Nancy Pelosi's call for the business community in Singapore to support the LGBT

(06-08-2022, 05:19 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Trouble maker aunty Nancy.

The usual Naught Nancy loves to play "Foreign Interference" in China and Singapore. Tongue

(06-08-2022, 09:17 PM)Manthink Wrote:  LOL!  Allow me to help u summarise your long-winded post - Basically you agree the US Gov has ZERO CREDIBILITY.

I have a simple old news for you - Everyone knows what US is up to with this Peloci "visit".

[Image: 20220423_wwd000.jpg]

Drag on ====>  Dragon

Are you aware that the dragon is Satan?

Which country is the dragon?

PS:  Is this short-winded enough for you?

(06-08-2022, 09:30 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why you get banned in HZW? You always laugh at us, now you kenna yourself hahaha

You kept saying someone there is me, and now you say I am banned.  You know, I actually don't like to engage you in any discussion or debate because you have a record for trolling, something that you always did when you knew you were losing it.

Instead of responding to my post in an intelligent manner, all you did was to make fun of someone who is not me.  I'd strongly suggest that instead of trolling here, you spend your time finding your father, do some DNA tests.  Don't believe your mother.   Rolleyes

Gaypanda must love her sia Laughing

(06-08-2022, 10:09 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You kept saying someone there is me, and now you say I am banned.  You know, I actually don't like to engage you in any discussion or debate because you have a record for trolling, something that you always did when you knew you were losing it.

Instead of responding to my post in an intelligent manner, all you did was to make fun of someone who is not me.  I'd strongly suggest that instead of trolling here, you spend your time finding your father, do some DNA tests.  Don't believe your mother.   Rolleyes

Seems like you're talking about yourself  Big Grin

(06-08-2022, 10:10 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Gaypanda must love her sia Laughing
  • Laughing syonan lao gay got chance to leak her lcb or not? 

(06-08-2022, 02:37 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Very soon PAP will follow TW and allow same sex marriage to please USA.

If PAP allow same sex marriage, I'm sure a lot will vote for opposition.

I tot ah kong's grandson already married a guy?

Gays are an aberration of nature.  Their deviant behavior have no place in mainstream society.  Without them, there would be no AIDS or monkey pox Sad

(06-08-2022, 10:05 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Drag on ====>  Dragon
Are you aware that the dragon is Satan?
Which country is the dragon?
PS:  Is this short-winded enough for you?

LOL! Obviously you are clueless with Asian culture.
The word "satan" largely came from Western traditions and Islam. And "dragon" has its origin from ancient Greek.
The good news is Chinese has never subscribe to any of the such ideologies nor values...That's why the Year of the Dragon is considered  auspicious ...and Bruce Lee career name includes a 龍...an ancient Chinese character that traces its origin > 3000 years before jesus was born

You don't have to thank me for teaching you some HISTORICAL facts.

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRMyCSvpfAzNKt5U47hFnb...A&usqp=CAU]

(08-08-2022, 11:03 AM)Manthink Wrote:  LOL! Obviously you are clueless with Asian culture.
The word "satan" largely came from Western traditions and Islam. And "dragon" has its origin from ancient Greek.
The good news is Chinese has never subscribe to any of the such ideologies nor values...That's why the Year of the Dragon is considered  auspicious ...and Bruce Lee career name includes a 龍...an ancient Chinese character that traces its origin > 3000 years before jesus was born

You don't have to thank me for teaching you some HISTORICAL facts.

A lot of people lived before Christ.  Moses, Abraham Solomon, and all the soldiers who died when Moses parted the Red Sea.

That is no reason for choosing a red font, but we know you used a red font because you were very happy to have learned how to write the tractional form for 龙、 Laughing  

Dragon Year is auspicious to the Chinese.  In the End Times, the King of the East will try to destroy God's people.  But he will be defeated.  Which country in the East is a major power?  Cannot be Myanmar, Cambodia, the Philippines, Thailand or even Japan right?

It's not rocket science to figure out which country is the Drag On aka Sa Tan. Smile .

(08-08-2022, 10:46 PM)Oyk Wrote:  A lot of people lived before Christ.  Moses, Abraham Solomon, and all the soldiers who died when Moses parted the Red Sea. That is no reason for choosing a red font, but we know you used a red font because you were very happy to have learned how to write the tractional form for 龙、  
Dragon Year is auspicious to the Chinese.  In the End Times, the King of the East will try to destroy God's people.  But he will be defeated.  Which country in the East is a major power?  Cannot be Myanmar, Cambodia, the Philippines, Thailand or even Japan right?
It's not rocket science to figure out which country is the Drag On aka Sa Tan.

Actually, long before christianity existed, ther are A LOT of living things on this Planet, from humans primates to dinosaurs to single-cell bacteria..A FACT which strangely certain followers of "Moses, Abraham Solomon" have even today, reject Nature Evolution that plays the role of our existence saying Earth  only exist last 10,000 years ago.. Laughing

(09-08-2022, 12:20 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Actually, long before christianity existed, ther are A LOT of living things on this Planet, from humans primates to dinosaurs to single-cell bacteria..A FACT which strangely certain followers of "Moses, Abraham Solomon" have even today, reject Nature Evolution that plays the role of our existence saying Earth  only exist last 10,000 years ago.. Laughing
I don't know which follower of "Moses, Abraham, Solomon" you spoke with, but those I spoke with all agree that MAN WAS NOT CREATED FIRST.

