Jericho75 said organ transplants from dead bodies are stealing of organs wor

See this uneducated and stupid post Jericho75.  

Singapore also transplant from dead bodies to save more lives, anything wrong?  

Shame on your ancestors with such attack on China.  

[Image: Organ-Transplant02.png]

If you are a true Singaporean, Jericho, you won't say saving lives from dead body's organs are "stealing".   

[Image: Organ-Transplant03.png]

Fart long Kang has been attacking china for that

One fake video and he spread his stupidity worldwide.

Old dog trying out new tricks?

Need some advice who ish the real EDMW user hiding behind imposter "Jericho75" lolololololololol.... Tongue

Cos he and his clones are not sinkies...

duno what ish HOTA

Also dun even know "wor" ish singlish...
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Jericho75-his-...on-Sinkies

[Image: wVGYJWG.jpeg]

[Image: cO76gwm.jpeg]

sgtalker Bolixin666/factuup = sales.convenience = hardwarezone Oxygenatedwater
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater

Big Grin Cool

Jericok75 is trying very hard to get some money from his beloved Assmerican daddy mah! 

Stop wasting time!

Jericock75, Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing nudie

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance

Human Organs Transplant Act is a law made to save lives by transplant organs from dead persons.   

How can you, Jericho75, call it as "stealing"?    

MOH | Human Organ Transplant Act     

Need some advice if never update latest mRNA jabs ijjit also "stealing" life of vulnerable pax? Tongue

Just to clarify for those who dunno-- you cannot transplant organs from DEAD BODIES. It is not viable [depending on the parts, non-organs like corneas still can, vital organs such as liver, heart, kidney buaysai].
The organs must be still fresh, ie come from living donors. Dats why got critical shortage of viable vital organs. They are usually harvested from the braindead, donors who are still alive but no brain wave. Makes sense when flg say members had organs forcibly removed from them.

ETA. Think corneas are oso considered as organs [non-vital kind] according to dictionary.

(23-08-2024, 09:09 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Just to clarify for those who dunno-- you cannot transplant organs from DEAD BODIES. It is not viable [depending on the parts, non-organs like corneas still can, organs such as liver, heart, kidney buaysai].
The organs must be still fresh, ie come from living donors. Dats why got critical shortage of viable organs. They are usually harvested from the braindead, donors who are still alive but no brain wave. Makes sense when flg say members had organs forcibly removed from them.

If you think organs must be fresh, it depends on how 'fresh' is defined.   

You go to shops, they sell fresh meat on the meat stall.   

Are those meat fresh? Whether can be used for transplant, please discuss with surgeons.   

We are not surgeons. We leave it to surgeons to decide. If you know medicine very well, you may tell surgeons in hospitals in Singapore not to use. ok?      

I know those who died in the road accident can harvest.

(23-08-2024, 10:27 AM)webinarian Wrote:               
If you think organs must be fresh, it depends on how fresh is defined.   

You go to shops, they sell fresh meat on the meat stall.   

Are those meat fresh? Whether can be used for transplant, please discuss with surgeons.   

We are not surgeons. We leave it to surgeons to decide. If you know medicine very well, you may tell surgeons in hospitals in Singapore not to use. ok?      

Dis wan iz general knowlege. Please search engine if in doubt. Think sec, school kids oso know, since they are oso taught abt basic dna knowlege. 
Please name 1 Sinpwn surgeon using organs harvested from cadavers for transplant.  Opasnie-1

(23-08-2024, 10:32 AM)Clyde Wrote:  I know those who died in the road accident can harvest.

Salah if talking abt vital organs. Unless bodies still alive but brain is dead.
Dats why Sinpwneans are coerced to bcome organ donors. You are automatically a donor unless you go out of your way to opt out in which case you are not eligible to receive organ donations should you require it down the line.

(23-08-2024, 10:44 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Dis wan iz general knowlege. Please search engine if in doubt. Think sec, school kids oso know, since they are oso taught abt basic dna knowlege. 
Please name 1 Sinpwn surgeon using organs harvested from cadavers for transplant.  Opasnie-1

I said please tell the surgeons yourself the organs can't be used.   

I don't decide for surgeons.   

You can also tell MOH, "Don't waste time making the HOTA law.  

The organs can't be used.  

Sometimes, some people very gekiang.   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(23-08-2024, 11:08 AM)webinarian Wrote:       
I said please tell the surgeons yourself the organs can't be used.   

I don't decide for surgeons.   

Surgeons know. Even CCP brigade oso know. Datz why they harvest from living flg prisoners. Ony You dunno.  Sleepy

(23-08-2024, 11:42 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Surgeons know. Even CCP brigade oso know. Datz why they harvest from living flg prisoners. Ony You dunno.  Sleepy

But you still don't answer Sg HOTA transplant from death to living people.   

Gekiang!    

Rotfl Laughing  

(23-08-2024, 11:49 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Gekiang!    

Rotfl Laughing  

need some advice why useful idiots rike to geh kiang as "experts" in 3 gorges dam, vaccines and epidemiology, and even geopolitics? Tongue

last we check some ish gotch link to grassloots...  Tongue

JHK Jericho75 duno HOTA, still want to act sinkie...

[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

(03-09-2024, 02:43 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  JHK Jericho75 duno HOTA, still want to act sinkie...

Last time also gotch a usual suspect who works in essential services also dunno who ish the infamous SG covid Dr Leong when his face is in all SG media for so long lololololololol.... Tongue