SIA pilots that died this month May 2023

[Image: 8f781052775315f39c7fb64eb826cbc0.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

[Image: Screenshot-2023-05-28-171840.jpg]

[Image: eda17a8e890d41e984a57f6fd1c3e39c.jpg]

Better buy more insurance when flying SIA now.

Just coincidence lah...nothing here.

Scary, dont remember seeing SIA pilots in the ST obituary last time.
But now we have 4 who died all within the same month!

https://obits.sg/d/capt-wee-loong/17297

Someone is going to say P or M as pilots are required to take full course of boosters but there is no evidence.

are you ready for this?

[Image: 00.png]

and it's not meant for citizen of singapore

proud of sia?
support sia?
prefer sia?

(28-05-2023, 12:56 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Just coincidence lah...nothing here.

How to prove your saying of "just coincident"? 

How about vaccines mRNA?

Reposting one of my earlier post from another thread.
Any reason(s) to explain the 3 high excess death months, other than being coincidental?

---------------------------------

And did a compilation of Spore death stats from the ICA site.
Perhaps just coincidental, but it seems to me that there is a correlation between the booster shots and the months with higher death count. Average monthly deaths should be around 1900 cases.

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-05-22-21-38-03.png]

a. Oct 2021 was went the 1st booster shots was given out.
Vaccine booster dose for healthcare & frontline workers, persons aged 30 & above from Oct. 9, 2021
http: //mothership.sg/2021/10/booster-shot-extend-october-9/

b. Feb 2022 was the month when the vaccination status lapse for the early vaccine takers.
This group will be forced to take the booster in order to enter their workplace.
Quote: If your second dose was taken before May 20 last year, you will have to get your booster dose before Feb 14 (2022) to retain your fully vaccinated status.
http: //www.straitstimes.com/singapore/askst-what-you-need-to-know-about-boosters-and-when-your-fully-vaccinated-status-will-expire

c. Jun 2022 was the month when the 2nd booster shot was introduced
People aged 50 & above can get 2nd Covid-19 booster shot at vaccination centres offering mRNA jabs
http: //mothership.sg/2022/06/singapore-second-booster-vaccine/

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Ppl-60-n-above...#pid604581
[+] 2 users Like sgxin's post

radiation and vaccination dun mix well

https://www.astroawani.com/berita-malays...ath-331643

Sidetrack a bit can I check obituaries you all check from where? Is it straits times? I want to check my NS times tekan me encik go already or not. I still remember till this day!

(28-05-2023, 04:04 PM)sgh Wrote:  Sidetrack a bit can I check obituaries you all check from where? Is it straits times? I want to check my NS times tekan me encik go already or not. I still remember till this day!

https: //obits.sg/d/capt-fernando-cid/17491

(28-05-2023, 01:00 PM)sgxin Wrote:  Scary, dont remember seeing SIA pilots in the ST obituary last time.
But now we have 4 who died all within the same month!

https://obits.sg/d/capt-wee-loong/17297

To be precise, they died in the same week, one after another.

Long distance pilots have to switch their biological clocks repeatedly from one time zone to another.

That's not healthy. It's not what we are created to do, biologically.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-05-28-173751.jpg]

(28-05-2023, 05:34 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Long distance pilots have to switch their biological clocks repeatedly from one time zone to another.

That's not healthy. It's not what we are created to do, biologically.

before covid all flights are domestic.
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

https://citizens.news/631345.html

A huge compilation: Vaccinated Singaporeans who died suddenly with no known cause

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...nown-cause

Sim Wong Hoo who ran long distance regularly just died suddenly.

Too many coincidents is not coincidence.

(28-05-2023, 04:04 PM)sgh Wrote:  Sidetrack a bit can I check obituaries you all check from where? Is it straits times? I want to check my NS times tekan me encik go already or not. I still remember till this day!
Not free flow check must pay first.
https://www.archives.com/ca/search/death?klp=obit&gclsrc=aw.ds&pgrid=111087606391&ptaid=kwd-345989213434&gad=1&gclid=Cj0KCQjw98ujBhCgARIsAD7QeAg-A_sQzuTfQNpTcnrjOnnS12OW9jdnDMO6nhgQMEoyFHlBFRbwibgaAr3lEALw_wcB

tioTOXed PuToxED tioTATed
https://youtu.be/qo-w84yxuRw?list=RDqo-w84yxuRw

I believe SPH only maintains the obit records for a year or 2. The data will be purged thereafter.

For these recent deaths, you can search for them using the seach bar at the top right on this obit page:

https://obits.sg/today
[+] 1 user Likes sgxin's post

https://rumble.com/v2qh2b0-vaccine-victi...g-dif.html

one shot 3 or 4 die within the same week
cannot be 'coincidance ' lah

even lightning also wont hit the same spot 3 timed in 1 week

(28-05-2023, 05:32 PM)Obamao Wrote:  To be precise, they died in the same week, one after another.

Just occurred to me that these 3 pilots could be friends and had gone on a self-drive overseas.
Their rented vehicle might have crashed and they all died (one on the spot, while the other 2 in the hospital).

spinners