Malaysia agriculture minister says country now has oversupply of chicken

Malaysia agriculture minister says country now has oversupply of chicken, ready to export again

“In fact, at this point, we are able to produce 106 per cent of our needs. That means we have the capacity to export chicken from our country to other countries,” said Malaysia’s agriculture and food industries minister.

🐔 https://tdy.sg/3oPsbmY 

@todayonlinesg

ask them to be clear

what type of chicken

Send some to Geylang.

What's new from muddysia boleh muddysian bodoh  … a mice has more intelligent …. 1 = 3.5 … bery soon

They can export and sell to Indonesia.

Now what does he mean u turn ?
Can sell half price lor

If they want us to buy must sign a contract at fixed price and supply minimum amount of certain tons per year valid for the next 100 years like the water agreement..... Big Grin

从“闹鸡荒”到肉鸡过剩 业者无奈只能感叹生意难做? | 八点最热报 15/08/2022

There is a problem
we cannot hurt our Big Indo-Abang
who extends his hand in times of needs.

(15-08-2022, 11:38 PM)singlon Wrote:  There is a problem
we cannot hurt our Big Indo-Abang
who extends his hand in times of needs.

Ok, we pay triple.

No sell to sinkie land at 50 percent discount, don't buy from them.

In business u u either value long term relationship and keep supply and price stable, or we entirely follow market force, low supply increase price, high supply cut price.

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

so fast prata again ?

Shop with Health Shop !
https://iherb.co/BeaDs49

Tell them to keep for themselves Rotfl.
We dont need their chickens.
不讲道义的家伙。

自导自演的把戏?

(01-08-2022, 11:07 PM)Talent Wrote:  ask them to be clear

what type of chicken

intelligent questions!!!!

(16-08-2022, 07:58 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  No sell to sinkie land at 50 percent discount, don't buy from them.

In business u u either value long term relationship and keep supply and price stable, or we entirely follow market force, low supply increase price, high supply cut price.

You beri direct and CORRECT

(16-08-2022, 08:17 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Tell them to keep for themselves Rotfl.
We dont need their chickens.
不讲道义的家伙。

自导自演的把戏?

We hv to help the non bummi there. They are being squeezed and squeezed 

Chilaka

GTH!!!!