Poor Chinese man in America : Gets food but not enough chilli

Lucky he has his own chilli sauce otherwise jialat

Aiya they are like jobless ermaos who are us fanboys and hate china. So you shd be able to explain everything right

(17-12-2024, 01:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya they are like jobless ermaos who are us fanboys and hate china. So you shd be able to explain everything right

No wonder lor Confused

(29-11-2024, 03:34 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Lucky he has his own chilli sauce otherwise jialat

Does ah butt aso looking forward to such carefree lifestyle? Here got free hdb flat to stay, so only need to scrounge around for free or cheap foods

https://asia.nikkei.com/Spotlight/The-Bi...ute-to-U.S
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/cna-insi...er-4337811

How come third world china economy so jialat until so many ah tiong fleeing to america to get free food lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

The jobless crisis in third world china must be very bad indeed! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Why ccp cult so evil never feed the ah tiongs and many of them rather live on charity in the USA than staying in third world china lololololol! USA so generous giving free food to ah tiongs, when in third world china they would have starved to death Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl