MB: Johor committed to ensure smooth traffic at Causeway, Linkedua

“On top of that, we are also working with the federal and Singapore governments to maybe, look into providing a ferry shuttle from Tuas to Kota Iskandar,” he said. — Bernama

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/...edua/71231

more money needed to solve the congestion problem.

But the immigration officers are not under Johor State leh!

(28-05-2023, 08:55 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  But the immigration officers are not under Johor State leh!

do you know Johore sultan got its own army ?

(28-05-2023, 08:58 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  do you know Johore sultan got its own army ?

His army is very small lah!

Just for show only!

(28-05-2023, 09:00 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  His army is very small lah!

Just for show only!

what I mean is JB sultan or MB got authority to replace all the immigration officers if they wanted.

(28-05-2023, 09:04 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  what I mean is JB sultan or MB got authority to replace all the immigration officers if they wanted.

They can only request. 

They cannot overule central government. 

Anyway, in Bolehland, Ketuanan Melayu is deep rooted. That's also where their political support comes from. They will take good care of their own people.

Let see coming holiday any big jam there !!

The root cause is not with the traffic, but with the customs. Solve the customs inefficiency and there will be no traffic issue. This is why Msia is still so undeveloped.

They can study how SMRT rewards their bus captains
Point system

(28-05-2023, 09:04 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  what I mean is JB sultan or MB got authority to replace all the immigration officers if they wanted.
Malaysia Boleh.  Clapping
Sultan (King) authority Can, But MB Also Can?. Bigeyes

(28-05-2023, 09:00 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  His army is very small lah!

Just for show only!

dont worry sultan's son got a sinkii bodyguard

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/sin...ard-900081
[+] 1 user Likes menghuii's post