Threads: 232

Likes Given: 6,669

Threads: 120

Likes Given: 617
(21-07-2021, 06:52 AM)p1acebo Wrote: (20-07-2021, 11:27 PM)RichDad Wrote: I not rich lah. Copy Robert Kiyosaki name only. Must get Simtian and Lau jac and other rich guys to pump it. I can only donate a small amount. Put a donation button there better than not put there. It must not be compulsory, purely voluntary.
Uber rich?
people say not rich, is the opposite.
people say rich, is the opposite.

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 0

Threads: 16

Likes Given: 2
This is an add image test
to test the add image button
below the edit area.

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 459
Admin. Thanks for putting this forum up!
hope you dont mind us reporting bugs here
emoji menu only shows up in reply to other posts. For normal reply to thread. have to manually type emoji code
(This post was last modified: 24-07-2021, 11:38 PM by
pervertosan.)

Threads: 371

Likes Given: 2,047
Dear Admin can add a vomit emoji? Thank you!
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

Threads: 898

Likes Given: 15
(24-07-2021, 11:38 PM)pervertosan Wrote: Admin. Thanks for putting this forum up!
hope you dont mind us reporting bugs here
emoji menu only shows up in reply to other posts. For normal reply to thread. have to manually type emoji code
Quick reply does not pull up full editor.
Look for "new reply" button it gives you full editor.

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 459
Admin please consider adding Instagram and Douyin in video insert options. Thanks!

Threads: 33,920

Likes Given: 63,023
(15-07-2021, 10:33 PM)person6502 Wrote: The new theme caused a problem with registration.
Plse try again.
An activation email will be sent to you.
If you can't find it in your email look under "Spam"
-------------
I got rid of the old mobile theme and replace it with a responsive theme that automatically adjusts to screen
widths.
1. The # of members view forum is shown at bottom.
2. In mobile portrait mode the author of thread is not showing, you can turn your phone to landscape and authors will show up.[fixed]
Hi you can do something to the nonsense spasms of India phone number. It is getting too much

Likes Given: 10,835
(15-07-2021, 10:33 PM)person6502 Wrote: The new theme caused a problem with registration.
Plse try again.
-------------
I got rid of the old mobile theme and replace it with a responsive theme that automatically adjusts to screen
widths.
2. In mobile portrait mode the author of thread is not showing, you can turn your phone to landscape and authors will show up.[fixed]
just registered

Threads: 16

Likes Given: 2
If you encounter Activation issues, please email
person6502@protonmail.com

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 39
I am receiving email even though i disabled email notifications.
how do I stop sgtalk from sending me email.

Threads: 477

Likes Given: 111
me sometimes get email sometimes no
not consistent

(29-10-2022, 08:08 PM)item2sell Wrote: I am receiving email even though i disabled email notifications.
how do I stop sgtalk from sending me email.
Maybe you can ask the moderator here lah!
Or remove that blue ring from the 'Subscribe and receive email notification of new replies' in the 'Subscription method' below and see how lah!

Threads: 66

Likes Given: 184
(16-07-2021, 11:00 AM)Huliwang Wrote: OK, can logged in on desktop view but how to get back to mobile view. Thanks in advance for any help.
Ok, thk...

Threads: 50

Likes Given: 358
(15-07-2021, 10:33 PM)person6502 Wrote: If you did not get Activation email, send a mail to admin to activate you.
Admin email:
person6502@protonmail.com
_________
The new theme caused a problem with registration.
Plse try again.
-------------
widths.
Hi, thks for activating but my postings still awaiting approval since last Sun.

(26-01-2023, 08:28 AM)lioncityftw Wrote: Hi, thks for activating but my postings still awaiting approval since last Sun.
Wait lah!

Threads: 50

Likes Given: 358
(26-01-2023, 08:06 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Wait lah!
Thks. Huat Ah!

(16-02-2023, 03:49 PM)XiXiPee Wrote: How come i can't post yet?
How come I can read your post leh?

Threads: 66

Likes Given: 184
(16-07-2021, 11:00 AM)Huliwang Wrote: OK, can logged in on desktop view but how to get back to mobile view. Thanks in advance for any help.
I almost forgotten my password.
Thank you. Now i retrieve back...

(22-02-2023, 08:16 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: I almost forgotten my password.
Thank you. Now i retrieve back...
Just change your password every time you login lah!

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 429
Somehow access to sgtalk is very delayed as compared to any other sites... Is there a lot of ware and scanning going on in the background?