Man, 72, molests teenage girl on bus in Singapore, claims he wanted to grab a pole

https://www.malaymail.com/news/singapore...pole/94470
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

I would give the benefit of the doubt to the old man, but the judge decided otherwise.

(05-10-2023, 09:01 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I would give the benefit of the doubt to the old man, but the judge decided otherwise.

You convict a person only if there is a "beyond a reasonable doubt" probability of guilt.

This chap should appeal.

(05-10-2023, 09:01 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I would give the benefit of the doubt to the old man, but the judge decided otherwise.

look at the name...................should be New Citizen from the rape & molest capital of the world...............

(05-10-2023, 10:17 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  look at the name...................should be New Citizen from the rape & molest capital of the world...............

ICA had been accused of giving out the Pink IC like toilet paper but those peepur were young and deened to be the equivalent of the chewren whom our female graduates never gave birth to.

You are the first purson to say that ICA gave a Pink IC to a 72 year old man.  

You judge a purson's nationality by his name. You will very easily think that Tan Ah Kow is a Singaporean because in your mind, Singaporeans are all Hans, when A. K. Tan is in fact a Malaysian.  Rolleyes

He did grab her breast.
BETWEEN quitting and convict, she chose convict.
Judges has to be strict.

Ah ney suay .

(05-10-2023, 10:17 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  look at the name...................should be New Citizen from the rape & molest capital of the world...............

Yes, name looks CECA but if you read the whole article, it says he can ony speak Malay, so mebbe iz a naturalized/'new'citizen from Bolehland.

Jin guilty bcos if you accidentally touch someone's whatever body part, you will auto recoil and not go on to "squeeze" it. Oso, how come his defence lawyer no furnish proof of his "difficulties seeing"?

(05-10-2023, 10:34 AM)Oyk Wrote:  ICA had been accused of giving out the Pink IC like toilet paper but those peepur were young and deened to be the equivalent of the chewren whom our female graduates never gave birth to.

You are the first purson to say that ICA gave a Pink IC to a 72 year old man.  

You judge a purson's nationality by his name. You will very easily think that Tan Ah Kow is a Singaporean because in your mind, Singaporeans are all Hans, when A. K. Tan is in fact a Malaysian.  Rolleyes

Fock u Singapore Han Endian

(05-10-2023, 11:20 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Fock u Singapore Han Endian

Why so triggered? I didn't refer to you all as jhk wad....though that's what you all are.

I treated you all as EQUALs, I am a Han Singaporean and you all - those whose laupeh came from China - are Han Malaysians. Not corek meh? Thinking

Btw there are also Han Indonesians  Kissed

(05-10-2023, 10:34 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Rolleyes

Oh, my love, my darling

I've hungered for your touch, a long lonely time

And time goes by, so slowly and time can do so much

Are you, still mine?

I need your love, I need your love

God speed your love to me.

sgtalk.net/User-Oyk's RK

amen

lau tigo.  crying

Angry Angry Angry

Meaning he wanted to molest a man instead? Thinking

OH NO ... we importing rape and molest culture to SG!!

last time sit inside one Aunty client car, her hand accidentally touch me.....i got shock than she claim sorry sorry I touch wrongly as I want to change gear....

(05-10-2023, 08:58 AM)theold Wrote:  https://www.malaymail.com/news/singapore...pole/94470

Maybe she purposely leaned against the pole when he was holding it lah! Big Grin

The Jude should step down for making such a stoopid verdick.

WTF

(05-10-2023, 02:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe she purposely leaned against the pole when he was holding it lah! Big Grin

From what I understand, she is able to speeak well while the old man, probably low ses, can't.