Malaysian nurse who worked at SGH allegedly committed suicide

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...ed-suicide
[+] 2 users Like pinkypanther's post

SGH CEO should listen to Ah Cow and hara kiri

Those civil servant upper management and MPs should try this kind of work.

RIP...

Two yrs didn't go back only ?

[Image: nudie.gif]

(08-12-2021, 10:01 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Two yrs didn't go back only ?

Two years means 730 days without going home in Malaysia, become homesick....then get into depression and thence commit suicide..... crying

Need to import more nurses, current cohort is exhausted.

So sad and yet people wanna stress them by NOT protecting themselves.
My friends in KTPH said many are highly stressed especially those in ICU. He is not even a medical staffs but rope in to help.
He is angry why people choose to be selfish by not going for vax …. those medically unfit … fine but those can but iron teeth dun want.

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

(08-12-2021, 10:13 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  So sad and yet people wanna stress them by NOT protecting themselves.
My friends in KTPH said many are highly stressed especially those in ICU. He is not even a medical staffs but rope in to help.
He is angry why people choose to be selfish by not going for vax …. those medically unfit … fine but those can but iron teeth dun want.

Why u love to talk cok so much?
[+] 4 users Like Notdumb's post

(08-12-2021, 10:13 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Need to import more nurses, current cohort is exhausted.

Import from where, they are even in shortage everywhere.
Thats why we as part of a society need to do our part, protect ourselves by getting vaccinated to prevent serious illness.

(08-12-2021, 09:57 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Those civil servant upper management and MPs should try this kind of work.

You worked as a nurse before?

(08-12-2021, 10:15 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Why u love to talk cok so much?

Only those selfish people think this Kok talking …. all these can be prevented. I wonder how these people wake up in the morning or look at themselves in the mirror ….. KARMA is coming …. Year of the Tiger is next year

(08-12-2021, 10:10 PM)debono Wrote:  Two years means 730 days without going home in Malaysia, become homesick....then get into depression and thence commit suicide..... crying

It's already not too bad that there is skype, WA...and even Zoom.

If not, it would be worse.

(08-12-2021, 10:16 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Only those selfish people think this Kok talking …. all these can be prevented. I wonder how these people wake up in the morning or look at themselves in the mirror ….. KARMA is coming …. Year of the Tiger is next year

Its quite a miracle u survive the 3rd jab. Everyone here were hoping u gone case.
[+] 3 users Like Notdumb's post

(08-12-2021, 10:19 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Its quite a miracle u survive the 3rd jab. Everyone here were hoping u gone case.

Really miracle … my relatives in their 80s also jabbed 3 times. Some got stroke, a couple are diabetes 
Also all I know already 3 jabbed. My colleague in his 60s have heart problem, took Ah Tiong jab, told me he book for 3rd one liow.

Btw, are you ready for 2molo?

(08-12-2021, 10:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Import from where, they are even in shortage everywhere.
Thats why we as part of a society need to do our part, protect ourselves by getting vaccinated to prevent serious illness.

Govt can lay a wider net for more sources to secure more nurses.  

Not against vaccine as a whole, but must further improve.
Apart from giving more options, 
there should improve of method of vaccine.  
Internasal vaccine should allow in fast, It gives protect to nasal portion which jab cannot offered.
Nasal portion is a significant entry point for the virus. 
Less dose lesser effect as well.

Also not to forgot virus inhibitor for those which really cannot take it.

(08-12-2021, 10:21 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Really miracle … my relatives in their 80s also jabbed 3 times. Some got stroke, a couple are diabetes 
Also all I know already 3 jabbed. My colleague in his 60s have heart problem, took Ah Tiong jab, told me he book for 3rd one liow.

Btw, are you ready for 2molo?

Kena suan also don't know? Laughing

U should stop your kpkb on those unvax. If PAP say must jab 12 X a year u will obey like a good dog hor.

(08-12-2021, 10:35 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Govt can lay a wider net for more sources to secure more nurses.  

Not against vaccine as a whole, but must further improve.
Apart from giving more options, 
there should improve of method of vaccine.  
Internasal vaccine should allow in fast, It gives protect to nasal portion which jab cannot offered.
Nasal portion is a significant entry point for the virus. 
Less dose lesser effect as well.

Also not to forgot virus inhibitor for those which really cannot take it.

Its not about the number of nurses you wanna source, the problem is PEOPLE just dun wanna vaccinated for whatever selfish reasons.
Even you have improved version there are still many iron teeth froggies. Last time beach whine … wanna Fatty Xi's vaccine … now give them and STILL MANY dun wanna jab

(08-12-2021, 10:43 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Kena suan also don't know? Laughing

U should stop your kpkb on those unvax. If PAP say must jab 12 X a year u will obey like a good dog hor.

Boll-less or selfish …. Karma is quick nowadays.
You think I am concerned about being suan? I have better self confidence than you. 
Face ego pride are for fools and insecure.

