Thread Closed

Omnipresent is 28cmostlycloudy aka fannylai in edmw

Hiding because humchee

Amdk buay song can collect 50 cents hor
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

Wumao doggie

Amdk stooge’s to collect 50 cents hor
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/05v_dlgwsToAAAAM...-actor.gif https://media.tenor.com/1rSL1BD1X5cAAAAM...n-jung.gif

Fannylai why you humchee in edmw don't dare to post tiong news?

Scared people know you gay right 28cmostlycloudy aka fannylai

Wah lau you are transformer hor cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/05v_dlgwsToAAAAM...-actor.gif https://media.tenor.com/1rSL1BD1X5cAAAAM...n-jung.gif

he is a real dog, I have never see so shameless thing in my life!
total rubbish, he just reflect all the comie dogs in this forum!! all know who are the comie dogs in this forum, aplenty!
singapore got this kind of nut, reflect on spore education system too!!
[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

Bankrupt loser slavery kokee howling scare panic desperate jealous dogs hor

(28-12-2022, 06:28 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Wumao doggie

You can be his dog. He can ripe you a new hole.

Beware of imposter and trolls!
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

Humchee dog

(28-12-2022, 07:32 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Humchee dog

You got problem with him. No need to bring it over here. Go fight in edmw.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

TS is a transformers eeeeeee jealous dog
Cheo kau peng hor LL
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif

if you are not why are you so trigger

TS transformer extremely buay song jjww kpkb liao