Our most famous forumer in the news

(19-04-2022, 05:05 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Then why are they still doing it, not scared of NEA?

usually coz they never been reported before...
and there are the rare few who kenna fined 1x 2x 3x and do CWO but still litter

its the same with illegal parking, most after fine once or 2x will  know better
a few just cannot stop

(19-04-2022, 05:19 PM)wendychan Wrote:  usually coz they never been reported before...
and there are the rare few who kenna fined 1x 2x 3x and do CWO but still litter

its the same with illegal parking, most after fine once or 2x will  know better
a few just cannot stop

My upstairs neighbour kept throwing cigarette butts at my window, I took snapshots and sent to NEA more 15 times before they contacted me….in the end they installed a camera and captured the person, fined him twice.

(19-04-2022, 05:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  My upstairs neighbour kept throwing cigarette butts at my window, I took snapshots and sent to NEA more 15 times before they contacted me….in the end they installed a camera and captured the person, fined him twice.

you took photos of him in the act or photos of the litter?  there is a difference

(19-04-2022, 04:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  No use one, you have to report at least 10 times before they take action.

You think NEA so clever meh? Mosquitoes, cockroaches, rats and birds so many also cannot catch liao!

(19-04-2022, 05:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You think NEA so clever meh? Mosquitoes, cockroaches, rats and birds so many also cannot catch liao!

WALANEH! They use fumigation lah  Big Grin

(19-04-2022, 05:52 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  WALANEH! They use fumigation lah  Big Grin

Why you scold vulgar word leh?

(19-04-2022, 05:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  My upstairs neighbour kept throwing cigarette butts at my window, I took snapshots and sent to NEA more 15 times before they contacted me….in the end they installed a camera and captured the person, fined him twice.

How you take photos when he/she is upstairs?

(19-04-2022, 05:54 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why you scold vulgar word leh?

No lah me referring to a former forumner lah  Big Grin

The worst is the guy who blatantly throw a few pieces of tissue papers on the floor after cleaning his car. Hope he get fined for that.

Wendy jie jie so steady.

Don't tell me 24hours you monitor around?

(19-04-2022, 06:13 PM)Instinct Wrote:  The worst is the guy who blatantly throw a few pieces of tissue papers on the floor after cleaning his car. Hope he get fined for that.

Yes. Got fined

(19-04-2022, 06:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wendy jie jie so steady.

Don't tell me 24hours you monitor around?

You’d better help her at night since you stay late in office.

(19-04-2022, 07:23 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You’d better help her at night since you stay late in office.

How to help LOL...

(19-04-2022, 07:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  How to help LOL...

Good question…. Big Grin

(19-04-2022, 07:17 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  OMG Wendy!

Litterbug should just shout at them
Only thieves then need to chase.
Molestors tackle to ground call police.
Etc...

You want a chiobu who had been molested by a pervert to tackle the pervert to the ground, using her frontal body to pin him down?   Laughing

Steady steady
Wendy is a person of action
Not actress
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

Yes, she is a heroine. Her courage reminded me of a female opp leader Sylvia Lim.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

Very strong determination, Sg needs more ppl like you.
Sad to see Sg rotten day by day…

That time I saw someone hanged the baby stroller outside the window. I called TC, but after 4hrs. The stroller still never removed.

(19-04-2022, 05:52 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  WALANEH! They use fumigation lah  Big Grin

What's the difference between fumigation and fogging? 
mosquito fogging singapore
[+] 1 user Likes Ameliachin's post