Oh no! Anwar appoints Sembcorp Marine Chairman as advisor to his Finance Ministry!

https://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/report-a...52709.html

LMW (PSP) to PAPigs: DO NOT TAKE EVERY OPPOSITION IDEA AS A SOURCE OF DIVISION!!!

This Melayu Chairman couldn’t even save SCM
Soon he may have to issue rights to save Bolehland

LMW (PSP) to PAPigs: DO NOT TAKE EVERY OPPOSITION IDEA AS A SOURCE OF DIVISION!!!

He is a Malaysian.

Wish Anwar all the best to un-corrupt the deeply corrupted Bolehland !

(08-12-2022, 10:37 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Wish Anwar all the best to un-corrupt the deeply corrupted Bolehland !

The problem is ....... his government may not last!

(08-12-2022, 10:46 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  The problem is ....... his government may not last!

Must give chance lah since this is "democracy". M"sians can shiok shiok keep going back the poll from GE13, 14, 15, 16 ,17 until.... come to think of it, you maybe correct. Tongue

(08-12-2022, 09:57 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  https://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/report-a...52709.html

I wonder if Anwar know he’s one of Mahathir’s buddy
And if he remembers that he was one of Mahathir’s financial advisers when he was PM for the second term
Yet he can’t save Mahathir 

https://asia.nikkei.com/Politics/Malaysi...hir-nomics

why does he not seek robert kuok advice or his top lieutant
i remembered robert kuok was robbed in to save  MCA mphb (multiple purpose hldgs) WHEN THE LATTER NEARLY BANKRUPTED

Sometimes you take him so that you will know how to deal with the other side. This guy knows how it works internally.

(08-12-2022, 10:21 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  He is a Malaysian.

Wrong…… he is Marican.

nudie

(08-12-2022, 02:18 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Wrong…… he is Marican.

nudie

You got Kan by him?  Thinking Rotfl

He can allow anyone to sit in first