Scripture readings for Christmas

https://youtube.com/shorts/-ExAIXIxx8k?s...-ryQTTOT8h

Why millions of moslems are converting into Christianity in Iran
Because of unsolved highest drugs addictions poverty, corruptions ,.

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(18-07-2025, 07:16 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The Quran pays no attention to details so we should not be wasting our time with it! Big Grin

So many types of Koran not even one got the details 
N that pachik still dares to argues the Bible is corrupted lol
He elak Liao lol

Pachik elak Liao he can’t stand the heat lol

Amazing 12 years old Moslem saw the light n convert into Christianity 
https://youtube.com/shorts/qz7yW3gYbPs?s...1dk5gziHcu

(18-07-2025, 07:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Pachik elak Liao he can’t stand the heat lol

Time for Tongkat Ali Big Grin

(18-07-2025, 07:07 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Why can't we ask questions? Big Grin
This is not complicated... either Isaac or Ishmael?

Yes its nice to know but not important. 

The Quran only gives us what we need to know.

(18-07-2025, 07:50 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes its nice to know but not important. 

The Quran only gives us what we need to know.

You were once a polis man...you know every single detail counts... How can you say it is not important?
You celebrate this day of sacrifice but you don know who was offered to God  Rotfl.....

What a joke!!

(18-07-2025, 05:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yes, Isaac was indeed an Israelite. He is considered the second of the three patriarchs of the Israelites, following Abraham and preceding Jacob. Isaac's birth was a fulfillment of God's promise to Abraham, and he is a central figure in the Abrahamic religions, including Judaism, Christianity, and Islam. 

Here's why Isaac is considered an Israelite:
  • Son of Abraham and Sarah:
    Isaac was the son of Abraham and Sarah, who are considered the foundational figures of the Israelite people. 

• Father of Jacob:
    Isaac's son, Jacob, was given the name Israel by God, further solidifying the connection between Isaac and the Israelite lineage. 

• Central Figure in Jewish Tradition:
    Isaac plays a significant role in Jewish history and religious texts, particularly in the book of Genesis. 

• Spiritual Ancestor:
    Isaac is revered as one of the three patriarchs, making him a spiritual ancestor of the Jewish people and other Abrahamic faith

Don’t lie again

So Isaac is an israelite!! So the moslem has to makan his words  Big Grin

(18-07-2025, 08:29 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  So Isaac is an israelite!! So the moslem has to makan his words  Big Grin

He kena choked liao

Top 10 Poorest Muslim Countries in the World in 2025:
1. Somalia Total GDP per capita: $461.8
Despite its agricultural backbone, Somalia faces significant economic challenges exacerbated by consecutive seasons of poor rains and severe drought conditions. Livestock raising remains a crucial source of income, but the country grapples with economic distress, earning it the top spot on our list of the poorest Muslim countries.
2. Yemen Total GDP per capita: $676.9
Engulfed in a devastating war, Yemen stands as one of the world’s poorest countries. The prolonged conflict has led to a severe economic downturn, resulting in food insecurity and crumbling infrastructure. Yemen ranks third among the poorest Muslim nations, facing a dire humanitarian crisis.
3. Syria Total GDP per capita: $537.2
Syria has endured more than a decade of conflict, severely impacting its economy. With the government asserting control over both private and public sectors, Syria finds itself among the most economically challenged Arab nations, grappling with ongoing struggles in its economic landscape.
4. Sudan Total GDP per capita: $1,102.1
Strategically located and rich in hydrocarbon resources, Sudan’s economy faces challenges due to internal conflicts since its independence. Despite its potential, Sudan remains among the poorest Muslim countries, grappling with economic instability. It has also been struggling with the Sudan Conflict with a clear violation of human rights, which adds to the economic struggle of the country, with women in Sudanand children getting the shorter end of the stick.
To help the people of Sudan, you can donate to SAPA and make a lasting impact through many of its projects. 
5. Comoros Total GDP per capita: $1,484.9
Comoros, vulnerable to external shocks, experience economic fragility. Global food and fuel price instability, coupled with corruption and a lack of transparency, hinder growth. Comoros is the fifth-poorest Muslim country, navigating challenges in its economic foundations.
6. Mauritania Total GDP per capita: $2,190.7
Relying on foreign capital investment and technical assistance, Mauritania’s economy faces vulnerability to global market fluctuations. Ranked sixth among the poorest Muslim countries, Mauritania grapples with economic dependence on external support.
7. Djibouti Total GDP per capita: $3,136.1
While Djibouti anticipates positive economic growth, systemic weaknesses and vulnerability to political influence pose challenges. Ranking seventh among the poorest Muslim nations, Djibouti strives for economic stability amidst its medium-term outlook.
8. Morocco’s Total GDP per capita (2022): $3,527.9
Domestic and international shocks impact Morocco’s economy, with real GDP plummeting. Government initiatives aim for cost-effective responses, placing Morocco as the eighth-poorest Muslim country. Ongoing economic developments seek to address future shocks.
9. Tunisia Total GDP per capita (2022): $3,776.7
Undergoing political and economic transitions, Tunisia grapples with rising import bills, affecting currency stability. Ranked ninth among the poorest Muslim countries, Tunisia seeks to navigate challenges and foster economic growth.
10. Palestine Total GDP per capita (2022): $3,789.3
Long-standing conflicts and trade restrictions contribute to Palestine’s economic struggles. Ranked tenth among the poorest Muslim countries, Palestine faces challenges that impact its GDP per capita, emphasizing the need for sustainable solutions. 

