PAP flip Prata

After 10 Years, then wayang with insincerity to say 

"Foreigners s should not replace locals"

What can Tan SL do except deport FTs & PRs

who came 6 or 8 years ago?

What is the point for "Singapore ( not Singaporean) Job Seekers"

when jobs, especially Non- TECH are given to FTs?

at our expense?

[Image: MOM-S-job-seekers-2022.png]

actually it is not good sounding as it can be tan-see-liao!

Dat my cowboy
'meet me outside the Sheriff's office'
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-12-13-45-21.png]

(12-08-2022, 09:05 AM)Ola Wrote:  After 10 Years, then wayang with insincerity to say 

Flip prate is ----->

RK:  He told me to take the lie to that grave
PS:  No, I did not tell her to do that.

(12-08-2022, 09:38 AM)Ola Wrote:  What is the point for "Singapore ( not Singaporean) Job Seekers"

when jobs, especially Non- TECH are given to FTs?

at our expense?

Not technical jobs given to foreigners at our expense?

You mean your laupeh wanted to be a road digger, your laubu wanted to be a maid?

And you wanted to be a waitress all these years but some jiuhu bu was doing the work and restaurant owners somehow preferred to hire foreigners?

harimau election in 2023 coming.

must talk good talk.

(12-08-2022, 02:01 PM)Klesk Wrote:  harimau election in 2023 coming.

must talk good talk.

that is PE rah, as usual THEIR OWN CHOICE OF PEOPLE WILL BE president .....next last known now requirement to be Candidates for President also getting harder and harder so end up? Maybe no PE , PAP ownself declare one which is their own people become New President. Who knows EPIC they put Haimah back serve another two years , they are the ruling party control the Govt any new rules, etc they can say , change

GE is on 2025

(12-08-2022, 01:51 PM)singlon Wrote:  Dat my cowboy
'meet me outside the Sheriff's office'
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-12-13-45-21.png]

[Image: 20220812-134806.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

One day say GST increase means profligate spending and another day GST Increase.

(12-08-2022, 04:29 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  One day say GST increase means profligate spending and another day GST Increase.

WHEN ARE V V RICH WOULD ANYHOW SPEND W/O 2ND THOUGHT
like rich man children never need to think twice as father is a billionaire

foreigners already more than 50% then come and say

now they scared they will be replace by foriegners
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(12-08-2022, 01:56 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Flip prate is ----->

RK:  He told me to take the lie to that grave
PS:  No, I did not tell her to do that.

I am not so dumb as you

to believe what LIARS say

This includes OYK

(12-08-2022, 09:05 AM)Ola Wrote:  After 10 Years, then wayang with insincerity to say 

Expert Prata Flippers lah! They also can toss it up and down leh!

(12-08-2022, 05:42 PM)Ola Wrote:  I am not so dumb as you

to believe what LIARS say

This includes OYK

Those liars were lying through their teeth during GE rallies.

You wouldn't have voted for them if you didn't believe them.

Is that not proof enough that the real DUMBO is you?   Rotfl

(14-08-2022, 11:33 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Those liars were lying through their teeth during GE rallies.

You wouldn't have voted for them if you didn't believe them.

Is that not proof enough that the real DUMBO is you?   Rotfl

You mean this MP yet you so dumb to vote for PAP

[Image: CCS-No-one-left-behind-in-SG-2015.png]

(14-08-2022, 01:13 PM)Ola Wrote:  You mean this MP yet you so dumb to vote for PAP

[Image: CCS-No-one-left-behind-in-SG-2015.png]

If you only live inside forums, you will never get to know real people.  CCS is a very nice person, actually.

Of course, "nice" also has limits.

You tell people, no need to hoard pangsai chuak, and those kumgong (who might be PAP voters too, or FTs/FWs as well) still clean up shelves buying rolls and rolls of toilet paper and three months supply of instant noodles....cannot blame him for saying "sia suay".

The PAP placed Singapore on the world map.  Some kumgong disgraced/embarrassed the country with their actions.

(14-08-2022, 01:19 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If you only live inside forums, you will never get to know real people.  CCS is a very nice person, actually.

Of course, "nice" also has limits.

You tell people, no need to hoard pangsai chuak, and those kumgong (who might be PAP voters too, or FTs/FWs as well) still clean up shelves buying rolls and rolls of toilet paper and three months supply of instant noodles....cannot blame him for saying "sia suay".

The PAP placed Singapore on the world map.  Some kumgong disgraced/embarrassed the country with their actions.

You must be naive

You want voters to vote for "Nice person" 

then might as well sack him and vote for Proper Ministers

never believe these people 
;salesman
politicans
lawyers

(14-08-2022, 02:20 PM)Ola Wrote:  You must be naive

You want voters to vote for "Nice person" 

then might as well sack him and vote for Proper Ministers

Wise voters know who not to vote for:

1.  Nice man, and also capable, and cares for the country and its people
2.  Nice man but not so capable, can only work in some midlevel job in an office.
3.  Clever lawyer with a newly grown beard, and a witness saying that he told her to take a lie to the grave
4.  The LIAR....

I would vote for the first one because I would vote wisely.... Smile

(14-08-2022, 02:25 PM)talky Wrote:  never believe these people 
;salesman
politicans
lawyers

You need to live longer.

I have lived long enough to know that you should never believe ANYONE except God.

(14-08-2022, 02:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You need to live longer. I have lived long enough to know that you should never believe ANYONE except God.

[Image: 200.gif]

(12-08-2022, 09:05 AM)Ola Wrote:  After 10 Years, then wayang with insincerity to say "Foreigners s should not replace locals"What can Tan SL do except deport FTs & PRswho came 6 or 8 years ago?

MSM is slowly cooking the frog...Many long realise the saying "We are Singaporean" has gone pretty hollow...

https://www.todayonline.com/commentary/n...re-1962671

(14-08-2022, 02:43 PM)Manthink Wrote:  [Image: 200.gif]

(14-08-2022, 02:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You need to live longer.

I have lived long enough to know that you should never believe ANYONE except God.

Another Christian like Jac Lau

He forgot to pray to his God to ask for wisdom

He never check and examine the bible and talk rubbish

from his Fake Bible

that Sham yesterday talk about ICA revert back put dialect also badfire

who is the smart alec say no need put and isn't Sham approve since he is minister? I don't know

(14-08-2022, 02:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  that Sham yesterday talk about ICA revert back put dialect also badfiremwho is the smart alec say no need put and isn't Sham approve since he is minister? I don't know

I am aware many non-Chinese don't understand how we Chinese treasure and value our dialect identity...

Something which even some English-educated ethnic Chinese, like LKY, failed to appreciate.

It is natural for one to seek one's cultural and forefathers root and linage, even when our identity gets increasingly digitalised.

Policies do flip and flop...but certain things like blood and origin cannot change.

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/singapore...14-1302691

[Image: cbk_7949_-_copy_1.jpg?VersionId=qA9ZyF5i...k=9z2nzu9p]

Ironically, your statement just meant that I shouldn't believe you  Laughing

Why live longer but not any wiser? Are you saying you are his personal friend to say that he is nice when his capability is far below expectations?