Poster at Hawker Center on rules is up...here is what it says

[Image: qo4S9pE.jpg]

Go F the govt rules
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

Lots of people bo chap. Just sit n eat
[+] 3 users Like RichDad's post

Koufu supervisor asked for token to scan table by table. Some uncles say didn't bring token... wtf

(13-10-2021, 07:33 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Lots of people bo chap. Just sit n eat

Officers will be around to check vaccination certificates of diners.......

they should control at the entrance.

those who are qualified to eat-in are given a sticker.

(13-10-2021, 07:50 AM)drgn Wrote:  they should control at the entrance.

those who are qualified to eat-in are given a sticker.

sticker company huat ah  nudie

(13-10-2021, 07:35 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Koufu supervisor asked for token to scan table by table. Some uncles say didn't bring token... wtf

This is the job of civil servants but they act blur.

(13-10-2021, 10:05 AM)dynamite Wrote:  This is the job of civil servants but they act blur.

This scope of job are only for temporary daily paid employees, once the virus is eliminated there goes their jobs too......

(13-10-2021, 10:03 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  sticker company huat ah  nudie
Sticker price sure increases as demand for stickers rise. Of course  coffee shops will charge the extra cost to customers and kopi price will increase. This govt very good to cause inflation........ Big Grin

(13-10-2021, 10:15 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Sticker price sure increases as demand for stickers rise. Of course  coffee shops will charge the extra cost to customers and kopi price will increase. This govt very good to cause inflation........ Big Grin

I think you are right, the coffee shop owners, Hawker Center stalls will pass on the cost to customers.  It is a domino effect.... Clapping

(13-10-2021, 10:17 AM)debono Wrote:  I think you are right, the coffee shop owners, Hawker Center stalls will pass on the cost to customers.  It is a domino effect.... Clapping

Glad we are on the same book...... Big Grin

another measure likely to fail

(13-10-2021, 10:19 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Glad we are on the same book...... Big Grin

Bro., you are too kind... Clapping

Kopitiam no practice. HC practice but many people just brush thru. I also dont bother to show. Waste of time.

(13-10-2021, 10:05 AM)dynamite Wrote:  This is the job of civil servants but they act blur.

EPIC just enjoy July Mid year bonus recently as usual SOOON Year end bonus coming

Instead of focusing on defeating Covid, PAP chose to spend taxpayers resources on defeating Singaporeans

Let's wait for the first unvaxxed person to be caught dining in. Sure many violations. Anyone can just ask to buy for tabao but eat at a table anyway.

(13-10-2021, 12:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  EPIC just enjoy July Mid year bonus recently as usual SOOON Year end bonus coming

The year end bonus is for paying personal income tax... crying

(13-10-2021, 11:50 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Kopitiam no practice. HC practice but many people just brush thru. I also dont bother to show. Waste of time.

Kopitiam stall owners couldnt be bothered with the new rules. They find the new rules very ridiculous.

At Hougang 203 Coffee Shop, stallholders were actively asking patrons to show their vaccination status.

Patrons like Mr K. Tang, who works in the logistics sector, was annoyed by the constant checks as he moved from stall to stall.

"I've been asked three times in 10 minutes for my vaccination status at this coffee shop. Why can't they just check once? I will have to show it for a fourth time later when I buy food for my wife. It's so frustrating," he said.

.............But at hawker centres in Kovan and Tampines, patrons were seen walking in and out, and having their meals freely.

At Kovan food centre in Hougang Street 21, Mr Peter Soon, 49, a regular there, said: "No safe distancing ambassador checked our vaccination status; it's up to the customer's own integrity."

More at
https://tinyurl.com/3h7vapxa

(13-10-2021, 04:35 PM)Stoki Wrote:  Kopitiam stall owners couldnt be bothered with the new rules. They find the new rules very ridiculous.

Kopitiam very troublesome to fence up like HC. After fence up must see how many openings then put a guard dog there. Waste a lot of $$$. Those suppliers for those HC fencing sure profit$$$$$ and likely PAP kakinan.

Unvac can only tabao.

(13-10-2021, 04:41 PM)singlon Wrote:  Unvac can only tabao.

Tabao for the whole family.....

(13-10-2021, 01:07 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Let's wait for the first unvaxxed person to be caught dining in. Sure many violations. Anyone can just ask to buy for tabao but eat at a table anyway.

The fine how much har?

(13-10-2021, 06:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  The fine how much har?

I suspect $300 for the first offence, but may be doubled in the second offence.. Big Grin

(13-10-2021, 06:38 PM)debono Wrote:  I suspect $300 for the first offence, but may be doubled in the second offence.. Big Grin

White greedy thieves HUAT HAR …. many iron teeth kay kian big ego running around in SG.
Actually hor, should fine and make them do dish washing for 1 day in the hawker centre or kopi team …  Big Grin

The thing in order to discriminate the no jab, govt is going all out, including measures that hurt business.. So much about wanting to go into endemic so that business won't suffer..

But they can't even give a clear guidelines (eg how kopitam, HC can operate) to how some of the businesses should operate.. By right, all these clear guidelines should have been conveyed to the business on the day of announcement..