These two person beside Seng song big boss is who

[Image: IMG-2725.jpg]

His sons ? Relatives or personal bodyguards?

Same tall built... Probably 1 son 1 nephew. Lim Hock Chee believe in sharing wealth with his brothers as they have equal shares...

(03-01-2025, 01:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  His sons ? Relatives or personal bodyguards?

That two guy his nephews and Sing Song boss is their super ultra rich uncle.    Rolleyes

(03-01-2025, 01:48 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Same tall built... Probably 1 son 1 nephew. Lim Hock Chee believe in sharing wealth with his brothers as they have equal shares...

Smile look fit , and the ways they stand like bodyguards. This photo is today they officially open Seng song new outlet at TPY central which formerly is owned by Giant.

(03-01-2025, 01:52 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  That two guy his nephews and Sing Song boss is their super ultra rich uncle.    Rolleyes

My Rich Uncle is not so dam rich like Seng song boss rah

(03-01-2025, 01:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  My Rich Uncle is not so dam rich like Seng song boss rah

u can takeover his money and then sprinkle some to us lah

must be Giant and NTUC

(03-01-2025, 01:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile look fit , and the ways they stand like bodyguards. This photo is today they officially open Seng song new outlet at TPY central which formerly is owned by Giant.

TPY so lucky to get SS near their homes 

My x- colleague still complaining why her Jurong no SS

(03-01-2025, 06:57 PM)Ola Wrote:  TPY so lucky to get SS near their homes 

SS big bro is PAP activist wor. I remember see him at PAP congress.

That is why Mango sits in SS as Indepdt Director

https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/sheng-...08865.html

(03-01-2025, 06:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  SS big bro is PAP activist wor. I remember see him at PAP congress.

I thought how good you are, like very well informed
But actually you are very blurred
Pinky’s daughter is his daughter in law la

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

Sheng siong boss support many grassroot events

(03-01-2025, 10:54 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  I thought how good you are, like very well informed
But actually you are very blurred
Pinky’s daughter is his daughter in law la

Depends on the sauce. Some say one of Pinky's sons is married to SS daughter. Personally I think Pinky's daughter won't fall for merchant's son. She seems the intellectual type. Skali  later turn out SS is ony distant in laws [married to Ho Jingle's family]  Tongue

(03-01-2025, 01:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: IMG-2725.jpg]

spore dont need body guard lah.. unless u are LW or some clown minister.

i think his son,,, same face... luck guy. got rich dad.

Quote:At a National Day Reception at the Istana in August 2004, Li Xiuqi came up to George Yeo and asked if she could pray with him, George Yeo disclosed in his book.

Xiuqi, a daughter of Mr Lee Hsien Loong’s late first wife, Wong Ming Yang, was a Protestant. George Yeo and his wife are Catholics.

Xiuqi had heard of Frederick’s condition from her father, recalled Mr Yeo.

“I agreed of course and we prayed on the spot where we were standing as there were few people around us,” he said.

Mrs Jennifer Yeo told Salt&Light: “I was happy Xiuqi prayed for my son. I was touched by her loving gesture.”

Pinky's dotter is a devout Christian. Quite unlikely she married SS son. Think Lims are Taoist?

https://saltandlight.sg/profiles/god-wor...eorge-yeo/

(03-01-2025, 10:55 PM)TopSage Wrote:  Sheng siong boss support many grassroot events

Indirectly support govt..

bo pian, yr business depend on those sotong.. then u better give what sotong love..

u cannot give sotong peanut... peanut are for monkey..

u give sotong prawn...

(03-01-2025, 06:57 PM)Ola Wrote:  TPY so lucky to get SS near their homes 

SS things not cheap. Your x-colleague lucky don't have SS near home

SS was interviewed on lelio 972. He clearly stated no one in his family and close relatives have any connections with pinky family. His success was due to his own entrepreneur spirit, hard work and support of his family.

(04-01-2025, 01:48 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Pinky's dotter is a devout Christian. Quite unlikely she married SS son. Think Lims are Taoist?

Christians cannot marry non-christians meh?

Got such rule ah?

(04-01-2025, 09:47 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Christians cannot marry non-christians meh?

Got such rule ah?

HC is what religion,?      Thinking

Looks like SS next gen will be in good hands. Even the young chap behind the white shirt got movies star looks. Proud of Singaporean SS family.....humble, good looks, well built, traditional family values and successful entrepreneurs

(04-01-2025, 09:47 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Christians cannot marry non-christians meh?

Got such rule ah?

Iz not Islam. No such rule. People tend to marry those who share the same outlook and interests in life....
Devout Christians tend to go for other devout Christians because they mix in the same circles..

(04-01-2025, 11:19 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Iz not Islam. No such rule. People tend to marry those who share the same outlook and interests in life....
Devout Christians tend to go for other devout Christians because they mix in the same circles..

So, not an issue, right?

I am an atheist while my wife is a Christian. 

We are happily married!  Laughing

It is absurd to think that one will recover from an illness through praying. If this is true, why are there so many devout christians who pray but in the end die from their illness.

(03-01-2025, 01:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: IMG-2725.jpg]

I just came from there. New TPY branch, took over Giant. Business is booming! Giant last time bo lang one

[Image: IMG-1884.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1886.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1887.jpg]