Master Leong : I expect China to stimulate econ tomorrow to drive up market & economy

He has not been wrong this yr with eveey stock pick going up.
China and Hong Kong market likely to have a big surge 24 Sep 2024 (Tues) as Master Leong infers that stimulus is coming soon.

He will be proven right again. China and Hong Kong market will move up sharply 

His international audience js growing.

(24-09-2024, 03:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He has not been wrong this yr with eveey stock pick going up.
China and Hong Kong market likely to have a big surge 24 Sep 2024 (Tues) as Master Leong infers that stimulus is coming soon.

so now u are his disciple????

(24-09-2024, 03:54 AM)victortan Wrote:  so now u are his disciple????

No. Why must one person be disciple in order to to respect views of others. What he says makes alot of sense and he has been right throughout this yr so he has gained credibility

(24-09-2024, 04:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  No. Why must one person be disciple in order to to respect views of others. What he says makes alot of sense and he has been right throughout this yr so he has gained credibility

so how??? u long now???or short.

(24-09-2024, 04:29 AM)victortan Wrote:  so how??? u long now???or short.

After shorting HSI from 20K level down I took profit and have gone long at at 16K level.

My trades are found here if you are interested 

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-HSI-persistent...going-down

(24-09-2024, 03:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He has not been wrong this yr with eveey stock pick going up.

How does he know that today is the stimulus and not some other day? He works inside China govt? Laughing

(24-09-2024, 04:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  After shorting HSI from 20K level down I took profit and have gone long at at 16K level.

My trades are found here if you are interested 

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-HSI-persistent...going-down

16k?? When tell u explicitly 17100 and even 17900 still can buy but u say market will be shaky at 18k like previous round and don’t dare enter. How did u manage to long at 16k?

Sgbuffet is a huge cannon fairy Laughing

SG butt last time said master Leong no good than follow Mr Loo now see some light in HK market reverse and said Master now good. One thing for sure follow SG butt sure die.

Master Leong has hinted at thjis last few live sessions on the stimulus .....yesterday giving definitive  indication today is the big boost.

[Image: mhAQmmt.jpeg]

Nice titties Big Grin

Claims no use lah, got anything to show?

China has just cut rates which is a way to stimulate the economy.  Now market is speculating another money stimulating package to come soon. Dun think this is going to happen unless they r expecting an emergency come tomorrow. tt being the case, Chinese stocks can b volatile.

it's always a zero sum game. the moment u become right, they will make u wrong.
IYKYK

i have spoken

They did the same thing all over. Cut rates and lower bank reserves

https://www.reuters.com/world/china/chin...024-09-24/

[video=youtube]https://www.youtube.coQJRLtbAwFAo?[/video]

If a lady stimulate u, can u rise?

One can be right everyday but got nothing to show

(24-09-2024, 09:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Market opens surge starts.

[Image: 8OKx0aa.jpeg]

Surge continues as Master Leong has predicted.

[Image: 7E4ipS2.jpeg]

If one is gd why not spend 1 to 2 yrs to build his wealth then tell ppl his aporoach works well with proofs? Instead of everyday kpkb when he is right and keeps quiet when is wrong?

(24-09-2024, 01:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If one is gd why not spend 1 to 2 yrs to build his wealth then tell ppl his aporoach works well with proofs? Instead of everyday kpkb when he is right and keeps quiet when is wrong?

Plse don't shoot your mouth off without knowing and checking  anything.

Master Leong track record is open for all to see in his sub stack all the proof all the holdings and "wealth" if u want to check is all there.

He never kpkb he js right or wrong. He just share what he know so don't anyhow accuse.

(24-09-2024, 01:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Plse don't shoot your mouth off without knowing and checking  anything.

Master Leong track record is open for all to see in his sub stack all the proof all the holdings and "wealth" if u want to check is all there.

He never kpkb he js right or wrong. He just share what he know so don't anyhow accuse.

I dun follow him duno what sub stack what record. You too after kpkb for yrs got anything to show?

Turn down at 18999.2 a hair from key 19K level

[Image: Ue8BM6n.jpeg]

(24-09-2024, 01:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I dun follow him duno what sub stack what record. You too after kpkb for yrs got anything to show?

The info is put out and shared for anyone to use to make money by taking action.

Have you taken action? If not why come here and you are the one kpkb about dunno what nonsense.

You come here to share lousy money making tips, I come here to scold ppl mah. Cannot meh?

No. He didn't predict the stimulus.
It was already all over the news last 2 weeks, if you have been following cnbc and Bloomberg and Yahoo finance.

(24-09-2024, 12:11 PM)revealer Wrote:  They did the same thing all over. Cut rates and lower bank reserves

https://www.reuters.com/world/china/chin...024-09-24/

Many r questioning if the latest stimulus package can stimulate the economy. They think tt more is required if China wants to achieve the 5% growth this year

Quote:But analysts questioned how productive the People's Bank of China's liquidity injections…

"But on its own, it may not be enough," he added, saying more fiscal stimulus may be needed to return growth to a trajectory towards this year's official target of roughly 5%.

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/china-cen...ccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly9maW52aXouY29tLw&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAAAfffGmy3UJtIqerQqTYGB356rvvlxVS4zmGUkPXJVssI9A_WjlyhCTtcLqcZH61oD5_WAmGwIts3uzBrTZXiX__nYaU_3N1AxG8h7YuLWmzC3JMmd08EWVtUATBicjH_NyPROKt44JqivrhtuSbVcnZPyEKj3JRVQdEc4Lrqcns

[Image: 9bc0415cc0a2bf7b1842d884b5faeb1a.gif]

Aiya, even a broken clock can be right twice a day.       Big Grin

So many fake experts here thinking that what they have thought has not already been thought of by the Chinese.

(24-09-2024, 06:00 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: 9bc0415cc0a2bf7b1842d884b5faeb1a.gif]

You and friends do this everyday in imh?