Ukraine running out of soldiers. Any volunteers?
18-04-2023, 11:56 AM
18-04-2023, 12:14 PM
Ask ng eng heng.
18-04-2023, 12:38 PM
NATO on standby. Just waiting for legitimatcy
18-04-2023, 12:53 PM
18-04-2023, 12:55 PM
Coffin also provided.

18-04-2023, 12:58 PM
18-04-2023, 01:38 PM
(18-04-2023, 12:58 PM)cityhantam Wrote: They have no money to buy coffin!
How can ukarine run out of soldiers. They always report nil casualty (by not reporting numbers) while causing huge casualty to Russian.
18-04-2023, 02:27 PM
If NATO officially go in, there is no need to talk reasons liao. Can straight nuke or whack Poland off...And other NATO. They have a lot to lose.

18-04-2023, 03:48 PM
Ukraine no monies liao. All Ukrainian soldiers if cannot find body is considered as missing in action so no need pay monies to the soldier family. Like that can keng say cannot find bodies. Or find already secretly bury then tell soldier family cannot find so no monies give you.
18-04-2023, 04:21 PM
19-04-2023, 07:06 PM
19-04-2023, 10:09 PM
(18-04-2023, 04:21 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Thousand and many thousand of Ukraine soldiers on training...
https://youtu.be/FIhWcZduAG8
You do not know the ytuber is Ukrians who skip call up?
Cannot be he is above 60 or below 16 right?
20-04-2023, 04:43 PM
The Ukrainian troops stop the offersive attempt of the Russians forcing them to flee... 
https://youtu.be/i_9DpO3E0xM

20-04-2023, 04:55 PM
20-04-2023, 09:32 PM
Seven more mass graves of Wagner fighters is already been found in Russia
https://youtu.be/kshkdHeWJYQ
20-04-2023, 10:02 PM
Russia Putin have big problem with Belarus have fought with Belarusian officers and blown up Russian minitary based, barrack, airport and others equipment.
https://youtu.be/Qw7B3N0q20c
20-04-2023, 10:24 PM
(20-04-2023, 09:32 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Seven more mass graves of Wagner fighters is already been found in RussiaWagner Boss, Prigozin is taken away...

https://youtu.be/5J-3b0dmfEE
20-04-2023, 10:29 PM
The way US and Russia are fighting proxy wars in Europe and Africa, in no time, we will reach WW3.
21-04-2023, 07:02 AM
(18-04-2023, 02:27 PM)Niubee Wrote: If NATO officially go in, there is no need to talk reasons liao. Can straight nuke or whack Poland off...And other NATO. They have a lot to lose.
boys and girls this is a textbook example pf keyboard warrior….please learn and avoid…bcos one day u will think u are warrior in real life and kenna jialat jialat