Path that led to current state of China's economy : Animated Documentary

Early morning china china china again ah? Not going out to look for jobs?

Is this your full-time job now?

China has over 200m with degree holders, and each yr produces more than 10m graduates. Can let them worry for china instead? So you hv more time to look for jobs and durians

(14-06-2024, 07:57 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  China has over 200m with degree holders, and each yr produces more than 10m graduates. Can let them worry for china instead? So you hv more time to look for jobs and durians
China offers the best opportunity for trading as its markets are trending down.

What happens in China will negatively impact us whether have job or no job...so we should eb aware what is happening.

Don't worry about my job. I dontbneed one unlike the millions of Jobless grads in China.

Chjna continues to be in a poor state due to bad management its problem is spreading to Singapore just look at the losses incurred by Keppel DC from china client defaults.

Xjp has to create over 10m+ new jobs each yr and you think that's easy? Go try to get one to know how difficult it is

(14-06-2024, 08:15 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Xjp has to create over 10m+ new jobs each yr and you think that's easy? Go try to get one to know how difficult it is
Past China leaders can do it but XJP can't.

Why? His priority is his own power and legacy.  Wake up lah..Xi has send most of his effort consolidating his own power to the detriment of the Chinese people

They hv over 220m degree holders and none could do better than you?

(14-06-2024, 08:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  China offers the best opportunity for trading as its markets are trending down.

What happens in China will negatively impact us whether have job or no job...so we should eb aware what is happening.

Don't worry about my job. I dontbneed one unlike the millions of Jobless grads in China.

Chjna continues to be in a poor state due to bad management its problem is spreading to Singapore just look at the losses incurred by Keppel DC from china client defaults.

Now Singapore create not enough jobs for local graduates. Can blame China?

Mao isolated China and started cultural revolution because of the oppression from the west. Deng opened up China and started the economy to reach today’s China. Understand Xi has the same oppression pressure again from the west. Will he follow Mao’s path?

https://www.colorado.edu/ptea/sites/defa...aoping.pdf

(14-06-2024, 08:44 AM)revealer Wrote:  Mao isolated  China and started cultural revolution because of the oppression from the west. Deng opened up China and started the economy to reach today’s China.  Understand Xi has the same oppression pressure again from the west.  Will he follow  Mao’s path?

https://www.colorado.edu/ptea/sites/defa...aoping.pdf

When Deng China open up hebtook a pragmatic approach he threatened no-one and positioned China as a humble power with zero confrontations and friendly diplomacy.

Xi did opposite.

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s what a drama queen Deng Worshippers hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/i5ZFNvMTexcAAAAM...urutcu.gif https://media.tenor.com/IXKQHh92M8kAAAAM...aqueen.gif https://media.tenor.com/QnhlxbbrkeoAAAAM...comedy.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/PSjjkKD3FY0AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/0_E4pBlGEi0AAAAM/spit-take.gif

China already collapsed many years ago liao lor!  Rotfl

(14-06-2024, 08:25 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Past China leaders can do it but XJP can't.

Why? His priority is his own power and legacy.  Wake up lah..Xi has send most of his effort consolidating his own power to the detriment of the Chinese people

任正非1%做英雄!鴻蒙擊敗iOS! | Thumbsup 習是卓越領導人!  Thumbsup 谷歌AI讓白宮暴怒掀桌!【頭條開講】完整版 ‪@頭條開講HeadlinesTalk‬

(14-06-2024, 08:25 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Past China leaders can do it but XJP can't.

If the Chinese can accept him as leader you kpkb so much for fark? In case you said that they have no choice, there're plenty of accounts in quora or reddit on this, go check them out.

(14-06-2024, 09:45 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If the Chinese can accept him as leader you kpkb so much for fark? In case you said that they have no choice, there're plenty of accounts in quora or reddit on this, go check them out.

He was voted into the position by the people? Please check your facts.

Are you insinuating all the 1.4b are idiots? And none of the 220m graduates is better than you?

(14-06-2024, 09:49 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He was voted into the position by the people? Please check your facts.

You didn't read what I said? I said you go to quora and reddit to read what the Chinese ppl wrote about him. I definitely have more Chinese friends than you and they're all supportive of him.

https://www.quora.com/Why-is-Xi-Jinping-...r/Yadan-Ma

Deng xp believed in 实践出真理

In simple terms, no point talking so much when one has no result to show.

Go and read what people wrote about Xi. Real people who have lived in China. The greatest thing Xi has done is in eliminating corruption to a very big extent and to make China one of the safest places to live in, with infra improving by leaps and bounds every day. If China is not so strong now, why would the West find all ways to add tarriffs to Chinese goods?

https://www.quora.com/Why-is-Xi-Jinping-not-bad

(14-06-2024, 08:44 AM)revealer Wrote:  Mao isolated  China and started cultural revolution because of the oppression from the west.

The truth is : Mao was isolated by USA together with Assmerican's puppets like Japan, Western Europe, etc., and later by Soviet Union and it's puppets in East Europe.

Don't any how twist the facts hor!  Laughing

(16-06-2024, 08:33 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  The truth is : Mao was isolated by USA together with Assmerican's puppets like Japan, Western Europe, etc., and later by Soviet Union and it's puppets in East Europe.

Don't any how twist the facts hor!  Laughing

It always takes 2 to tango and takes 2 hands to clap.  Dun blame others as if one is innocent.  BTW,  what happened to the central unified marketing system tt XI was trying to follow Mao? Mao centralized everything under his control and no one is suppose to compete.

https://english.www.gov.cn/policies/poli...29134.html

(16-06-2024, 08:50 PM)revealer Wrote:  It always takes 2 to tango and takes 2 hands to clap.  Dun blame others as if one is innocent.  BTW,  what happened to the central unified marketing system tt XI was trying to follow Mao?

You forget that you only need one hand to slap someone!  Laughing

(16-06-2024, 08:58 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You forget that you only need one hand to slap someone!  Laughing

U mean China?  Slapping Taiwan in the face? Now they r trying to slap Philippines

Actually it's possible to clap with one hand

(14-06-2024, 07:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

Very low quality work. You spent time watching such trash?

(16-06-2024, 09:01 PM)revealer Wrote:  U mean China?  Slapping Taiwan in the face?  Now they r trying to slap Philippines

Hahaha........ !

You love to distort facts so much to please your Assmerican daddy?  Thinking Rotfl

(16-06-2024, 09:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Hahaha........ !

You love to distort facts so much to please your Assmerican daddy?  Thinking Rotfl

Who distort what facts?  When Australia and the West talked about Xinjiang,  china slapped them by banning their product.  When Taiwan President asked China to be reasonable,  they send war ships to surround Taiwan.  As 4 the US,  they cared to send Yellen to China & persuaded China to  restrain EV over-production b4 they up the tariff but what was China’s response?  They called Yellen tt crazy old lady..now Germany is so worried Ty China might ban their produce.

(16-06-2024, 09:39 PM)revealer Wrote:  Who distort what facts?  When Australia and the West talked about Xinjiang,  china slapped them by banning their product.  When Taiwan President asked China to be reasonable,  they send war ships to surround Taiwan.  As 4 the US,  they cared to send Yellen to China & persuaded China to  restrain EV over-production b4 they up the tariff but what was China’s response?  They called Yellen tt crazy old lady..now Germany is so worried Ty China might ban their produce.

When they talked about Xinjiang (I presume you're talking about genocide), were they facts or just smearing? Where's the proof? Are you 100% sure that this happened? If not, why do you talk about distorting "facts"?