Our most famous forumer in the news

https://mothership.sg/2022/04/woman-shames-litterbugs/
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

OMG Wendy!

Litterbug should just shout at them
Only thieves then need to chase.
Molestors tackle to ground call police.
Etc...

She is famous liao…. Rotfl
NEA shd give her a plaque.

I still see CRO for littlebugs.
Sg still have many littlebugs.
Shd fine 5k then they will learn the lesson.

Aunty Wendy still fit can run quite fast.

But not so good to spend your days watching CCTV video feeds....life is too short for that.

Well done, Wendy. Very brave to confront these anti social people.

How come you all know her? But anyway, must voice out and take action for improvements.

yalor, nea shd give her a nd commendation, or at least a honourable mention during nd speech

She oso posted these misdeeds in Sgtalk... y no mention of that  Angry

(19-04-2022, 07:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Aunty Wendy still fit can run quite fast.

But not so good to spend your days watching CCTV video feeds....life is too short for that.

At least she goes out....u hide at home how many years liao? Laughing

(19-04-2022, 08:14 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  How come you all know her? But anyway, must voice out and take action for improvements.
She's our very own "vigilante" in the now banned old SgTalk
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

(19-04-2022, 07:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Aunty Wendy still fit can run quite fast.

If everybody also bochap, the society cannot be better!

True not good to hibinate at home coop in a small place,weaken your legs.
Should go n catch molestors,litterbugs,scammers.
Can get medal from SPF😄

[Image: 79-D5637-B-207-B-4-FF0-9-D45-317569757-E51.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

(19-04-2022, 11:11 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 79-D5637-B-207-B-4-FF0-9-D45-317569757-E51.gif]

For wendychan

(19-04-2022, 07:33 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  She is famous liao…. Rotfl
NEA shd give her a plaque.

I still see CRO for littlebugs.
Sg still have many littlebugs.
Shd fine 5k then they will learn the lesson.

Best actress award goes to... wendychan! Yaye...

(19-04-2022, 11:41 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Best actress award goes to... wendychan! Yaye...

Acting is not the same as action

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

But Wendy has been missing in Sgtalk for a long time.

(19-04-2022, 12:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  But Wendy has been missing in Sgtalk for a long time.

Back for revenge!

(19-04-2022, 07:15 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2022/04/woman-shames-litterbugs/

already posted here :
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-action-movie-a...TROLL-AWAY

(19-04-2022, 11:54 AM)wendychan Wrote:  Acting is not the same as action

(19-04-2022, 11:57 AM)Choc Wrote:  Acting gives plenty of attention.

You just love it don't you? Laughing

im not acting nor doing wayang

Welcome back, Wendy, everyone misses you! Laughing

(19-04-2022, 01:29 PM)wendychan Wrote:  im not acting nor doing wayang

Report to the police, let them do their job lah. Confused

Next time chase them with a broom and dustpan lah! Sweep them into bins nearby.

(19-04-2022, 01:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Report to the police, let them do their job lah. Confused

I don't think Police useful one lah!

already said report to NEA

(19-04-2022, 04:09 PM)wendychan Wrote:  already said report to NEA

No use one, you have to report at least 10 times before they take action.

(19-04-2022, 04:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  No use one, you have to report at least 10 times before they take action.

thats not my experience...
when you wanna report, make sure the evidence is SOLID and there is a way to  identify the culprit ie car number, address etc

in any words, wanna report, make sure you got somehting concrete to  report and be prepared to be a witness

(19-04-2022, 04:57 PM)wendychan Wrote:  thats not my experience...
when you wanna report, make sure the evidence is SOLID and there is a way to  identify the culprit ie car number, address etc

in any words, wanna report, make sure you got somehting concrete to  report and be prepared to be a witness

Then why are they still doing it, not scared of NEA?

(19-04-2022, 04:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Next time chase them with a broom and dustpan lah! Sweep them into bins nearby.

Give her 2 Alsatian Dogs instead

They can chase faster

And bite without releasing

She did the right thing.