More than 10 years ago, Xi Jin Ping was right about govt officials

[Image: xijinping.jpg]

want to be ministers, do not think of becoming rich.
want to become rich,  do not think of becoming ministers.

do not become ministers to gratify your endless greed,
and take short cut to personal rich
sooner or later, everything is finished
[+] 3 users Like forum456's post

万恶淫为首 lah.
淫 means greed.

(27-05-2023, 05:29 PM)forum456 Wrote:  [Image: xijinping.jpg]

Lee ky :. pay you high salary, dont try to corrupt.

$millions dollar salaries are insufficient and outdated.

next salary review for ministers in 2023 should include rental free bungalow ?
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

his doter studied in US Harvard one year school fees min USD$74K
but his yearly salary is only USD$22k

All politicians in the world are corrupt

Make no mistakes abt that

Because the world is a corrupt place

Dun eat meat, dun be a killer please

I confess my gf is a murderer

Daily, billions of my potential descendents are killed by her

(27-05-2023, 09:16 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  All politicians in the world are corrupt

Make no mistakes abt that

Because the world is a corrupt place

that why the book is right
we are all SINNER
no one is REALLY SAINT

everyone has the right to ask all to open up the closet with the skeleton insai

Xi said some of the best governance thinking since Deng's "White or black cat, as long as can catch mice, is a good cat".

And these are applicable regardless of ideology or political system.

Here is one - Big Grin

[Image: 20171018_news13.jpg!w728]

What Xi said is very noble but from time immemorial, most government officials are in it for the money and power only.

(27-05-2023, 08:27 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  his doter studied in US Harvard one year school fees min USD$74K
but his yearly salary is only USD$22k

Can go on scholarship lah!

Don't anyhow make baseless accusations hor!

(27-05-2023, 11:18 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  What Xi said is very noble but from time immemorial, most government officials are in it for the money and power only.

Under Xi, corrupted officials got to go to jail!