Tomorrow important day, Please...........

remember to buy toto 5m draw, no doubt i think it is a scam, but even got many ghost winner i also got some money.

If i kana, i custom make a flag bigger than the one fly by the helicoptor make PAP lau kwei..
no face..

Majulah Singapura.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

KNN, if tomorrow i kana 1st prize i custom make one Spore Flag 10X bigger than the one fly by the helicoptor at the national day parade to put PAP to shame,

So big that astronaut from international space station can see without using binocular,,, hahahaha

(01-08-2022, 09:35 PM)victortan Wrote:  remember to buy toto 5m draw, no doubt i think it is a scam, but even got many ghost winner i also got some money.

If i kana, i custom make a flag bigger than the one fly by the helicoptor make PAP lau kwei..
no face..

Majulah Singapura.

Those millionaires already not bother to make such a flag
They must know something you dun

(01-08-2022, 09:35 PM)victortan Wrote:  remember to buy toto 5m draw, no doubt i think it is a scam, but even got many ghost winner i also got some money.

no face..

Majulah Singapura.

(01-08-2022, 09:52 PM)victortan Wrote:  KNN, if tomorrow i kana 1st prize i custom make one Spore Flag 10X bigger than the one fly by the helicoptor at the national day parade to put PAP to shame,

So big that astronaut from international space station can see without using binocular,,, hahahaha

you 2 maggots................if kena, should donate to the Opposition parties what................