POSheet

look like malaysian

Australian liao. Both look like from M.

OMG keep slave in this day and age.

from HWZ :

JHK ex-national swimmer holding Singapore PR. Singapore swimming team coach for YOG.

https://assets.sportstg.com/assets/conso...esport.pdf

Enjoying good life in Australia gambling and fine dining:

https://nybreaking.com/couple-charged-wi...rary-visa/

He is also involve in a fraud case:
https://www.examiner.com.au/story/727188...wim-coach/

Very jhk looking

the tale of 牛屄 and his gaypanda slave Rotfl

not allowed to leave the house, no food, no salary ? in oz mini salary is : " Australia's minimum wage for an adult is currently $21.38 per hour (before tax), or $812.60 for a 38-hour week. An adult is defined as being over the age of 21.27 Apr 2023".

this 'slave' must be an illegal immigrant smuggled into oz.

"A couple accused of keeping a woman as a slave in their home in Melbourne’s west for 10 months has faced court."

https://www.theguardian.com/australia-ne...ed%20court.

Chee Kit 'Max' Chong, 44, and Angie Yeh Ling Liaw, 29, of Point Cook - in Melbourne's western suburbs - both appeared via video link in the Melbourne Magistrates' Court on Thursday. 

https://7news.com.au/news/vic/melbourne-...c-10758117

Both face charges of possessing a slave, using coercion and threats to cause another person to remain in servitude and exercising control over a slave.

Spore PR?

Han Malaysians?

(27-05-2023, 11:23 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Spore PR?

Han Malaysians?

Han from Hancheng?  Thinking Rotfl

(27-05-2023, 11:23 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Spore PR?

Han Malaysians?

Just say jhk lah.  Laughing
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

(27-05-2023, 11:28 AM)winbig Wrote:  Just say jhk lah.  Laughing

Goatflower loves Assmerica cok lah!

(27-05-2023, 11:28 AM)winbig Wrote:  Just say jhk lah.  Laughing

Such people destroyed Singaporeans good reputation overseas..

Question, how he got his SG PR so easily?

(26-05-2023, 02:10 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Very jhk looking

JHk holding Singapore PRs

On Australian work permit only ...no PR

last time got news of Old Taiwanese family migrated to US, before they migrate they adopted natives poor young/teen natives taiwanese kids as doter, so they could bring her over to US as maid to take care of the aged Taiwanese

but the poor taiwanese natives grew up in US abused by adopted family

Tarnished Singapore's good reputation 

Both to be shot

Singapore also have. My ah neh neighbour also brought one very young girl from India to Singapore, declare as relative to immigration. He said just gave her a token sum of money. They just need to provide her food and lodging. She was supposed to take care of his old mother.

Please change your title to Malaysian - Man

And stop calling such scums SG- Man

(27-05-2023, 12:17 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Such people destroyed Singaporeans good reputation overseas..

Question, how he got his SG PR so easily?

Jhk very easy to get PR wan. It's been like that for more than 20 years already. When I just started working 20 years ago, our local workplace had already been flooded with jhk. When we open our doors to Chinese who pose a threat to jhk, they are they ones to kpkb the most.

feel so moddy
people are mean and scary
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

(27-05-2023, 02:59 PM)winbig Wrote:  Jhk very easy to get PR wan. It's been like that for more than 20 years already. When I just started working 20 years ago, our local workplace had already been flooded with jhk. When we open our doors to Chinese who pose a threat to jhk, they are they ones to kpkb the most.

Be deported back KL

Must ask Home Affairs why issue PRs easily to even jobless Malaysian with mental problem.

[Image: Became-Citizen-after-being-jobless.png]

Atlanta International University sounds like a degree mill…

If the passport is sgp then sgp man.
If the passport is Malaysian then jhk.
Easy.

(27-05-2023, 05:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Atlanta International University sounds like a degree mill…

Trying BS Australians

Toilet papers