(08-12-2021, 10:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You worked as a nurse before?

Once I was in a hospital for long period because of a relative. I saw their work. If need to do properly, it is a very tough and stressful job.

(08-12-2021, 10:46 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Its not about the number of nurses you wanna source, the problem is PEOPLE just dun wanna vaccinated for whatever selfish reasons.
Even you have improved version there are still many iron teeth froggies. Last time beach whine … wanna Fatty Xi's vaccine … now give them and STILL MANY dun wanna jab

I think is fear, they may want even safer ones, if so it is not wrong to me. 
Why label they as selfish then? You insist only unvaccinated spreading is without proof at all.
And is open secret vaccine is for emergency used only. 
not even lesser side effects mature technologies vaccine can sway remaining their mind.

Despite threat of job, medical cost, leisure  threats. I observe 87% vaccination rate has been a while. 

Have more nurses now is to allow existing nurses to rest, without sufficient rest, their immune system will be weaken,
even vaccine cannot help. 
Also more nurses are required for ageing Sg. 
Nothing wrong.

(08-12-2021, 11:18 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  I think is fear, they may want even safer ones, if so it is not wrong to me. 
Why label they as selfish then? You insist only unvaccinated spreading is without proof at all.
And is open secret vaccine is for emergency used only. 
not even lesser side effects mature technologies vaccine can sway remaining their mind.

Despite threat of job, medical cost, leisure  threats. I observe 87% vaccination rate has been a while. 

Have more nurses now is to allow existing nurses to rest, without sufficient rest, their immune system will be weaken,
even vaccine cannot help. 
Also more nurses are required for ageing Sg. 
Nothing wrong.

Why so iron teeth or plain stupid? Vaccination is to prevent or reduce serious illness and ICU. So simple but selfish people are just making excuses.

Not about number of nurses, what's wrong with you? What more nurses …the WORLD IS RUNNING SHORT OF THEM.
Nurses dun prevent serious illness from CoVid …. YOU YOURSELF CAN DO THAT.  So stop being selfish.

"open secret vaccine is for emergency used only" Aren't we in an emergency situation globally?

5,290,948 died because of CoVid world wide … nearly the population of SG … is that not emergency enough. If not for the vaccine … MORE would have died. These 5+m are recorded what are those not accountable 

Photo 

(08-12-2021, 11:08 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Once I was in a hospital for long period because of a relative. I saw their work. If need to do properly, it is a very tough and stressful job.

Once, I was at DTF eating Small Dragon Pau.  I saw the waitresses' work.

Once, I passed by a childcare centre.  I saw the childcare teachers' work.

Once, I passed by a construction site.  I saw the FWs' work.

(08-12-2021, 11:28 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  
Why so iron teeth or plain stupid? Vaccination is to prevent or reduce serious illness and ICU. So simple but selfish people are just making excuses.

Not about number of nurses, what's wrong with you? What more nurses …the WORLD IS RUNNING SHORT OF THEM.
Nurses dun prevent serious illness from CoVid …. YOU YOURSELF CAN DO THAT.  So stop being selfish.

"open secret vaccine is for emergency used only" Aren't we in an emergency situation globally?

5,290,948 died because of CoVid world wide … nearly the population of SG … is that not emergency enough. If not for the vaccine … MORE would have died. These 5+m are recorded what are those not accountable 

As you said Vaccination is to prevent or reduce serious illness, ICU, death, not about spreading.

Most media highlight most  death are the elderly and people with  lying condition. Last year situation, around 80-90 % range deaths fall that range.

Fewer reports on 10% younger cases, some fit ones but due to long exposed can succumb to the virus.

5,290,948 died is base near two years, while there are also unaccounted, but there are also cases left abandon in old folk home to die, not even treated at all. Some die of other illness but listed die of covid. 
I do agree this covid is still dangerous if left unattended. 
Vaccine is good option of prevent serious illness, as other options should also implemented, vaccine must also improved.
BTW vaccine do not well with elderly and with some immune disorder people is also known situation.

(08-12-2021, 10:49 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Boll-less or selfish …. Karma is quick nowadays.
You think I am concerned about being suan? I have better self confidence than you. 

Yeah sure, so bery confidence until hv to lie abt ur age here...we geddit, fool
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

Where is Walaneh? Is he still working as nurse in SGH ?

(08-12-2021, 10:10 PM)debono Wrote:  Two years means 730 days without going home in Malaysia, become homesick....then get into depression and thence commit suicide..... crying

rip

(08-12-2021, 10:49 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Boll-less or selfish …. Karma is quick nowadays.

Got confidence still rush to jab? After jab come here tell what happened?

Maybe u got confidence but very scare to die lor. Laughing
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

(09-12-2021, 01:28 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Yeah sure, so bery confidence until hv to lie abt ur age here...we geddit, fool

This thread abt nurse he talk abt unvax. Every thread talk cok he will bring up unvax again. Such an unsecured fool. Laughing