Police NSF who died from gunshot wound lost about S$10,000 in job scam

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...rt-3245981
[+] 1 user Likes Reddishday's post

Ni NA Bay Chao Cheese Pie singapore no talent control media

use Proper informative English LAAAAHHHHHHHHH!

Police NSF who died from Self Inflicted gunshot wound lost about S$10,000 in job scam......

reading singapore control media reporting can vomit blood

(01-02-2023, 03:35 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...rt-3245981

There are several failures of supervisors and guardians to see that he was suffering from depression and send him for treatment under a  professional.

There are still many misconceptions about mental illness I'm Singapore it is either brush aside or person is expect to "be strong" and over come it himself.

Person should be sent to a professional for treatment as soon as possible as situation can get dangerous very quickly.

He should have checked how Ho Ching survived
[+] 2 users Like Dan's post

(01-02-2023, 04:46 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  There are several failures of supervisors and guardians to see that he was suffering from depression and send him for treatment under a  professional.

bro................you never go NS is it ?..............who gives a damn about NSmen..........
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

My son also NSF police. After 2 yrs he saved $20k+. How he do it I don't know.

(01-02-2023, 05:08 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  My son also NSF police. After 2 yrs he saved $20k+. How he do it I don't know.

your son sell his backside hole in there 

i remember got an SMS offering 300 dollars a poke

(01-02-2023, 05:11 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  your son sell his backside hole in there 

i remember got an SMS offering 300 dollars a poke

That's what u did in NS ah? ABC all liddat wan. Rotfl

Job scam lah....how come he want good pay job ?

(01-02-2023, 03:42 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Ni NA Bay Chao Cheese Pie singapore no talent control media

use Proper informative English LAAAAHHHHHHHHH!

Police NSF who died from Self Inflicted gunshot wound lost about S$10,000 in job scam......

reading singapore control media reporting can vomit blood

For the dafts to read, not for you lah. Rotfl
Their news mostly written with poor content.

(01-02-2023, 06:17 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Job scam lah....how come he want good pay job ?

Who doesn't want a good pay job..................? Laughing

He is a good guy. He only kill himself. Not like those in US where they go around killing many innocent people.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

PAP must be so proud

to have both young and old so desperate for a job

that is rare and scarce for ordinary citizens

Police NSF Who Died From Gunshot Wound Lost S$10K To Scam, Supervisor Considered Barring Him From Firearms

https://mustsharenews.com/police-nsf-die...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

Why did Singapore end up in such a sorry state?
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(01-02-2023, 05:08 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  My son also NSF police. After 2 yrs he saved $20k+. How he do it I don't know.

report to CPIB for possible under table money.

PAP directly acknowledging suicide is like CCP acknowledging real Covid numbers.

bro............like that jialat liao..............maybe bribes ah................no way NSmen can save that much on his salary one............ Surprised

(02-02-2023, 09:30 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  bro............like that jialat liao..............maybe bribes ah................no way NSmen can save that much on his salary one............ Surprised

Now NSmen allowance is more than $1000 a month.  My son got around $1500 many years ago.

(02-02-2023, 09:30 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  bro............like that jialat liao..............maybe bribes ah................no way NSmen can save that much on his salary one............ Surprised

He got meal allowance lah. So no need spend $. Salary also higher than Army. Rotfl