Ministers Wearing $6k to $40k Watches While the Rest of us have No Time to Huat -

Ministers Wearing $6k to $40k Watches While the Rest of us have No Time to Huat - KUANYEWISM
https://kuanyewism.com/2021/11/ministers...e-to-huat/

(30-12-2021, 07:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Ministers Wearing $6k to $40k Watches While the Rest of us have No Time to Huat - KUANYEWISM

So this is one thing where their salaries goes.... crying Thinking

(30-12-2021, 08:01 PM)debono Wrote:  So this is one thing where their salaries goes.... crying Thinking

[Image: IMG-20211230-200246-620.jpg]

Shanmugan can afford lah since he earned big bucks before becoming a minister.

I think Ong can afford his watch too since its retail price is only 6.6k. His salary before becoming a minister is definitely high since his grade was very high. (https://blog.moneysmart.sg/career/civil-...pros-cons/)

ok la they need a reliable watch so that they wont be late for meeting.

(30-12-2021, 08:39 PM)Levin Wrote:  Shanmugan can afford lah since he earned big bucks before becoming a minister.

I think Ong can afford his watch too since its retail price is only 6.6k. His salary before becoming a minister is definitely high since his grade was very high. (https://blog.moneysmart.sg/career/civil-...pros-cons/)

Yup lor....wear liao must on and off looking at it subtlety during important meeting or conference to feel it is still there?🤔🤔🤔

Chan Chun Sing wears a Casio and he repair the broken  strap himself.

[Image: L40KBht.jpg]

(30-12-2021, 08:42 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Chan Chun Sing wears a Casio and he repair the broken  strap himself.

Why he no learn from OYK?🤔

If a nice watch is what you desire, work for it.

But if life is hard, you can always keep the desire in mind and push yourself hard to gather resources or other more critical needs first.

After all, you come naked and won't bring anything of material on the journey out of here.

Learn to be attached to less of materials but more of self growth and betterment.

Moi look @ hp clock   🥺

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

Omega is reasonable choice for a minister. Only a few days of his salary. Not exactly a luxury watch, but should be able to last.

(30-12-2021, 09:11 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Omega is reasonable choice for a minister.  Only a few days of his salary. Not exactly a luxury watch, but should be able to last.

Good observation, just few days of his salary....... Clapping Laughing

LKY wear what watch? 

The rest PAP and plp can follow behind him but not ahead of him lor

Using this

https://youtu.be/L7nqyTZ1pjc

You will know his personality and character

(30-12-2021, 08:42 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Chan Chun Sing wears a Casio and he repair the broken  strap himself.

For statues and salary he can afford a decent watch that less than $400. I don't expect him to wear high class atas watch such as 0mgea or Rolex but Seiko or G-Shock will do. rather than a $20 watch. 
It not difficult to see one person character and personality .  
Same as our OYK.

https://youtu.be/cU5zN3iXU04

They also have hobbies like us..

[Image: IMG-20211231-090244.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20211231-090216.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20211231-090154.jpg]

(31-12-2021, 09:00 AM)FangFang Wrote:  They also have hobbies like us..

Yes, after all they are  humans like us......they have their desires and needs...... Laughing Rotfl

I rather see a minister enjoying this wealth in open and doing his job right than one that fake humbleness yet fumble at his job.

I also don't want ministers to be at home enjoying their luxury instead of walking the ground. I think if you match the hours lky walked on the ground during his political days, he easily out do all current administration in total hours. Lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(31-12-2021, 10:40 AM)Sticw Wrote:  I rather see a minister enjoying this wealth in open and doing his job right than one that fake humbleness yet fumble at his job.

I also don't want ministers to be at home enjoying their luxury instead of walking the ground. I think if you match the hours lky walked on the ground during his political days, he easily out do all current administration in total hours. Lol

Well said. Clapping

Those who can't treat oneself better will Not treat others better. Niao Chee Niao Lan...Like sgbutt

every job have the upper limit. if u exceed that limit, i guess there are no different from exploitations and abuse of power

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post

(30-12-2021, 07:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Ministers Wearing $6k to $40k Watches While the Rest of us have No Time to Huat - KUANYEWISM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

corrupted to thr core
i no respect for such
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(30-12-2021, 08:01 PM)debono Wrote:  So this is one thing where their salaries goes.... crying Thinking

I think they are not wearing watches befitting their salary. Already very control already.

朱门酒肉臭 路有冻死骨

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post

rumours heard before in " one golf club , heard the ministers like to go , there you can personally see their posh car park there "

they will change to omega watch ?
omega is also 1 of the virus name in Greek
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

They are millionaire, Is their money...
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(06-01-2022, 08:32 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  They are millionaire, Is their money...

Yes indeed millionaire salary from the people money