Remember when Human fought over Toilet paper...
Cool 

..before coronavirus was given the name COVID19...

https://youtu.be/GVHYTdGUAZM

In early 2020, many western countries initially thought funny for human to react to a new infection disease..which was once called "Wuhan" or "Chinese" virus.

https://youtu.be/zC_-kR267SQ

Then many refused to wear mask...because of freedom and human rights

https://youtu.be/w_RxkekW7sE

Then people started to show up at A&E dying...

https://youtu.be/bE68xVXf8Kw

And CCS probably lost his chance at being PM cos he called sinkies xia suay. Dun blame him though. I think he's just too honest and not careful with his words at that time. I still think he's the best among the 4g leaders.

Then became Hell on Earth in countries that are supposed to have best medical care...

https://youtu.be/J7s6n_ySkmQ
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

till nao I still dun understand why ppl fight over toilet paper, cannot use hose meh
those fight over toilet paper wan high chance karchng not clean wan

Many started to die in or outside hospital and mass burial begins

https://youtu.be/NLBvglVMLEc

Finally EVERYONE got very SCARED...and cities go quiet.

https://youtu.be/WeDnOy2sztc

...Including Singapore...

https://youtu.be/zYijB0vmAow

Yet...china still suffering From Their Own Covid now...Haha..

Eat their own poison...

Now desperate for Western Panadol

Their LJ sinovac really Mo Lan Yong

(26-12-2022, 01:47 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Yet...china still suffering From Their Own Covid now...Haha..Eat their own poison...Now desperate for Western Panadol Their LJ sinovac really Mo Lan Yong

Often I wander which one is more toxic - the Virus or excrement post from from lower-end of the Human species called:

Sharexchange [Image: avatar_100.jpg?dateline=1658497507] 

(26-12-2022, 02:00 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Often I wander which one is more toxic - the Virus or excrement post from from lower-end of the Human species called:

Sharexchange [Image: avatar_100.jpg?dateline=1658497507] 

Spelling wrong...wonder not wander..tupid

(26-12-2022, 02:52 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Spelling wrong...wonder not wander..tupid

What's wrong when u already know what was the intend ? Rolleyes

(26-12-2022, 01:13 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  And CCS probably lost his chance at being PM cos he called sinkies xia suay. Dun blame him though. I think he's just too honest and not careful with his words at that time. I still think he's the best among the 4g leaders.

(26-12-2022, 01:23 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  till nao I still dun understand why ppl fight over toilet paper, cannot use hose meh

Notice none of the above behavior or outcome was decided by the Virus..but by Human ?

...and who says the Japs are nice and courteous folks when come to the same desperate kiasu rush for Toilet papers?

https://youtu.be/wc9XN259D0w

(26-12-2022, 01:25 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Many started to die in or outside hospital and mass burial begins

https://youtu.be/NLBvglVMLEc

Flashback.

3 Years Ago in Feb 2020.... Big Grin

Armed robbers have stolen hundreds of toilet rolls in Hong Kong, a city racked by shortages caused by coronavirus panic-buying.  Toilet rolls have become hot property in the business hub, despite government assurances that supplies remain unaffected by the virus outbreak.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2020/f...ng-spreads

https://youtu.be/sHNER686Ngk

(26-12-2022, 01:23 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  till nao I still dun understand why ppl fight over toilet paper, cannot use hose meh

You go and use hose during winter lor!  Tongue

(26-12-2022, 01:05 AM)Manthink Wrote:  In early 2020, many western countries initially thought funny for human to react to a new infection disease..which was once called "Wuhan" or "Chinese" virus.

https://youtu.be/zC_-kR267SQ

Still is Wuvid to majority of the world’s people.

Especially since recent news about China lab.

CCP, 别这么任性.

(28-02-2023, 12:52 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Still is Wuvid to majority of the world’s people. Especially since recent news about China lab. CCP, 别这么任性.

LOL!  kelhot2001 yet again shows how not to post comment in SGTalk that aren't even worthy of a single toilet roll.. Big Grin

And people think they have it hard, fighting for toilet paper.

In Peeper’s Republic, lots of peeper fighting for place in queue at Crematoriums instead.

(28-02-2023, 01:05 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  And people think they have it hard, fighting for toilet paper.

In Peeper’s Republic, lots of peeper fighting for place in queue at Crematoriums instead.

You forgot to take your medicine again?  Thinking
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post