CDC Voucher when take?

thought they claim this month?

Mid may.
I think wait for letter.

(10-05-2022, 07:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  thought they claim this month?

You no need the CDC voucher lah. Your uncle takes good care of you leh.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(10-05-2022, 07:41 PM)surfer Wrote:  You no need the CDC voucher lah. Your uncle takes good care of you leh.

Today can download liao.
Tomorrow can have free meals
Thank you PAP.

(11-05-2022, 03:02 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Today can download liao.
Tomorrow can have free meals
Thank you PAP.

till when last day?
i prefer to take physical coupon which last CDC voucher I do the same

partly I also go take my boaster shot in the same time save my time.

Old CDC voucher expires on 31 Dec 2022.

New CDC voucher expires this year- end, too!

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ds-2677551

(11-05-2022, 03:18 PM)Ola Wrote:  Old CDC voucher expires on 31 Dec 2022.

New CDC voucher expires this year- end, too!

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ds-2677551

I see.

Why most of the CDC vouchers use in coffee shops and cook food stalls?

(11-05-2022, 03:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I see.

Can get hard copy from CC or not?....... Thinking

(11-05-2022, 03:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  till when last day?
i prefer to take physical coupon which last CDC voucher I do the same

partly I also go take my boaster shot in the same time save my time.

U lj cheapskate. Let yr parent use lah..

(11-05-2022, 03:37 PM)Ola Wrote:  Why most of the CDC vouchers use in coffee shops and cook food stalls?

Some of the shops, not coffee shops also can be used. I used mine in a herb shops also.

(11-05-2022, 04:13 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Can get hard copy from CC or not?....... Thinking

Same what go CC take hard copy

(11-05-2022, 05:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Same what go CC take hard copy

This digital shxt is still very fuxk in Singapore. Today went to buy vitamin but when come to payment the casher told me must pay cash because her machine is down. Knnah lucky I bought some cash along otherwise will waste my time ....... Big Grin

(11-05-2022, 05:32 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This digital shxt is still very fuxk in Singapore. Today went to buy vitamin but when come to payment the casher told me must pay cash because her machine is down. Knnah lucky I bought some cash along otherwise will waste my time ....... Big Grin

I never use e payment on offline shop. I only use e payment buy stuffs online or transfer money.

Smile You will say I old fashion? Mind you I studies Info com technology one before. Is not just only me , other IT folks some also don't like to use e payment when come offline shop , at shopping centre etc.

Of course come item cost more one than 1k I will than use card.

I like Hard cash, the " feel " of holding it

(11-05-2022, 05:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I never use e payment on offline shop. I only use e payment buy stuffs online or transfer money.

Smile You will say I old fashion? Mind you I studies Info com technology one before. Is not just only me , other IT folks some also don't like to use e payment when come offline shop , at shopping centre etc.

Of course come item cost more one than 1k I will than use card.

I like Hard cash, the " feel " of holding it

Rich ppl like you use cash.
Poor ppl use card.
Use card can get more discount. Rotfl

(11-05-2022, 05:40 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Rich ppl like you use cash.
Poor ppl use card.
Use card can get more discount. Rotfl

Nonsense rah " what rebate here and there using card " You pay annual fee that is " ownself pay ownself on those " so call rebates "

(11-05-2022, 05:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nonsense rah " what rebate here and there using card " You pay annual fee that is " ownself pay ownself on those " so call rebates "

I have never paid annual fee before for my cards. Big Grin

(11-05-2022, 05:42 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I have never paid annual fee before for my cards. Big Grin

Tongue got " hidden fee "

Now on. Can claim now.

I forget , is it there is a letter to need to bring the letter go CC collect or just bring IC?

(11-05-2022, 05:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Tongue got " hidden fee "

What "hidden fee" ? Thinking