Russia to send men without training to war

https://youtu.be/kgtRkeRi170

(24-09-2022, 01:22 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I give up on you lah. You're just like kokee. You go and look at the Russian losses in lives and equipment OK?

6000 Russian troops killed
60,000 Ukrainian troop killed

6,000 civilians killed in Ukraine 
50,000 civilians killed in Afghan
100,000 civilians killed in Iraq 

These number prove that the Russians fight better and more humanely than Ukrainians or the USA
[+] 1 user Likes icarus's post

(24-09-2022, 01:55 PM)icarus Wrote:  6000 Russian troops killed

These number prove that the Russians fight better and more humanely than Ukrainians or the USA

In your dreams?

https://youtu.be/rU5PFMYd2xU

As good send them to die also... Wow,, that is war time

(24-09-2022, 02:07 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  In your dreams?

Prove it then

(24-09-2022, 02:09 PM)icarus Wrote:  Prove it then

You provide the numbers you prove it. And pls hor, dun just quote Russian sources.

(24-09-2022, 02:12 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You provide the numbers you prove it. And pls hor, dun just quote Russian sources.

These are from Russian & Red Cross sources

You cant prove otherwise because you too lazy?

(24-09-2022, 02:14 PM)icarus Wrote:  These are from Russian & Red Cross sources

You cant prove otherwise because you too lazy?

There you go. I just knew that you took everything from the Russian side as gospel truth.

You know how to make logical arguments or not? It's always on the onus of the side who claimed something to prove it. Why should I do it? then you may as well claim 1000 things and make me go through all the trouble. Obviously you're bereft of logic.

(24-09-2022, 02:08 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/rU5PFMYd2xU

"Putin was pushed by the Russian people, by his party, by his ministers to come up with this special operation," Russia wua...😛

(24-09-2022, 02:38 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  "Putin was pushed by the Russian people, by his party, by his ministers to come up with this special operation," Russia wua...😛

Russia-Ukraine war latest. Kyiv says residents coerced to vote as Moscow holds ‘referendums’ in parts of Ukraine

Voting under way in occupied regions of Ukraine; border queues build as people flee Russia to escape Putin’s military mobilisation

What we know on day 213 of Russia’s invasion

https://www.theguardian.com/world/live/2...of-ukraine

(22-09-2022, 09:23 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  When they sent their army deep into Ukraine a few months ago, it already shows that they're confident about their capability. It's only with much deaths and loss of equipment that they realized they've overestimated themselves and so they have to retreat.

A few months ago when they launched their offensive,  NATO hasn't been able to send much weapons in. Do they expect NATO not to help Ukraine?

If they are so superior they would have quickly overtaken a much weaker opponent.

When compare Ukr to Iraq which is near 37% smaller in size, it is obvious Rus did not put adequate troops 
https://mapfight.xyz/map/ua/
it could be they do not intent to take the whole Ukr or over estimate themselves 
since then Ukr army, the foreign troops and weapons grew

https://www.19fortyfive.com › 2022 › 07 › ukraines-big-million-man-offensive-against-russia-seems-like-a-mistake
Ukraine's Big 'Million Man' Offensive Against Russia Is a Mistake
Jul 29, 2022Ukraine is on its 4th mobilisation in 6 months. All men between 16 and 60 - there is a motion in the RADA to extend that to 70 years of age. Women between 18 - 60 to start being mobilised from October 1st. There is no million man army available for Ukraine. I'd say Russian losses are running not even 10% of this.

to a threshold, change of earlier strategies are necessary for Rus end.

War is about strategy, size, weapons, training, moral, economic sustainability etc many factors to consider.
What we know is Ukr already all in, but Rus just started and is selective and no rush 
https://tass.com/defense/1511951
If Ukr did not make more strategic gains before Dec, counter counter offensive may come from Rus.

(24-09-2022, 01:55 PM)icarus Wrote:  6000 Russian troops killed

LuaLua Wookk... Clapping

(24-09-2022, 02:45 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Russia-Ukraine war latest. Kyiv says residents coerced to vote as Moscow holds ‘referendums’ in parts of Ukraine

Voting under way in occupied regions of Ukraine; border queues build as people flee Russia to escape Putin’s military mobilisation

What we know on day 213 of Russia’s invasion

https://www.theguardian.com/world/live/2...of-ukraine

https://youtu.be/PK2VIMZBOCY

https://youtu.be/LKg5uhAjJ-A

https://youtu.be/EgB2BPCNNnM

(22-09-2022, 04:41 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/cBO-SwEJMeo

For Middle East’s mountainous, desert and urban areas. Moreover, its smaller size and signature compared to the Fateh and Fajr may also increase its survivability using the shoot-and-scoot tactics employed by Hamas and Hezbollah against Israel and the Houthis against Saudi Arabia with less-sophisticated truck-mounted rocket launchers.

The effectiveness of HIMARS in Ukraine has also been powered by US intelligence supplied to Ukraine. 

In a separate article this month, the New York Times noted that US intelligence has been critical in enabling Ukraine’s HIMARS batteries to target Russian command posts and ammunition depots, kill senior generals and force ammunition piles to be moved further from the front lines.

https://asiatimes.com/2022/09/irans-new-...-a-himars/

https://youtu.be/6e_8saeGHQc

(22-09-2022, 01:48 PM)theold Wrote:  Russia has 25 million reservists. They call up 300,000 reservists. When Putin comes on TV, he has to say Good Morning to Good Evening.

The young ones are those volunteers who are enlisted. Some are with Mongol background.

Young ones are those volunteers who are enlisted. Some are with Mongol background. crying

https://youtu.be/TMpK_UeThG4

(22-09-2022, 01:48 PM)theold Wrote:  Russia has 25 million reservists. They call up 300,000 reservists. When Putin comes on TV, he has to say Good Morning to Good Evening.

The young ones are those volunteers who are enlisted. Some are with Mongol background.

https://youtu.be/ZdEUicDjuhQ

https://youtu.be/ea3_-4V6NU0

Why now need 300,000?

https://youtu.be/7GrKzYjx1eI

(22-09-2022, 03:41 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  https://youtube.com/shorts/WPH3JJzudyM?feature=share

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-62931224

Latest news and update... Laughing

https://youtu.be/MEgZUh9BOcQ

Ai ya.. What is there to prove?

US use lip service and drag Russian into a war.. Super big winner..

Russia pay the price of involving in a war, lost of military lives, but in return get 4 provinces from Ukarine.. Small win..

Ukraine pay the price of both lost in military and civilian lives, assets losses in those fighting area outside of the 4 provinces, and the lose of 4 provinces.. Super big loser..

So what do we learn from this saga?

(23-09-2022, 11:41 AM)Teeth53 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/xSdafuXXCHs

https://youtu.be/tZq0Skj2q5g

(22-09-2022, 03:54 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/Ctzt967dOdQ

😛 Xi won’t be pledging his undying support toward Russia to guarantee its war of invasion.

The fact is that trade were ballyhooed years ago, and again on Feb 4 Putin war. Behind closed doors, 😔 Beijing must be shaking its head at the stupidity of Putin invading Ukrainin...
[+] 1 user Likes Teeth53's post

(25-09-2022, 05:21 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Why now need 300,000?

https://youtu.be/7GrKzYjx1eI

Manpower shortage lah!

(27-09-2022, 01:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Manpower shortage lah!

1 - 2 weeks and go in war?,  Putin is like killing them. crying

(27-09-2022, 03:31 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  1 - 2 weeks and go in war?,  Putin is like killing them. crying

Frontline training for recruits lah! No experience required lah!