SHOCKS! More SHOCKS! China @2024 Q1 GDP +5.3%@ **2023Q1 GDP +4.5%**......

China Exports Unexpectedly Rise in Positive Sign for Economy

Exports increase for first time in six months, climbing 14.8%

Global demand remains weak, weighing on trade outlook

China’s exports unexpectedly rose in March as demand from most Asian countries and Europe improved and the nation’s factories resumed production, boosting the economy’s outlook and indicating global growth may be better than expected.

Exports jumped 14.8% in US dollar terms last month from a year earlier, partly driven by a uptick in shipments to southeast Asian nations and resilient demand from South Korea and Europe. Economists had forecast a more than 7% fall  Rotfl , and the surprisingly strong result  Clapping was the biggest divergence from expectations since at least 2018.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...#xj4y7vzkg

https://seekingalpha.com/news/3956132-ch...in-exports

https://www.aa.com.tr/en/economy/chinas-...ch/2870884

China's exports totaled US$315.59 billion in March, while imports amounted to US$227.4 billion

Anti China or Ermao not happy liao

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

https://wallstreetcn.com/articles/3686388

全面超预期!中国3月出口同比增长14.8%,进口同比下降1.4%

中国3月份以美元计价出口同比增长14.8%,预估为下降7.1%;进口同比下降1.4%,预估为下降6.4%;贸易顺差881.9亿美元,预期400亿美元。

中国进出口增速逐月提升,3月出口同比增长14.8%,增速大超预期。

4月13日周四,海关总署发布数据显示,按美元计价,今年3月,中国进出口总值5429.9亿美元,同比增长7.4%,环比增长32%。

其中,出口3155.9亿美元,同比增长14.8%,好于预估的下降7.1%;进口2274亿美元,同比下降1.4%,好于预估的下降6.4%;贸易顺差881.9亿美元,预期400亿美元。

按人民币计价,今年3月,中国进出口总值3.71万亿元人民币,同比增长15.5%

其中,出口2.15万亿元,同比增长23.4%;进口1.55万亿元,同比增长6.1%;贸易顺差6010.1亿元。

FAKE NEWS

A report published by the Brookings Institution in 2019 suggested that China had been overstating its economic growth by about 2% every year, making its economy 12% smaller than official figures then claimed.

https://www.voanews.com/a/satellites-she...13119.html

(13-04-2023, 06:52 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  FAKE NEWS

Oct31 2022 news. Hello Uncle..!!! Don't try stunt leh Laughing

A report published by the Brookings Institution in 2019 suggested that China had been overstating its economic growth by about 2% every year, making its economy 12% smaller than official figures then claimed.

Oct31 2022 news. Liar

Heard many angmoh and ermaos are rushing to buy cheap and good ahtiong tv.

[Image: tenor.gif]

Hahaha fake news lah amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia selfie LOL LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/zGHyDV1KwRMAAAAM/modi.gif

Import/export cannot bluff lah! 

The values are computed  by both importing and exporting countries. You don't know meh?  Rotfl

Quoting VOA's satellite images some more! Don't keep displaying your DF retarded brain here lah!  Rotfl

(13-04-2023, 06:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Import/export cannot bluff lah! 

The values are computed  by both importing and exporting countries. You don't know meh?  Rotfl

Quoting VOA's satellite images some more! Don't keep displaying your DF retarded brain here lah!  Rotfl

He look him too up to have a brain although retarded

(13-04-2023, 06:56 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Oct31 2022 news. Liar

ai yeah

once a liar always a liar for life
once a criminal always a criminal for life

(13-04-2023, 07:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  ai yeah

once a liar always a liar for life
once a criminal always a criminal for life

That description fits your beloved Assmerican daddy perfectly! 

[Image: gettyimages-1235977390-8c2a025d1538b9a4b...4a4acc.jpg]

[Image: 240901592_5392985774062156_2810207545920...e=643D4AAD]

Mike Pompeo: We Lied, We Cheated, We Stole

[Image: 7-B124-EBC-668-C-4-C9-F-9-C30-9-CD9455744-C2.png]

[Image: D13-E4249-7015-43-CC-8-E10-239674308-C41.png]

Oops!

