OMG! Shanghai got no food to eat liao!???

上海物价怎么样,菜市场买菜探望91岁的飞行团长爷爷,老人赠予两件贵重礼物,我该不该接受?【莹莹】

China eat anything and steal anything. No problem for them.

Walmart And Other Retailers Canceling Billions Of Dollars In Orders As Fears Of A Dark Winter Rising
Sep 21, 2022  Something really strange is happening in the U.S. retail sector. Walmart, Target, and other major retailers are literally canceling billions of dollars in orders right ahead of the busiest shopping season. Do they know something they aren’t telling us? We’ve never seen such a large-scale order cancellation happening before. Under normal conditions, this wouldn’t make any sense. The holiday season is typically the time when retailers record the highest sales volume in the entire year, and this time in 2021, everyone in the industry was extremely worried about whether there would be enough inventory to meet consumer demand due to global supply chain disruptions. But it seems that things have been turned upside down, and all of a sudden, big retail chains are cutting back and calling off a massive number of orders – and this would only make sense if they could tell that a severe economic downturn was imminent.

Earlier this month, Walmart’s EVP and CFO, John David Rainey, revealed that the company had cleared most of its summer inventory, and now it was reducing exposure in electronics, home, and sporting goods, and canceling billions of dollars in orders to realign inventories. That seems like an extremely odd decision for Walmart to take considering that, not long ago, shoppers were flooding social media with images of bare shelves and thousands of complaints about product shortages at several Walmart stores from all over the nation. Canceling billions of dollars in orders means that we will be seeing many more inventory holes in the coming months.

This week, Target also announced that it was chopping a massive amount of orders in preparation for the months ahead. In a note, Target said it had reduced its “inventory exposure in discretionary categories” by canceling more than $1.5 billion of orders in these categories and marking down products. The chain is much smaller than Walmart, which means that cutting so many orders all at once is a really big deal. 

A few days ago, we just learned that Kohl’s and Under Armour have also followed the same move. In a nutshell, all of these retailers are getting really scared about the prospect of being stuck with massive amounts of inventory they cannot sell. They can already see that sales are dropping and economic conditions continue to worsen for consumers, which consequently indicates that economic activity is likely to get much lower than originally anticipated over the next few months.

One corporate executive that recently came forward and publicly admitted that he sees a deep economic downturn on the horizon is FedEx CEO Raj Subramaniam. During an interview with CNBC, the CEO actually said he believes we’re “going into a worldwide recession,” and that every sector of the industry is already feeling the early effects of it. The chief executive also highlighted that weakening global shipment volumes drove FedEx’s disappointing results. “We’re seeing that volume decline in every segment around the world, he exposed. “The weekly numbers are not looking so good, so we just assume at this point that the economic conditions are not really good. We are a reflection of everybody else’s business, especially the high-value economy in the world,” he emphasized.

Sadly, that’s the reality many businesses are facing right now. But none of this should come as a surprise. For months, economic numbers have been telling us that big trouble was on the way, and now it’s here for everyone to see it. We must remember that we are already in the midst of a raging economic crisis, and every piece of evidence is telling us that this is just the beginning of something even bigger.

(21-09-2022, 02:51 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China eat anything and steal anything. No problem for them.

Your Mouth anything also can say. Very thick skin

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(21-09-2022, 02:54 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Your Mouth anything also can say. Very thick skin

China mouth like you anything also can scold....very uncultured.

(21-09-2022, 02:55 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China mouth like you anything also can scold....very uncultured.

Oh SH*T, the WEF climate lockdowns are already starting | Redacted with Natali and Clayton Morris

Sep 21, 2022  Does the World Economic Forum want you to voluntarily lock down for the environment? Maybe Covid lockdowns were a warm up because left-leaning leaders seem to be signaling that they want to take away the life you know for the health of the planet. And their own enrichment of course.

https://www.gatesnotes.com/Energy/Climate-and-COVID-19

COVID-19 is awful. Climate change could be worse.

But there are lessons from the current crisis that should guide our response to the next one.

China main culprit of Climate change.

(21-09-2022, 03:19 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China main culprit of Climate change.

