More and more Africans are marrying China ladies and they faced challenges…
21-12-2022, 08:15 PM
21-12-2022, 08:17 PM
Probably gender imbalance and China ladies have to look outside of their local circle.
Most African men and China ladies should be able to hit it off well but they still face challenges.
21-12-2022, 08:26 PM
One world one love. Love conquers all between nationalities and races.
21-12-2022, 08:28 PM
Some cases don’t end up well but there are definitely more ups than downs.
21-12-2022, 08:32 PM
11-06-2023, 09:08 PM
11-06-2023, 09:13 PM
I know a China woman with African husband staying in Australia
09-08-2023, 03:20 PM
Wumaos sure triggered that tiong bu prefer Africans than ah tiongs LOL!
09-08-2023, 03:29 PM
Ironically the Chinese guys can't get Chinese brides in China...
09-08-2023, 03:31 PM
hhhmmmmmmmmmmm
yummy black sausage
tasty tasty
yummy black sausage
tasty tasty
09-08-2023, 03:33 PM
what challenges ? hole too small for BIG BLACK DICK ?
09-08-2023, 03:34 PM
Pukimak TRIGGERED liao lah.
All Amdk arse lickers stooge’s TRIGGERED liao lah cheo kau peng
Not marry than I worry hor
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/bYrkNTFaJcEAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif
09-08-2023, 04:07 PM
(09-08-2023, 03:34 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Pukimak TRIGGERED liao lah.
u motherfarker dont ffuck your mother
then i worry
09-08-2023, 04:59 PM
09-08-2023, 05:25 PM
(09-08-2023, 04:07 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: u motherfarker dont ffuck your mother
then i worry
Thank you I had happy ending liao lah
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia TRIGGERED liao lah by the way thanks for your mother Sibeh shiok cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif and https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif
09-08-2023, 05:25 PM
(09-08-2023, 04:07 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: u motherfarker dont ffuck your mother
then i worry
Thank you I had happy ending liao lah
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia TRIGGERED liao lah by the way thanks for your mother Sibeh shiok cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif and https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif
09-08-2023, 06:01 PM
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
09-08-2023, 06:34 PM
Men already outnumbered women and now face more competition.
09-08-2023, 06:37 PM
Ermaos very angry for losing to heimaos
09-08-2023, 09:13 PM
Chao wumaos triggered. Chao ghey FannyLai very dulan he couldn't get those black LJs into his karcing, knn lose to atb
26-08-2024, 07:55 PM
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
26-08-2024, 07:56 PM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif
05-11-2024, 11:53 AM
Why atb prefer hongmaos and heimaos, but not ermaos?
05-11-2024, 12:15 PM
(09-08-2023, 03:29 PM)Sticw Wrote: Ironically the Chinese guys can't get Chinese brides in China...
Because the women in China now have high expectations. It's no longer about love but also whether the man is able to provide a good life for them.
Somemore the 彩礼 in China is ridiculously high.
05-11-2024, 02:23 PM
(05-11-2024, 12:15 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Because the women in China now have high expectations. It's no longer about love but also whether the man is able to provide a good life for them.
Somemore the 彩礼 in China is ridiculously high.
I did not give anything to my wife's family then... Also never any banquet etc... I'm the lowest of low a man can be... She deserves much better..
05-11-2024, 03:08 PM
(05-11-2024, 02:23 PM)Sticw Wrote: I did not give anything to my wife's family then... Also never any banquet etc... I'm the lowest of low a man can be... She deserves much better..
Dun fret over it. You are in a good position, unless your wife everyday reminds you about it.
05-11-2024, 03:32 PM
Naomi Osaka's parents Leonard Francois and Tamaki with sister, Mari.
06-12-2024, 05:04 PM
https://medium.com/@xreasons/5-reasons-w...b3ee51894d
https://www.france24.com/en/20170609-vid...eking-wife
Ah tiong bu love black men and ang moh the most. lolololololol
Meanwhile male ah tiongs and wumao use imagination and fingers to stroke small pee pee