Msia coach says Spore 'plays to defend' but vows to attack as much as possible

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sport/af...le-3178711

(03-01-2023, 02:39 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sport/af...le-3178711

Is Jang Jung in the lineup?

(03-01-2023, 02:41 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Is Jang Jung in the lineup?

He must be in his 50s already  Laughing

[Image: i?img=%2Fphoto%2F2015%2F1214%2Fr35994_12...16%2D9.jpg]

[Image: NP_20151214_DLSOC14B_1103089.jpg?itok=LbFCRbQA]

(03-01-2023, 02:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  He must be in his 50s already  Laughing

[Image: i?img=%2Fphoto%2F2015%2F1214%2Fr35994_12...16%2D9.jpg]

[Image: NP_20151214_DLSOC14B_1103089.jpg?itok=LbFCRbQA]

Is Duric leading the attack?

(03-01-2023, 03:55 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Is Duric leading the attack?

Remember him?

[Image: E0-F641-DB-01-C5-4085-A9-A5-E4-E74442-CB69.jpg]

Abbas Saad

[Image: 259-A2-EEF-189-A-4698-8-D0-F-7308-D1130939.jpg]

[Image: 9-B2034-FF-E35-D-4-E92-BCA7-F2-B25-FA62-EE8.jpg]

Is Eric Paine in the  lineup?

Is Mokhtar Dahari playing?

Quah Kim Song playing tonight?

Is the towkay heading the team?

(03-01-2023, 06:09 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Is the towkay heading the team?

Soh Chin Ann?

Is Spidernan keeping goal tonight.

(03-01-2023, 06:59 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  Soh Chin Ann?

Yes Sir!

(03-01-2023, 02:39 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sport/af...le-3178711

Whatever takes to win. Play defensive, offensive, up, down, left, right …. as long as we win … who the fugg really cares

Singapore trying to play for 0-0 draw for all matches!

(03-01-2023, 07:00 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Is Spidernan keeping goal tonight.

Haha... Arumugam. Mokthar and Santokh Singh not playing also.

(03-01-2023, 06:06 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Quah Kim Song playing tonight?

Too busy with Slyvia.

Let Dollah Kassim and Mat Noh play lah.

Singapore is down 1 goal caused by a stupid pass from Singapore no. 15. to his team-mate on his left when there is an opponent player btw them.  I see No. 15 making silly passing. Better take him out.

(03-01-2023, 09:22 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Haha... Arumugam.  Mokthar and Santokh Singh not playing also.

Also not playing is Wong Choon Wah and the Bakar Brothers.

Anyone saw Msia keeper holding banana? And praying? Banana power?

Msia 2 Spore 0
How come nowadays Msia a lot of non-Malay players already? Remember last time almost all Malay and they are good just unfortunately they makan suap so coach keep changing new players

Msia 3 Spore 0
It is a thrashing in soccer when down by 3. But Msia deserve the win based on their display so far

(03-01-2023, 09:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  Msia 3 Spore 0
It is a thrashing in soccer when down by 3. But Msia deserve the win based on their display so far

Sinkies know how to play football ?

watching kumpong skool boi boi play more fun.

So far Spore has never shot on target yet, could be 0-4 or 0-5

(03-01-2023, 09:46 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Sinkies know how to play football ?

watching kumpong skool boi boi play more fun.

That I agree. Msia after my era are indeed better players but they are prone to makan suap so one tournament I see the face next year no more and instead new face appear.

Xia suay....a disappointment 😞

(03-01-2023, 09:29 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Also not playing is Wong Choon Wah and the Bakar Brothers.

Wong choon wah and shukor Salleh. Ali n Isa Barker? Lol..

Msia coach not Malay and so many non-Malay players think he is trying to keep out the makan suap culture that plague the team for years.

Really hopeless. That no. 15 who made the stupid oass got substituted not?  I hope he is not the one who lost ball and resulted in another goal down for Singapore.

Where is agu casmir, itimi Dickson, precious emuejeraye, shi jiayi, qiuli, nor alam shah, Daniel Bennett. We need them to play for the national team once more!