Richard Branson rejects Shame debate challenge

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...shanmugam/

cigarette and alcohol . These 2 alone causes more death. why not debate on this???

How many death have been cause by drug???

It's a decent reply from him.

Siao. Ppl billionaire so rich and famous where got need to stoop so low , go debate with poor sinkie
i think richie asked him to go debate with M Ravi and other local voices if he dares.
aiyah more appropriate lah.
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post

(31-10-2022, 03:43 PM)victortan Wrote:  cigarette and alcohol . These 2 alone causes more death. why not debate on this???

How many death have been cause by drug???

I support hanging lah!

sibeh no give face leh this chow ang moh....must sue him until pants drop then he know the power of lightning. Go sham go get him. We support u mentally.

(31-10-2022, 04:02 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  sibeh no give face leh this chow ang moh....must sue him until pants drop then he know the power of lightning. Go sham go get him. We support u mentally.

He scared kana hang also lah! Big Grin

See candies are laced with drugs too. 
The tragedy in SK, as reported had that.
So if you have young children, better check the sweets before giving to them.

Thank for the news article

So that means Branson is going to stop talking about it?

First he starts telling you his grandfather story

If you look at S America, Mexico , USA and perhaps UK also , Drugs have ruined many families and cause people hardship. So please do not tell us Singaporeans what to do to eliminate this menace to society.

"like Iran, Saudi Arabia, North Korea, China, and parts of the US, which continue to apply the death penalty at scale,..."

he shd try those parts of the US first

BRANSON MUST HAVE SEEN HIM DEBATE THE POFMA
instead of debate
he attack the participant barking loudly like a viscious dog FOR 6 HOURS
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(31-10-2022, 04:54 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  BRANSON MUST HAVE SEEN HIM DEBATE THE POFMA
instead of debate
he attack the participant barking loudly like a viscious dog FOR 6 HOURS

a business man is a business man
how much is this billionaire earns in the 1 hr debate,even if he wins does not translate into earning him another million.
don t waste my time!!!!!!!!!!!

Knnah, chow angmo selling opium to destroy China. Now want to protect drug mules in disguise of compassion to destroy lives. .... Angry

(31-10-2022, 05:35 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Knnah, chow angmo selling opium to destroy China. Now want to protect drug mules in disguise of compassion to destroy lives. .... Angry

Opium War lah! Angry  Forgot liao meh?  Thinking