MMA fighter Angela Lee pleads for 'conspiracy theories' about sister's death to end

https://mothership.sg/2023/01/angela-lee...4c3qvlAddU
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Because she is public figure who died young people will speculate cause of death, I think it is inevitable.

I never leh

I dun even know who they're

Why so kapoh?

Every seconds, thousands of people die around this globe

Where is the sense of proportion?

(27-01-2023, 06:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Because she is public figure who died young people will speculate cause of death, I think it is inevitable.

Because she is a celebrity............a MMA champion, ppl will want to know how she died........... Big Grin

The more they dont say the more people will want to know. Whats so difficult telling the world how she mati. Can just lie say sick illness la.

i tell u when godfather disappeared we also speculated!

(27-01-2023, 06:14 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2023/01/angela-lee...4c3qvlAddU

If she wants it to end, why wasn't the cause of death revealed? Who the hell wouldn't find it suspicious? What are they hiding?
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

(27-01-2023, 09:49 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  If she wants it to end, why wasn't the cause of death revealed? Who the hell wouldn't find it suspicious? What are they hiding?

There is nothing shameful to reveal how she died............................ nudie
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

want the limelight and fame, then stop being so secretive

posted on mothership this AM and can see got some MP suckers around

[Image: 1gIi0CE.jpg]

(27-01-2023, 07:17 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  The more they dont say the more people will want to know. Whats so difficult telling the world how she mati. Can just lie say sick illness la.

Then tell us yr name, nric and address.

read in sammyboy her sis shot herself with a gun because she wanted to quit MMA and go to college, but parents refused.....

(27-01-2023, 11:24 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  read in sammyboy her sis shot herself with a gun because she wanted to quit MMA and go to college, but parents refused.....

this is fake news imho
[+] 1 user Likes happyharvest's post

just tell the real story.

the more you want to hide, the more ppl wanted to know.

[Image: streisand-effect-v0-abpn4xs7xg7a1.jpg?au...28a1d0d91d]
[Image: WTF-Fun-Fact-Streisand-Effect.png]

(27-01-2023, 11:24 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  read in sammyboy her sis shot herself with a gun because she wanted to quit MMA and go to college, but parents refused.....

(28-01-2023, 12:31 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  this is fake news imho

In my opinion, that news is fake, cos a parent will always wants the child to further her studies............... Clapping

(28-01-2023, 09:42 AM)webinarian Wrote:  No conspiracy theory lah. 

It is mRNA vaccines.

Now many sudden deaths.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(27-01-2023, 06:14 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2023/01/angela-lee...4c3qvlAddU

She should whack those kaypoh people jialat jialat lah! Big Grin

WHY CANNOT CREATE ANTI-WESTERN-MRNA CONSPIRACY THEORY???

WUMAO NEED TO EARN MONEY AND SOCIAL CREDIT HOR!!!

(28-01-2023, 10:04 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  WHY CANNOT CREATE ANTI-WESTERN-MRNA CONSPIRACY THEORY???

WUMAO NEED TO EARN MONEY AND SOCIAL CREDIT HOR!!!

Tell us you are shareholder of Pfizer or Moderna?  Big Grin

(27-01-2023, 10:00 PM)wendychan Wrote:  posted on mothership this AM and can see got some MP suckers around

[Image: 1gIi0CE.jpg]

MP  suckers as in coc_k suckers