While the Bible says "On the first day, God did this...on the second day, He did that..." a day in the Bible is not the same as a day that it takes the Earth to do one rotation....here's some science knowledge for you just in case you did not get pass Sec Two science.   Smile

So, we followers of "Moses, Abraham and Solomon" are wondering what you are trying to mumble here by saying that creatures did exist many years before Adam was created and Christianity existed, that exists only because of his fall, that we all already know.... Laughing

(09-08-2022, 12:42 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I don't know which follower of "Moses, Abraham, Solomon" you spoke with, but those I spoke with all agree that MAN WAS NOT CREATED FIRST.
While the Bible says "On the first day, God did this...on the second day, He did that..." a day in the Bible is not the same as a day that it takes the Earth to do one rotation....here's some science knowledge for you just in case you did not get pass Sec Two science.  
So, we followers of "Moses, Abraham and Solomon" are wondering what you are trying to mumble here by saying that creatures did exist many years before Adam was created and Christianity existed, that exists only because of his fall, that we all already know....

Are you sure that you "don't know" ?

Notice you are the one who started making reference to "satan", "bible" and being "followers" of xxxxxLaughing

(06-08-2022, 11:02 PM)winbig Wrote:  If PAP allow same sex marriage, I'm sure a lot will vote for opposition.

Well, that is the political decision of SGreans only - I don't understand why we allow Foreigners to tell us what belief we should subscribe to in a region that is far more tolerant than some of the Americans we hear and see today..
Now... like Pelosi wanna export this Values to other countroes regardless.

https://www.vox.com/first-person/2020/3/...q-religion

(10-08-2022, 01:27 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Are you sure that you "don't know" ?

Notice you are the one who started making reference to "satan", "bible" and being "followers" of xxxxxLaughing

I started and will not end either.  Yes, Satan is not a myth.

And the world will come to an End.  The time is near.

The King of the East will attack God's people but Christ will return to defeat his army.

He will be joined by the King of the North...which country lies north of Israel which is a superpower?  

Do not be cynical.  The Bible has prophesized all these events which are to come.

And just because you laupeh's laupeh arrived from a certain country, it does not mean that you have to defend it even if it is....... (you can fill in the dotted line)

[Image: silhouetted-christian-cross-silhouette-o...904831.jpg]

(11-08-2022, 12:55 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I started and will not end either.  Yes, Satan is not a myth. And the world will come to an End.  The time is near. The King of the East will attack God's people but Christ will return to defeat his army. He will be joined by the King of the North...which country lies north of Israel which is a superpower? 
Do not be cynical.  The Bible has prophesized all these events which are to come. And just because you laupeh's laupeh arrived from a certain country, it does not mean that you have to defend it even if it is....... (you can fill in the dotted line)

LOL! I am not surprised - Your latest post is increasingly turning towards religious gospel sharing and priesthood preaching.

Don't get me wrong - I respect your undying religious dogma.
But hadn't you notice this thread is about Earthly matters relating to LGBT and politics, not some godly ideologies ? Rolleyes

(04-08-2022, 05:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...-like-lgbt

SG better listen ok, we depend from USA and China. ANY ONE SHUT US DOWN you see how desperate we are.

Is this foreign interference? Can trigger FICA ?
[+] 1 user Likes happyharvest's post

(04-08-2022, 05:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  her neh neh quite big.

dry liao. spot light low bat

(04-08-2022, 05:38 PM)Migrant Wrote:  We don't need her shit advice. 
Keep that to their country. 
If I can, chase her out with a broom.

wondering why we don't consider this kind as foreign interference

(08-08-2022, 10:46 PM)Oyk Wrote:  A lot of people lived before Christ.  Moses, Abraham Solomon, and all the soldiers who died when Moses parted the Red Sea.

That is no reason for choosing a red font, but we know you used a red font because you were very happy to have learned how to write the tractional form for 龙、 Laughing  

It's not rocket science to figure out which country is the Drag On aka Sa Tan. Smile .

No wonder you're an ah neh supporter.

(04-08-2022, 05:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...-like-lgbt

SG better listen ok, we depend from USA and China. ANY ONE SHUT US DOWN you see how desperate we are.
This is a Good EG... crying
[Image: Screenshot-20230815-104536-Chrome.jpg]

PM Lee says Singapore must try to be friend with everyone..

(10-08-2022, 01:36 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Well, that is the political decision of SGreans only - I don't understand why we allow Foreigners to tell us what belief we should subscribe to in a region that is far more tolerant than some of the Americans we hear and see today..
Now... like Pelosi wanna export this Values to other countroes regardless.

https://www.vox.com/first-person/2020/3/...q-religion
Lst this couple go and ass their butt.

(06-08-2022, 09:33 PM)Manthink Wrote:  The usual Naught Nancy loves to play "Foreign Interference" in China and Singapore. Tongue
We have for her with our famous couple.

More suffering
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6IqEZ4wUUOU

Gays should be sent to Siberia Big Grin

(18-09-2023, 10:19 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  No wonder you're an ah neh supporter.

The religion which is the most dominant in India is Hinduism.

Get your facts right before you bark ah neh! ah neh!  Rolleyes

(18-09-2023, 10:44 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  We have for her with our famous couple.

Not only Chinese social media users, but users of every country's social media, wherever there are gays.

It is more accurate and less misleading to write: ah guas in China cheered them on in social media.

(18-09-2023, 10:44 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  We have for her with our famous couple.

This says a lot about how well respected LKY was.  If it were Sadtinel, Aiptasia or Man(think), nobody would report this wor.

Ever wonder why nobody said Lee Hsien Yang's son?  Why mention his grandfather instead of his father?  And even when mentioning his grandfather, it was LKY and not Lim Chong Yaj who was being mentioned.