Newspapers blaming deaths on pre existing conditions hypertension & cholesterol

Now we start to see deaths among vaccinated 
But pre existing conditions like high blood pressure and cholesterol is so common. Those above 60 who don't have are exceptions!

Situation is not okay to say death of vaccinated but have pre existing condition. Because such conditions are prevalent among our elderly.

We cannot play down the risk. That is not responsible.

The vaccine is not conferring sufficient protection to say people are safe.

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

Latest news from.experts...

Our shoes in the house must b disinfected thoroughly ...cos once in publuc places, we step on all kinds of dirt, mucus, spit, saluva , shitt , urine etc

This whole thing still seems very fishy.

(22-09-2021, 09:37 AM)dynamite Wrote:  This whole thing still seems very fishy.

As fishy as a mei mei smelly unwashed meow meow Thinking

In their own words, Not unexpected.

They will blame everyone and everything, but themselves.
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

Unvaccinated : died due to Covid-19

Vaccinated : died due to existing conditions!
[+] 10 users Like cityhantam's post

(22-09-2021, 09:42 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Unvaccinated : died due to Covid-19

鬼话连篇。
不怕有报应,愚弄百姓。

[+] 5 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(22-09-2021, 09:18 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Now we start to see deaths among vaccinated 
But pre existing conditions like high blood pressure and cholesterol is so common. Those above 60 who don't have are exceptions!

Situation is not okay to say death of vaccinated but have pre existing condition. Because such conditions are prevalent among our elderly.

We cannot play down the risk. That is not responsible.

The vaccine is not conferring sufficient protection to say people are safe.
They like to play blaming game. Failures to acknowledge mistakes and wrong-doings. We can conclude this vaccine is not effective against delta variants. They shd collaborated with WHO to shed more light. Don’t treat Singaporeans life worthless and taking us for a joy ride. And stop the bludy blaming game.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

(22-09-2021, 09:42 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Unvaccinated : died due to Covid-19

Yes, that's their template statement.

PAP MPs will not get infected because they suspend physical MPS

(22-09-2021, 09:35 AM)Yin yang Wrote:  Latest news from.experts...

Our shoes in the house must b disinfected thoroughly ...cos once in publuc places, we step on all kinds of dirt, mucus, spit, saluva , shitt , urine etc

This kind of things need experts to tell meh ....... WTF  Rotfl

did the teen who was paid 250k  connected in some way?
how come so easy paid out
but other peasants droping dead like flies din get a cent

these are called 'weaponised narrative/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIHtndi5rp8&t=289s

seems like template answer.  Thinking

1) the man died of pre-existing condition
2) the women death due to underlying condition
3) old man died of complication ...

expect more death down the road with more borders opened. Sad

(22-09-2021, 10:51 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  did the teen who was paid 250k  connected inn some way?
how come so easy paid out
but other peasants droping dead like flies din get a cent

Isn't it only for those who died after vaccination? He is the only one who gets it and is not dead??

[Image: avatar-69.gif]

Seniors got lots of poisons in their bodies.
"vaccines" push them over.
Is the fiqures 62 now?
Check the Blood. You find your answer.
IAM an old man got toe swollen.
Know what i did?
I use baking soda to adjust the acidiosis so detox will go on.
Now normal again. Last cannot walk ang ang cheng cheng
No knowledge whole foot kena cut. I watch carefully the whole process
from inflammation to tightness due to poisoned blood cells.

(22-09-2021, 10:47 AM)forum456 Wrote:  PAP MPs will not get infected because they suspend physical MPS
All ministers wil be very safe and wil not be infected. They live in enclosed pte property chauffeured-driver and maids to do their groceries shopping. Don’t take mrt and buses. Becos million dollar pay can afford all these.

(22-09-2021, 02:11 PM)singlon Wrote:  Seniors got lots of poisons in their bodies.
Is the fiqures 62 now?
Know what i did?

besides yr regular intakes of star anis drink, cupping is very effective for leg problems.

[Image: Screenshot-20210922-143421-Chrome.jpg]

(22-09-2021, 02:33 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  besides yr regular intakes of star anis drink, cupping is very effective for leg problems.

[Image: Screenshot-20210922-143421-Chrome.jpg]

Idea is similar. Blood flow. Allow poisons to leave the blood veins into the interstitual fluids so normal detox thr. pansai sweat vapours etc. Those that involve charges u know - + . That why VitC works.

Your body, your responsibility. 
Want to eat rich food, char kway teow shiok shiok, nasi lemak,... 
When sickness fall, all others fault. 
Who suffer?

(22-09-2021, 03:15 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Your body, your responsibility. 
Want to eat rich food, char kway teow shiok shiok, nasi lemak,... 
When sickness fall, all others fault. 
Who suffer?

IAM now going to eat iHUM chuway2 char kuay teow baipok ai
Why iam going/
To buy kangkong to grow on my aquarium that kill all fishes becos the experiment is a resounding success no change water allowed. Toxicity no main2 one.

yeah yeah... it's never government fault la... hehehe

Just by comparing the stats before covid and now will give many clues. But whether the accuracy of the stats will be important.

(22-09-2021, 10:27 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  They like to play blaming game. Failures to acknowledge mistakes and wrong-doings. We can conclude this vaccine is not effective against delta variants. They shd collaborated with WHO to shed more light. Don’t treat Singaporeans life worthless and taking us for a joy ride. And stop the bludy blaming game.
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

Earlier of year and covid 19, elderly not inject the dead cases little only....once beginning of the year also very few...less than 30 cases...how come not become 100 % more ? and 82% vaccinated ..

HC blaming the delta virus, when run out of excuses.
[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-01-09-06-52-68-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

(22-09-2021, 02:11 PM)singlon Wrote:  Seniors got lots of poisons in their bodies.
Is the fiqures 62 now?
Know what i did?

You mean you have blood infection then use soda to rub yr swollen toe ?

Someone already point out, majority will be infected. That is the projection within 18 months.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(01-10-2021, 09:48 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  You mean you have blood infection then use soda to rub yr swollen toe ?

Long story need Doctor
Short use PH paper on your urine.
Low 1 teaspoon of baking soda to adjust.
Hi like 9~10 beri good.