Pakistan using Chinese J10C shot down 3 French Rafael fighters

(14-05-2025, 12:53 PM)revealer Wrote:  They r fact checks from Rueter and DW

It's an empty booster with warhead detonated you CECA pundek!!!

AFP from France fact check. Not from India

https://factcheck.afp.com/doc.afp.com.44QT7WD

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

India: No loss. We would have say so.
Indian eyewitnesses told CNN ...

https://edition.cnn.com/2025/05/09/world...craft-vrtc

AFP put up 3 fact checks showing fake news from Pakistan

https://factcheck.afp.com/doc.afp.com.449H8NP

https://factcheck.afp.com/doc.afp.com.446N49E

https://factcheck.afp.com/doc.afp.com.43ZX3T2

Go for fact checks rather than news. Fact checks give details about whether a news is fake or not with pictures and news checkings

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/south-...n-pakistan

DW tells u how to spot fakes in fact checks

https://youtube.com/shorts/303mTOhUZzI?s...P6TAjsW6_1

(08-05-2025, 02:13 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Lucky singapore did not buy those useless Rafale fighters.

Was easily taken out

Don't pretend to talk like military expert.    

Rafale is a very good plane of 4.5 generation fighter.    

Why Indian lost is due to Pakistan uses very good combination strategy from China.   

Pakistan and India are more than 200 km apart in their own territory, no dog fight.   

Pakistan using Red Flag missile on the ground to log onto Indian fighter just flew off from Indian airport.   

Pakistan J-10CE fighters will just let go the Pili-15 missiles and a Pakistan command plane will use their radar to guide Pili-15 missile to hit the target Indian Rafale fighter.   

There is no chance of near contact between their 125 planes (85 from India and 40 from Pakistan). They are 200 km away and inside their territory.  

[+] 3 users Like webinarian's post

(14-05-2025, 12:48 PM)revealer Wrote:  Show fact check from other media’s

Ask your beloved Assmerican daddy lor!  nudie

(14-05-2025, 12:28 PM)revealer Wrote:  DW FACT CHECK.: 

Your beloved Assmerican daddy "alarmed"!  Rotfl

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/chi...r-AA1Ersli

China, Afghanistan and Pakistan have security and economic cooperation dialogue

India is KAPUT!!!! LOL!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d8ZFicc4rTk
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

https://www.facebook.com/reel/544763235101375

(14-05-2025, 01:20 PM)revealer Wrote:  DW tells u how to spot fakes in fact checks

https://youtube.com/shorts/303mTOhUZzI?s...P6TAjsW6_1

I find your fact check is not based on facts.   

The whole world know Pakistan won and India lost.   

Your story is always to cast doubt on Pakistan's win.    

No need to argue by casting doubts.  

Doesn't matter real or fake lah. As long as china fighter jets win can already. Who care?

AFP fact check claimed they found the video tt showed jets shot down in an AI site in Instagram with date stamp before the war started on 7 May.

https://factcheck.afp.com/doc.afp.com.44X28WE

https://mvau.lt/media/2833bb02-21a1-474e...68b1da5010

(14-05-2025, 04:10 PM)theold Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/reel/544763235101375

pak found the wreck in India?  Few pieces of twisted metal is the airplane?  One thing 4 sure,  Facebook,  Instagram and YouTube r full of fakes.  Wonder Y u quote them as if they r real news?

If Indian planes are not downed by Paki then why didn't they come out to refute it?

(14-05-2025, 01:40 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved Assmerican daddy "alarmed"!  Rotfl

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/chi...r-AA1Ersli

井底蛙。 Do u know DW is a German and not a USA site. Dun get confused

(14-05-2025, 04:49 PM)webinarian Wrote:                
I find your fact check is not based on facts.   

The whole world know Pakistan won and India lost.   

Your story is always to cast doubt on Pakistan's win.    

No need to argue by casting doubts.  

Because the Revealer pukimak is a CECA who hates and is jealous of China.

He can go fug himself and mati