) Did you know that?
Digitalaccess@home

really give ah ? Huh

need to return after a number of years ? Huh

if can get...............or help someone to apply and get it...............can sell leh......... Laughing

Term and conditions

DigitalAccess@Home provides subsidised broadband and laptops/tablets to lower-income households to support their lifestyle needs, including work and social activities.

(24-06-2025, 10:04 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  really give ah ? Huh

if can get...............or help someone to apply and get it...............can sell leh......... Laughing

https://www.imda.gov.sg/how-we-can-help/...ss-at-home

(24-06-2025, 09:42 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  you can get brand new laptop almost free from government (1x payment around$475) Did you know that?
Digitalaccess@home

This is a lousy laptop lah. 
My current coy laptop is Lenovo Ryzen pro 7.When I opening some pictures in excel or using outlook, it will start to become lag like nobody business. Really kena sai. Dont waste $$$
I have been diligently doing window update also never see this issue resolving.

Better buy laptop with intel chip. More stable, dont have this kind of nonsense.

Digitalaccess@home

alamak.............must pay 475 bucks ah................i thought free............

(24-06-2025, 10:04 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  really give ah ? Huh

no need to rtn is all yrs

the company bring will the laptop to yr home n help set up

alamak for low income household lah.

(25-06-2025, 11:44 AM)talky Wrote:  no need to rtn is all yrs

the company bring will the laptop to yr home n help set up

i thought get it free then i can sell it off mah................... Laughing

need to pay 475 bucks then no point lah................

(25-06-2025, 11:53 AM)wulala Wrote:  alamak for low income household lah.

i velly velly low income leh..............but i pay for my own broadband for donkey years liao..............don't know if can get lower rate if i apply.........
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(25-06-2025, 01:09 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  i velly velly low income leh..............but i pay for my own broadband for donkey years liao..............don't know if can get lower rate if i apply.........

enrol with sima 
10gb at 29.9sgd
imda only offers 1gb from M1