My wife and I haven’t had sex for 15 years. I haven’t even seen her naked.

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...o-break-up
[+] 1 user Likes fuch_asia's post

60yrs old already still want to see what? Laughing

anyone here havent had sex for one year ?

When ejac out thereafter, like yellow beancurd ?

Oh ….. whatever

Life is short, there are so many options available. So what if marriage is broken?

Sex can shorten one life and make you grow old faster so avoid if possible if you want eternal life and youth

[Image: 9150e4e5ly1fjeglqwtf4j208b07s0ss.jpg]

(14-02-2023, 09:59 PM)sgh Wrote:  Sex can shorten one life and make you grow old faster so avoid if possible if you want eternal life and youth

Do you have any proof of this theory............? Big Grin

(14-02-2023, 10:02 PM)debono Wrote:  Do you have any proof of this theory............? Big Grin

If I say I am living proof you believe?

(14-02-2023, 10:04 PM)sgh Wrote:  If I say I am living proof you believe?

OK, but how old are you now................. Big Grin

(14-02-2023, 09:56 PM)Niubee Wrote:  anyone here havent had sex for one year ?

When ejac out thereafter, like yellow beancurd ?

No lah, just like barley only. But a lot will come out. Feeling not say very fantastic.

(14-02-2023, 10:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  No lah, just like barley only. But a lot will come out. Feeling not say very fantastic.

After so many months, how can it be like barley, it may be like glue............ Big Grin

(14-02-2023, 10:08 PM)debono Wrote:  OK, but how old are you now................. Big Grin

I reaching 50 soon

(14-02-2023, 10:22 PM)sgh Wrote:  I reaching 50 soon

At that age, should be flushed with sperms............. Big Grin

(14-02-2023, 09:59 PM)sgh Wrote:  Sex can shorten one life and make you grow old faster so avoid if possible if you want eternal life and youth

I can understand what you mean…
Didnt know you also know I Ching?

But AngMohs don’t believe it. Rotfl
[Image: A02-B2765-E0-BC-4236-B89-B-4-B8-C136-FF779.jpg]

(14-02-2023, 10:14 PM)debono Wrote:  After so many months, how can it be like barley, it may be like glue............ Big Grin

u should be very experienced... Laughing

lol what is new lar

u pick one stone, throw to a crowd 10x. maybe 8 out of 10 times this same case lar

normal la

(14-02-2023, 10:26 PM)Niubee Wrote:  u should be very experienced... Laughing

What makes you say that...................? Laughing

How is it possible to not release your soldiers for so long? All ROD?

(16-02-2023, 10:10 PM)toothpick Wrote:  How is it possible to not release your soldiers for so long? All ROD?

After not releasing your soldiers for so long, it becomes like glue upon discharge............. Laughing

I think the moment you step into a strip club all your soldiers jailbreak liao.

(16-02-2023, 10:10 PM)toothpick Wrote:  How is it possible to not release your soldiers for so long? All ROD?

Possible. Ejaculation is actually like a habit, the more you do it the more you're addicted to the "nice" feeling. But if you haven't done it for some time, it doesn't seem so important anymore.

(16-02-2023, 10:44 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Possible. Ejaculation is actually like a habit, the more you do it the more you're addicted to the "nice" feeling. But if you haven't done it for some time, it doesn't seem so important anymore.

If it does not come out frequently, then you may have wet dreams....................... Big Grin

(16-02-2023, 10:45 PM)debono Wrote:  If it does not come out frequently, then you may have wet dreams....................... Big Grin

Have "Brain tumour"

(16-02-2023, 10:44 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Possible. Ejaculation is actually like a habit, the more you do it the more you're addicted to the "nice" feeling. But if you haven't done it for some time, it doesn't seem so important anymore.

Only medicine is divorce

(14-02-2023, 09:50 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...o-break-up

Both of you must be eating outside lah! Big Grin No DaBao 打包 meh?  Thinking

(17-02-2023, 07:53 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Both of you must be eating outside lah! Big Grin No DaBao 打包 meh?  Thinking

You mean really eating outside or figuratively speaking................having an affair outside marriage...........? Big Grin

Sounds like csb to me

Common case heard it in public too

my 2 hands served me ok, no need marry and having wife who refuse to let me fark.