Ong Ye Kung Said Increase in COVID-19 Cases Could Be Due to People Returning from

Ong Ye Kung Said Increase in COVID-19 Cases Could Be Due to People Returning from Overseas Trips

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/oyk-covid19-case-spike-june/

For more informative & entertaining contents, follow @goodyfeedsg

(29-06-2022, 10:01 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Ong Ye Kung Said Increase in COVID-19 Cases Could Be Due to People Returning from Overseas Trips

This is last week of June liao many children coming back home going back to schools liao lah!

Isn't this the result he be expecting? why pointing fingers on travelers? I can also say could be people mask down when walking on open space, can also be more people taking public transport, can also be more people returning to office... so many could be.... What we need is direction and not a parrot where most of us already able to predict the outcome.
[+] 2 users Like wulala's post

we want solutions not just zhun zhun predictions of problems
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

not correct
can only come from tests
and vaccination poisonings.
laHongs long already more than 2 yrs
sotong closing in

For over 3 years, so many people died yet, we believe whatever you say

IAM SADS
sudden Adults Death Syndroms

(29-06-2022, 11:45 AM)wulala Wrote:  Isn't this the result he be expecting? why pointing fingers on travelers? I can also say could be people mask down when walking on open space, can also be more people taking public transport, can also be more people returning to office... so many could be.... What we need is direction and not a parrot where most of us already able to predict the outcome.

When they reopened borders must expect such things liao lah!

.OYK adding to more confusions

"Government 'did not get every call right' during COVID-19 crisis, but key is to keep learning: PM Lee"

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...20PM%20Lee

Government 'did not get every call right' during COVID-19 crisis, but key is to keep learning:how to blame local singkie for it

(29-06-2022, 12:59 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .OYK adding to more confusions

"Government 'did not get every call right' during COVID-19 crisis, but key is to keep learning: PM Lee"

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...20PM%20Lee

(29-06-2022, 11:45 AM)wulala Wrote:  Isn't this the result he be expecting? why pointing fingers on travelers? I can also say could be people mask down when walking on open space, can also be more people taking public transport, can also be more people returning to office... so many could be.... What we need is direction and not a parrot where most of us already able to predict the outcome.

just a cycle we have to go thru.  are you ever afraid of flu? we have live with it.  very sad to sad in the end fittest survive.
i may be the one gone. but that is life . not heard of anyone who live forever. except those written in bible and those old time fairy tale.
covid-19 time has passed. but those who enjoyed the power, attention and money just try not to let go and come out of things of fear one after another.
but world has no more money to do lock down. either die of virus or hunger.

They purposely don't say out know what happen behind.

people say how come SG don't have BA 5 ?? they bash off claim " Don't have "

now than admit and even claim large spike due to BA4 and BA5

now than mention kindergarden kids go infected with teachers too.

Summary as usual when things cannot cover they than so call " honestly say out "

(29-06-2022, 04:51 PM)sclim Wrote:  just a cycle we have to go thru.  are you ever afraid of flu? we have live with it.  very sad to sad in the end fittest survive.
i may be the one gone. but that is life . not heard of anyone who live forever. except those written in bible and those old time fairy tale.
covid-19 time has passed. but those who enjoyed the power, attention and money just try not to let go and come out of things of fear one after another.
but world has no more money to do lock down. either die of virus or hunger.

its not about catching flu, its about business.  need clearer direction for businesses to plan ahead especially in event field and not like a sudden shock again. when these monkeys open their mouth and not telling what's next to expect which they should already anticipate the spike in cases when they decided to open up the market.
[+] 1 user Likes wulala's post

I think he got the statistics with him on travel er, my relative went to Europe each to two different country and my friend of family of six went to New Zealand come back last week all kana Covid .
[+] 1 user Likes Ken's post

But my family, four people out of seven, never go oversea also down with Covid this week.

Indirect saying not safe to travel might as well shut down and close borders. Nb

SUMMARY is all about " economics indirectly Yes their Pay cheque too on surface also claim is your pay cheque your job "

wait wanna lock down , restrict ? than again no business for local retail , F&B in directly a lot will lose their job.

(29-06-2022, 06:24 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Indirect saying not safe to travel might as well shut down and close borders. Nb

2024 ok.
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

(29-06-2022, 06:37 PM)Blin Wrote:  2024 ok.

Idk monkey pox how ?🤔

(29-06-2022, 06:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  SUMMARY is all about " economics indirectly Yes their Pay cheque too on surface also claim is your pay cheque your job "

wait wanna lock down , restrict ? than again no business for local retail , F&B in directly a lot will lose their job.

GDP at all cost and high pay and bonus for them

(29-06-2022, 06:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  GDP at all cost and high pay and bonus for them

civil servant is the Best in SG be it economics downfall or got virus here and there lol.

during Lock up they even more happy , so call " WFH " like no work.

Of course I don't mean all is " Some " depend which Ministries you from.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

UK ahmengpox now 1000
world 3000+

医生:冠病康复者不应掉以轻心 二度确诊病例明显增加 - 8world
https://www.8world.com/singapore/covid-1...ns-1847301

https://rumble.com/embed/v17qics/?pub=4

SINGAPORE: Singapore reported 9,392 new COVID-19 cases as of noon on Wednesday (Jun 29), comprising 8,789 local infections and 603 imported cases. 

There was one fatality, taking the death toll from coronavirus complications to 1,411.
[+] 1 user Likes Teeth53's post

Since the start in 2020, only empty words and no results.

On records, OYK didn't made a single call right.

Snake and Ladders is a pastime children game.

(29-06-2022, 10:01 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Ong Ye Kung Said Increase in COVID-19 Cases Could Be Due to People Returning from Overseas Trips

" Could be" is only Guessing.?

No surveys or statistics to support his statement is true and accurate.

If it's true, what has OYK done or going to do about it?

We are almost endemic. This is expected just like we have expected to live with the common flu except we do not keep records of the number of common flu infections.
We only know the number of deaths respiratory disease has caused.
In Singapore, around 529 people died in 2019 alone.

Please keep an eye on the death figure of Covid. This is an important figure.

[Image: Screenshot-2022-06-30-081241.jpg]

(29-06-2022, 11:47 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  we want solutions not just zhun zhun predictions of problems

He is now behave like 刘伯温? Rotfl

endemic means ur natural immunity get ahead of the curve in a ever changing situation
no one flu is the same a slight variation
Typhoon chaba heading towards HK