MPs ask Pritam why Leon Perera whistleblower wasn't interviewed by WP

Mr Singh also answered no, when asked by Mr Vikram if the need to collate further corroborative evidence was conveyed to the driver.

READ: https://bit.ly/3qf2pNu

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates

Trying to divert attention from the ridout and iswaran cases.
[+] 3 users Like starbugs's post

Bo chap until fire runs wild

Vikram trying show off and score points with his boss but kena whacked by Pritam. Later he just sat down feeling very subdued Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(03-08-2023, 09:38 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  MPs ask Pritam why Leon Perera whistleblower wasn't interviewed by WP

Mr Singh also answered no, when asked by Mr Vikram if the need to collate further corroborative evidence was conveyed to the driver.

Wayang Party lah! Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

Just a disgruntled driver who was sacked.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(03-08-2023, 09:38 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  MPs ask Pritam why Leon Perera whistleblower wasn't interviewed by WP

Asia One cencored what Singh said @ 2:38 onwards

[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

This one in Taiwan context is 媒体监督在野党, where they should be looking out at ruling party..

That's what happened when the media is controlled.

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

That face....I wonder why those lau funkers all went crazy over Nicole Rebecca (got two ang moh names wan...)

The LOTO was nailed by a MP who is not even a minister!

Wow!   Rotfl

Well, Singaporeans would expect him to hire a private investigator to get evidence when someone so close to Pereira reported his sexual trysts.  Instead, he asked Pereira:  hey! got peepur say you and Nicole Rebecca (two ang moh names wor) are doing something wor.  True or not ah?

Curry nah!  That would be like tipping him off............be careful, watch your back, your driver told us. Big Grin

(03-08-2023, 01:14 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I am so happy, my daughter-in-law also join in the fun at Geylang easy money enjoy the fark and get paid. She also offered to me foc but I say later now give me some money for Tonkat Ali

Laughing Laughing
[+] 3 users Like Observer's post

(03-08-2023, 12:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Wayang Party lah! Big Grin

He kept quiet when RK lied.  As WP boss and LOTO, it was wrong to let her keep lying in Parliament and do nothing.  According to RK, he told her to take the lie to the grave.

As for Pereira and that woman with two ang moh names, he did not even go further to get evidence.  Instead, he went to ask both of them, which was as good as tipping them off.

Vote him out lar.  Useless LOTO. Rolleyes
[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

lvlrsSTI is here?  How are you, lvlrsSTI?  Rotfl

(03-08-2023, 01:26 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The LOTO was nailed by a MP who is not even a minister!

Wow!   Rotfl

Well, Singaporeans would expect him to hire a private investigator to get evidence when someone so close to Pereira reported his sexual trysts.  Instead, he asked Pereira:  hey! got peepur say you and Nicole Rebecca (two ang moh names wor) are doing something wor.  True or not ah?

Curry nah!  That would be like tipping him off............be careful, watch your back, your driver told us. Big Grin

Buahahahahaaaaaaaaa Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(03-08-2023, 01:30 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He kept quiet when RK lied.  As WP boss and LOTO, it was wrong to let her keep lying in Parliament and do nothing.  According to RK, he told her to take the lie to the grave.

As for Pereira and that woman with two ang moh names, he did not even go further to get evidence.  Instead, he went to ask both of them, which was as good as tipping them off.

Bwahahaaaaaaa Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(03-08-2023, 01:30 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He kept quiet when RK lied.  As WP boss and LOTO, it was wrong to let her keep lying in Parliament and do nothing.  According to RK, he told her to take the lie to the grave.

What's LOTO leh?  Thinking
[+] 3 users Like cheekopekman's post

(03-08-2023, 02:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  What's LOTO leh?  Thinking

Log out tag out.. 😂

(03-08-2023, 02:22 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Log out tag out.. 😂

OK thanks lah! Big Grin

Leading oppies to oppose.  Wink

LOTO

Look Only Talk Only

Similar to NATO. Rolleyes

He only kept quiet for a few weeks to let her sort out her problems....but kena COI??? But it's OK? to keep quiet for 3yrs and its the Speaker???
[+] 2 users Like Harry Lee's post

(03-08-2023, 02:29 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  He only kept quiet for a few weeks to let her sort out her problems.... kena COI???  But it's OK to keep quiet for 3yrs and its the Speaker???

You believe?

(03-08-2023, 02:44 PM)Oyk Wrote:  By the way my daughter-in-law is ten time more pretty than Nicole and now I am thinking of her free offer if I don't screw her CECA also will also fark her in Geylang right?

Laughing Laughing
[+] 3 users Like Observer's post

(03-08-2023, 12:04 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Vikram trying show off and score points with his boss but kena whacked by Pritam.  Later he just sat down feeling very subdued  Big Grin

Dis wan iz a desperate brown noser. If I no mistake, he last time oso bdeo himself drinking corpse water [think his ward hdb got someone mati in the water tank and residents were understandably unnerved to learn they had used the water for drinking and bathing.]

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/vikram-...mps.93548/

Plus he oways gives admiring looks to Vivian.  Cool
[+] 2 users Like luncheonmeat's post

Not trying very hard to defend them but I thought the logic is this....there is no need to interview the driver because they accept what he said and were finding another source to corroborate what he said since Leon Perera denied the accusation.

You interview a person if you doubt what he says ......an deed to doubt check what he says.

This ah Neh married a Chinese
Means his own race not good enough?

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 2 users Like Bluebull's post

(03-08-2023, 10:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Not trying very hard to defend them but I thought the logic is this....there is no need to interview the driver because they accept what he said and were finding another source to corroborate what he said since Leon Perera denied the accusation.

You interview a person  if you doubt what he says ......an deed to doubt check what he says.

The trouble is that Babu Singh didn't find another source to corroborate. It's only what you say but it's not the case hor.

Oh wait! Are you suggesting that by asking Pereira and that woman with 2 ang moh names whether it was true that they were having bedroom romps or not, that was considered as finding another source?  Rotfl

(03-08-2023, 10:25 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  This ah Neh married a Chinese
Means his own race not good enough?

The 'Chinese' married an "ah neh" means her own race not good enough?

(03-08-2023, 11:08 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The 'Chinese' married an "ah neh" means her own race not good enough?

Means you STEWPIG!

Cool

Everybody else here all bruff you.  I am the sincere huan.  It stands for

Leader Of The Orgy Smile