Can you post data for the last 200 years?

banks in shanghai also no money now! hard to withdraw, your money is still your money eventually? my foot!
shanghai property price also crashing down, no big deal!
shanghai-beijing HSR, hottest route, now down 70-80% in average! this line also lost money means all HSR in china today, all losing money till pokai liao!! HSR? my foot!!
shanghai no business, no demand, foreign company almost all want to move out, already run road few millions people this yr, let see can go below 20 mil population!! sibei nice!! no population, gone case totally!!

中国金融这次彻底崩了,北京上海及多地取款统统实行提前预约,韭菜吓得没吃没喝不敢上厕所,也照样取不到半毛钱。

上海經濟全面衰落,京滬高鐵也不行了,客流量大跌7成,交通行業雪上加霜,中國驕傲被無情打擊。

https://youtu.be/yMZ8vNPAi2o

All kokee stooge’s here liao cheo kau peng hor LL

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif

Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous slave kokee and stooge’s go take your medicine bananas (in Cantonese) cheo kau peng hor LL

China is full of ample foods for themselves, all BIG EATERS

Is MORE WE should worry on ourselves yet PAP still like to squeeze FROM OWN PEOPLE.

https://youtu.be/Bh0ljrmf6zc

smarter than many 好吃懒做 flgdogs here

https://youtu.be/fzfFszJR4s8

还会开车去买东西

(21-09-2022, 05:26 PM)kokee Wrote:  banks in shanghai also no money now! hard to withdraw, your money is still your money eventually? my foot!
shanghai property price also crashing down, no big deal!
shanghai-beijing HSR, hottest route, now down 70-80% in average! this line also lost money means all HSR in china today, all losing money till pokai liao!! HSR? my foot!!
shanghai no business, no demand, foreign company almost all want to move out, already run road few millions people this yr, let see can go below 20 mil population!! sibei nice!! no population, gone case totally!!

中国金融这次彻底崩了,北京上海及多地取款统统实行提前预约,韭菜吓得没吃没喝不敢上厕所,也照样取不到半毛钱。

上海經濟全面衰落,京滬高鐵也不行了,客流量大跌7成,交通行業雪上加霜,中國驕傲被無情打擊。

china economy collapsing on the way, whole world know well now!!
from stock market crash, property price collapse, bond default, RMB meltdown, banks bankrupt & run, jobless surges to sky, abandon housing loan, no more money, keep printing, rate cut instead of hike, covid lock down till almost all economy halted, no more new investment, domestic market dying, export & import crash, global cut off tie with china on the way to total, global sanction china coming & ton more!!
social unrest coming!!

中国各行业大裁员,韭菜刚结婚生子就没了工作,失业人数暴涨社会恐将震荡,各种悲惨事件接连发生。

又一家银行爆雷!股市跌惨迎20大!中共乱套

Angmoh forgot to report about forced labour/slave labour here?  Thinking  Rotfl

Live: Paddy harvest in full swing in NE China

Streamed live 34 minutes ago  It's the harvest season again! At Chahayang Farm in Qiqihar City, northeast China's Heilongjiang Province, harvesters are shuttling back and forth in the vast paddy fields. Chahayang has over 40,000 hectares of paddy fields, and this year, it's expected that about 400,000 tonnes of rice are harvested from these paddies. Located in the region which used to be called the "Great Northern Wilderness" in China due to its extreme cold weather, Chahayang has become one of the leading grain bases in the country. Join CGTN's Huang Yue to take a look at the harvest and learn more about its efforts in food security.

(27-09-2022, 10:42 AM)kokee Wrote:  china economy collapsing on the way, whole world know well now!!
from stock market crash, property price collapse, bond default, RMB meltdown, banks bankrupt & run, jobless surges to sky, abandon housing loan, no more money, keep printing, rate cut instead of hike, covid lock down till almost all economy halted, no more new investment, domestic market dying, export & import crash, global cut off tie with china on the way to total, global sanction china coming & ton more!!
social unrest coming!!

中国各行业大裁员,韭菜刚结婚生子就没了工作,失业人数暴涨社会恐将震荡,各种悲惨事件接连发生。

又一家银行爆雷!股市跌惨迎20大!中共乱套

[Image: DFF8715-A-F80-D-480-B-AB00-5-EF7-EE660134.jpg]

[Image: B402-FA13-6-C07-4-F03-A4-A5-B7-D636905-AB2.jpg]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts hor 

Moronic kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one hor

帶大家看看大陸杭州的物價和交通費