[Image: IMG-3672.jpg]

(18-07-2025, 08:09 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You were once a polis man...you know every single detail counts... How can you say it is not important?
You celebrate this day of sacrifice but you don know who was offered to God  Rotfl.....

What a joke!!

We commemorate Prophet Abraham's obedience to Allah, an awesome obedience indeed. 

So tell me. You said you need to know which son. Why is that information important to you?

(18-07-2025, 08:29 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  So Isaac is an israelite!! So the moslem has to makan his words  Big Grin

Israelite means children of Israel. 

Israel is Jacob. 

Are you saying Isaac was a child of Jacob? Are you as stupid as LKSM?

(18-07-2025, 09:22 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Israelite means children of Israel. 

Israel is Jacob. 

Ill bred moslem are u saying goggle is stupid?

(18-07-2025, 09:20 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  We commemorate Prophet Abraham's obedience to Allah, an awesome obedience indeed. 

So tell me. You said you need to know which son. Why is that information important to you?

Eid al-Adha, also known as the "Festival of Sacrifice," is the Islamic holiday that commemorates Prophet Abraham's (Ibrahim in Islam) willingness to sacrifice his son ....so which son was offered to God? Big Grin.

Do you attend a wedding without knowing the names of the groom and bride?

(18-07-2025, 09:22 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Israelite means children of Israel. 

Israel is Jacob. 

Is Isaac included within the lineage?
So technically, Isaac is considered an Israelite

(18-07-2025, 09:38 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Do you attend a wedding without knowing the names of the groom and bride?

That's another false equivalence. 

You still haven't come up with a good reason why you need to know which son.

(18-07-2025, 09:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Is Isaac included within the lineage?

Yes 
U are smarter than that dumb lol

(18-07-2025, 09:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Is Isaac included within the lineage?

Is Isaac a child of Israel?

(18-07-2025, 09:50 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Is Isaac a child of Israel?

Father of Israel is considered as Israelites how come u so dumb?
Eg if u are father of the dog u also a dog !

(18-07-2025, 09:49 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  That's another false equivalence. 

You still haven't come up with a good reason why you need to know which son.

Why? Because I need to know the truth! Why can't you give a name based on scholars concensus....what are you afraid of? I promise I won't cook you Big Grin

[Image: 79dd144c8cf2968b88db0c0ec5dc40c5.gif]

(18-07-2025, 09:51 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Father of Israel is considered as Israelites how come u so dumb?

That's why I say you're stupid.

Israelite, in Hebrew, is benei Yisrael, meaning children of Israel. Not father of Israel, stupid.

(18-07-2025, 09:51 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Why? Because I need to know the truth! Why can't you give a name based on scholars concensus....what are you afraid of? I promise I won't cook you Big Grin

What is there to be afraid of? 

Why do you need to know?

(18-07-2025, 09:53 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  That's why I say you're stupid.

Israelite, in Hebrew, is benei Yisrael, meaning children of Israel. Not father of Israel, stupid.
How come u so stupid ? Goggle never lies

(18-07-2025, 09:50 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Is Isaac a child of Israel?

He is patriarch of Israel...the direct ancestor of the Israelites... technically he is one! Big Grin

(18-07-2025, 09:51 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Why? Because I need to know the truth! Why can't you give a name based on scholars concensus....what are you afraid of? I promise I won't cook you Big Grin

He stupid lah how to answer ?

(18-07-2025, 09:54 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  What is there to be afraid of? 

Why do you need to know?

I know the moslems general concensus but I want to hear it from your mouth Big Grin

(18-07-2025, 09:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He is patriarch of Israel...the direct ancestor of the Israelites... technically he is one! Big Grin

So is Abraham, a patriarch of the Israelites.

Are you gonna say Abraham is also an Israelite?

(18-07-2025, 09:56 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He stupid lah how to answer ?

He knows what I will say Big Grin so he refuses to give me an answer..

(18-07-2025, 09:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He is patriarch of Israel...the direct ancestor of the Israelites... technically he is one! Big Grin

So many times he can’t win u in debates he still act smart n arrogant !