Ah Seow is very sour again!

[Image: avatars-000490753665-u5xj2q-original.jpg]

https://www.cnbc.com/2023/04/18/china-ec...-2023.html

China’s economy grew 4.5% in the first quarter, the fastest pace in a year

China’s growth has been under the spotlight as it reopens after ending most of its strict Covid restrictions that were in place for nearly three years.

GDP grew by 4.5% in the first quarter, China’s National Bureau of Statistics said Tuesday.

That was higher than the 4% forecast in a Reuters poll of economists and marks the highest growth since the first quarter of last year. Quarter-on-quarter, the economy grew 2.2%.

China’s first-quarter gross domestic product rose sharply while global peers face slowing growth as central banks hike rates to tame inflation.

GDP grew by 4.5% in the first quarter, China’s National Bureau of Statistics said Tuesday. That marks the highest growth since the first quarter of last year — when China’s economy grew by 4.8% — and better than the 4% forecast in a Reuters poll. Quarter-on-quarter, the economy grew 2.2%.

中国GDP超预期!一季度涨4.5%,官方否认经济通缩

Well done, China!

全球陷入通胀,中国物价环比下降,通胀还是通缩?数据背后的真相 !

【盧秀芳辣晚報】"6.4%" 經濟增長率 美國大咖"看好中國"@CtiNews 精華版

中國首季GDP表現亮眼!老美抗中圍牆快塌?【深喉嚨ONLINE】2023.04.20

'23.04.25【豐富│東南西北龍鳳配】Pt.1 太狂了!國際資本不設上限投資中國!

240000000!这是中国今年五一假期出游的人次,直接超越历史峰值,还有淄博烧烤的加持,美国看到了估计能气哭,怎么越打越繁荣

你能想到中国这个五一长假竟然会有这样的战果吗?他们竟然发出了这样从聪明绝了顶的评价!

Chinese National Guard on the Streets of Shanghai

Are you curious about what it's like to experience one of the busiest shopping streets in the world during a major holiday? In this video, we take you to Nanjing Road in Shanghai on the May Labour Day holiday, one of the busiest shopping days of the year. As one of the most famous shopping streets in Shanghai, it was teeming with people, more so than ever before. With crowds of people packing the streets, the Chinese police and army were deployed to help control the situation. On top of that, the day was hot and sunny with temperatures reaching 29 degrees Celsius, making for a truly memorable experience. Join us on this exciting adventure as we explore the sights and sounds of one of the most bustling shopping districts in the world.

April export also up!

https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2023/05/09/chin...-data.html

China's exports grew 8.5% in April in U.S. dollar terms, marking a second-straight month of growth.

(10-05-2023, 12:38 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  April export also up!

https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2023/05/09/chin...-data.html

China's exports grew 8.5% in April in U.S. dollar terms, marking a second-straight month of growth.

Don't be a moron....imports fell by 14% 
8% export growth shows recovery decelerating.
Chinese stocks fell sharply because of this

(10-05-2023, 12:42 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Don't be a moron....imports fell by 14% 
8% export growth shows recovery decelerating.
Chinese stocks fell sharply because of this

Import more important than export???   Thinking

If that is the case, India's economy must be fantastic!  Rotfl

http://www.dzwww.com/xinwen/guoneixinwen...896738.htm

4月中国进出口总值同比增长8.9%,继续保持较快增长。其中,出口同比增速达16.8%

前4个月,中国对“一带一路”沿线国家合计进出口4.61万亿元人民币,同比增长16%。东盟日益成为中国重要的出口市场,前4个月中国对东盟出口同比增长24.1%。这有助于分散市场过于集中带来的风险。

巴西農業機械展上演驚人一幕!“中國製造”展台擠破頭,大疆無人機5天銷量破2萬,美國農場主排隊搶著交錢?太解氣了!

really shock...still doing those fake data after all these years...ok la GDP 15% grow next year ok