Newspapers blaming deaths on pre existing conditions hypertension & cholesterol

how many elderly dunt have pre-existing conditions? blame them for what? blame these lousy vaccines lah.
[+] 4 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

It is a blood disease. You are poisoned
For the Robosom cytoplasm to make proteins.
Like big sweep boTio
Blood poisoning. Outfection
Spike membrane and inside of cell tio tu.
Even the hymoglobin which carry oxygen got hole wipout,
All seen by Dr. Robert young using Xkong x-ray bombardment with detector and computer to take pic.

If you fall sick, they can come out with the reports.

Now, the standard template for old people will be underlying conditions and complications.

Seniors are in danger.

Why the sea fishes are alive.
Again you need to take pH
Beri hi close to 10
But please don't send acid rains.

their a video circulating with Jack Neo interview the 'expert'
seems the situation is already out of control

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeeopa6U/

(01-10-2021, 10:10 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  how many elderly dunt have pre-existing conditions? blame them for what? blame these lousy vaccines lah.
They hv no better excuses to give.

(01-10-2021, 09:44 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  HC blaming the delta virus, when run out of excuses.

She praised P & M and said S & S are not effective!  Rotfl

Why the market kanna one after another. Why not in 2020? Why not for the pasted 8 months? Why it started on late Aug and continue to climb?

Any possibilities,
A person is spreading it?
An organise group is spreading for monetary gain?
Maybe with a larger agenda only know to a handful group

PAP very good to leave us with many imagination. Who know I may accidentally hit a bullseye

(01-10-2021, 10:51 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  She praised P & M and said S & S are not effective!  Rotfl

Jump to the conclusion too early...
Later LL got to use China Vaccine.
It is more effective against mutated variants if they still TeeKee insisting on MRNA vaccine.
They must be blinded in their heart?

(01-10-2021, 10:07 AM)theold Wrote:  Someone already point out, majority will be infected. That is the projection within 18 months.

They should try on themselves first

(01-10-2021, 09:44 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  HC blaming the delta virus, when run out of excuses.
[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-01-09-06-52-68-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
Very conveniently blame the Delta virus. We all know where the DELTA virus comes from and WHO LETS THE PEOPLE FROM THE S ASIAN COUNTRY IN ? Angry

(01-10-2021, 11:13 AM)Kgliangp Wrote:  Why the market kanna one after another. Why not in 2020? Why not for the pasted 8 months? Why it started on late Aug and continue to climb?

Any possibilities,
A person is spreading it?
An organise group is spreading for monetary gain?
Maybe with a larger agenda only know to a handful group

PAP very good to leave us with many imagination. Who know I may accidentally hit a bullseye

Could be ADE

The top part is for camouflage and confusing purpose. The important part is the part circled in green.

Alamak......I have much more ailments than listed.......boh yeo yee, see see ngeh.

Luckily I never poke